Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 78 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
great way to have the kids burn some energy
12/12/2011

Customer review by giantkid

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by giantkid
by giantkid

The instructions on how to set up the trampoline aren't very good but it still only took me and my friend about 30 minutes to put the trampoline together. Once it was up the kids loved it. The netting is a great safety feature. I do wish they had some means to block kids from going under the trampoline. Inevitably, one kid would try to crawl under the trampoline while another kid was jumping around in it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
giantkid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Good tramboline for kids
12/15/2011

Customer review by ksandy

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by ksandy
by ksandy

I always wanted to get a trampoline installed for my kids at home and this is one good trampoline for kids to jump and play. My son invited couple of his friends after we got this trampoline and all kids seemed to like jumping on it (2-9 year old) . It is pretty sturdy and easy to install, however 2 people are needed to install it. It's not because it is heavy, but because one person is needed to hold the rod and another to tight the screws on it. It is light weight and easy to move around in the room , but too big to move across rooms. Overall a great indoor game room trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Extremely poor customer service
12/22/2011

Customer review by endlessommer

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by endlessommer
by endlessommer

I got my package delivered in good time, good condition - thx Walmart. BUT,,,I waited until 3 days before Xmas to open it since I had no where no store it after assembled. Well I found out I was missing one of the 4 corner support poles. Says something about the quality control at the mfg doesn't it!. Well I called the mfg's Cust.Svc number 2x, and sent them 2 emails. They couldn't just send me another pole, they 1st had to send me a warranty claim form. For some reason they were unable to send me this form via email (not my fault-their fault#. They couldn't just take my info over the phone and send out another pole which I probably would have gotten by Xmas, no this would have been too easy. So I have now given up on them. I'm going to replace the pole with a steel pipe of my own. Maybe I'll order another one, let my kids play with this one, and then return it once the other gets here #after I open it and replace any missing parts from the old one). I will never order another item from this mfg, I will never recommend them to anyone either. They blew it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
endlessommer
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I can't believe I didn't buy this over a year ago!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Sevendot

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Sevendot
by Sevendot

I ordered this skywalker bounce and learn for $64 and paid 97 cents for shipping, it got to my house by Fed Ex in less than 48 hours. It took about an hour to assemble it because at one point we realized that we flipped the net support bars putting the end with one hole on top and only when we were about to attach the red caps learn of the error on 2 of them, other than that, it was simple. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves jumping in it, it takes up almost her whole room but is worth it to give her a safe way to, as she calls it, "Go Crazy!" It's a great alternative to an outdoor one when you don't have to factor in the weather or time of day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sevendot
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Squibuss

1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Squibuss
by Squibuss

I ordered the 5 foot Skywalker trampoline for Christmas. I also convinced my adult children to buy one for each of their families. Out of the three ordered each and every one had a problem. Oneof them had a voice box that did not work. Two of the packages came with three wrong parts. To me having two boxes with the same wrong parts can not be a mistake. In order to get my parts I had to use my warranty with a list of things I had to do to prove I bought the trampoline and take pictures to prove I was not lying that there was a problem. If you plan to buy from this company order way in advance and check your box as soon as you get it or buy from a company that values its customers.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squibuss
Would recommend to a friend? No
skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline
5/6/2012

Customer review by willap12

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by willap12
by willap12

absolutely the best birthday gift for my 4yr old he is a jumper and he love his skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline and is in it every day

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
willap12
excellent for indoor or outdoor play two children
4/16/2012

Customer review by minniekat

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by minniekat
by minniekat

great trampoline for children to get exercise, we use it with a 5 yr old ( about 55 lbs. and a 2 yr. old about 30 lbs) Not hard to erect or move to other locations, just remove poles and carry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minniekat
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super deal!
1/13/2012

Customer review by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW
by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW

