Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

easy and fun
12/23/2011

Customer review by lexa

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by lexa
by lexa

I love The Black Eyed Peas music so it makes the game enjoyable. It's easy to follow and you can gradually learn the steps and routines with your own customized avatar. Had my brother in law try it on family game night and it payed for itself after watching him bust a move for which I'm still laughing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/7/2012

Customer review by mocca

5.0 stars 1/7/2012 by mocca
by mocca

This game was a hit in my family. My daughter has been boogying away. She plays so much she thinks she can dance.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mocca
Richmond. Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun, Fun and more Fun!
12/22/2011

Customer review by Doodlebug7357

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Doodlebug7357
by Doodlebug7357

I'm in my late 40s and enjoy this game despite it being more club and hip-hop moves. So if you're not into "pop and lock" steps don't buy this game. Purchase Dance Central or Just Dance first, then this one ---

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doodlebug7357
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/10/2012

Customer review by mannyNme

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mannyNme
by mannyNme

My 15 year old LOVES IT!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mannyNme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
$10 online
10/2/2012

Customer review by apolloraven

5.0 stars 10/2/2012 by apolloraven
by apolloraven

For $10 it was really fun game this summer. Music is great, gets you moving. Dance moves on lower levels are very forgiving. Makes you feel like," Yeah I can move "

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
apolloraven
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
awesome!!
7/10/2012

Customer review by dontlookmyage

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by dontlookmyage
by dontlookmyage

I have been a faithful dance central gamer for a year, and I was looking for a game that I can play instead, since I finished all the challenges in it. I bought this video game thinking that it would not be as good as dance central, but it exceeded my expectations. Black Eyed Peas Experience (Xbox 360/Kinect ) is fun and easy to play; specially for someone like me, who loves to be rewarded for my efforts. I just wish that Microsoft could let us keep the avatar for our windows life profile. That would be awesome. anytime you win a challenge, you get rewarded for it, by getting new items for your avatar. The avatar in itself is a great addition to this game; I love dressing her up with the styles that I unlock

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontlookmyage
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Entertainment
1/30/2013

Customer review by GreatSurprise

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by GreatSurprise
by GreatSurprise

Purchased video game for my daughter. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GreatSurprise
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far this is my Favorite Game.
1/9/2012

Customer review by 1FitMoM

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by 1FitMoM
by 1FitMoM

So far this is my favorite Xbox game. We just for the Xbox for Christmas and have only tried it out a few times. But so far....so GOOD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1FitMoM
Varney,wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Family Fun Night
1/1/2012

Customer review by Ziggiee

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Ziggiee
by Ziggiee

Finally a Kinect Dance game that 2 people can play at the same time. Good times on Family night for Sure. I did expect it to be a little more exciting. Dont know why though cause it's really a lot of fun. The Dance moves are easy for everyone and challenging enough for the experienced dancer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ziggiee
Fontana, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great fun for a great price
7/29/2012

Customer review by streamco

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by streamco
by streamco

Got this game as a bargain purchase. I played it for about 90 minutes. The song selection is great, the dances were fun and I definately worked up a sweat with this title. As you perform (copy) dance moves the BEP's dance in a circle in front of you. Throughout the song, each BEP member rotates so that you have to copy different moves from each of the members. The scenes get old, but the gameplay works well with the kinect sensor. At a bargain price this is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
streamco
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month