We purchased this for christmas for our kids. Nice feature with learning colors and such. Sturdy, fun, not too big. It was difficult however to put together - allow for some good time for this. The parts are not labeled like many put together things so difficult to know if A is B and such since some parts are similar. Pics and descriptions on directions not so great. Probably took about 2 hrs or so if we worked from start to finish. Worth the time for a super fun and enjoyable "toy" for our kids (age 3 and 1). They love it! Can both jump together, can zip and unzip by self, enjoy with balls and without. Good deal for the money and good product. We were considering an inflatable bouncer but in reading reviews they get holes, hard to find and even patch. We thought for the money this item would last longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW
Austin, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong parts
12/29/2011

Customer review by kathaleenp

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by kathaleenp
by kathaleenp

My mother, brother, and I all bought one of these. Walmart shipped it fast and easy! Thank you Walmart. My brother's noise box did not work. My mother and I both had the same problem of 7 of one part and 1 of another. The parts were supposed to be 4 and 4. We both called customer service at Skywalker as the paper said to. The lady emailed us the paper to fill out with all sorts of stuff to send back with it. We sent the paper back and it has been 4 days now waiting on the parts. Very sad that out of 3 boxes, all 3 had something wrong and that 2 of them had exactly the same number of wrong parts! I will not buy something from this company again expecting it to be a gift. If you want one, order it WAY ahead of time, open it and check all the parts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kathaleenp
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS IS A FUN ONE PERSON TRAMPOLINE.
1/6/2012

Customer review by grannynanny1

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by grannynanny1
by grannynanny1

THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT THAT HAS BEEN USED EVERY DAY BY MY THREE GRANDCHILDREN, 3, 4 AND 6. THEY ALL TAKE TURNS DURING THE DAY AND IT SEEMS TO WORK OUT WELL. IT IS A GREAT TRAMPOLINE AND ROOMY ENOUGH TO JUMP AND PLAY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A SINGLE JUMPING TRAMPOLINE!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannynanny1
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
5/25/2012

Customer review by susanbigmomma11

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by susanbigmomma11
by susanbigmomma11

My grandsons love this, it teaches the 4 basic colors and give them exercse

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
susanbigmomma11
Paynesville, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wears the child out!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Clemrat

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Clemrat
by Clemrat

Could not get the child to stop jumping on everything. This unit is small enough to keep in the basement yet big enough for her to jump around. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and just wears her out!. Best thing so far!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Clemrat
Mount Clemens, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hasn't maintained Square shape :(
1/10/2012

Customer review by MOMofTandK

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by MOMofTandK
by MOMofTandK

I bought this for my children ages 3 and 6. I put it together myself without too much problem, stretching the straps was difficult but I managed to do it. Once assembled the girls had a blast jumping on it. After only being used for 3 days, I noticed it is not maintaining its square shape. I have contacted Skywalker Holdings. I have had to email pictures of the problem to them and I am still waiting to hear back from them. The kids love it, but it is begining to look like I will need to return it if something can't be done to fix the problem of maintaining its shape. Pros: pretty easy to assemble, size is great for indoors, zipper enclosure, nice and colorful cons: hasn't maintained square shape I have said I would not reccommend this only because I haven't resloved the issue we are having. If the issue is not resolved with Skywalker, then I will be returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMofTandK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for indoors with active children.
12/1/2013

Customer review by BMWOODY

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by BMWOODY
by BMWOODY

We bought this trampoline 2 years ago for Christmas for our son who was then 20 months old. He was beginning to climb and jump on all our furniture so we decided we had enough room in our house to get this bigger sized mini trampoline. It was the best purchase we have ever made--we got him off our furniture and he was able to burn off some energy especially during the winter months when it's hard to get in much playtime outside. He is now over 3 1/2 years old and still jumps on it all the time. It is still in our living room two years later and I am not taking it out any time soon. The red pad has just now started to rip and I will be looking for a replacement but it has lasted in great condition for two years. It has only ripped in the area he stands when trying to climb the pole. The blue foam pads have ripped off of two of the poles only because our son climbs to the top of those two poles. The netting and trampoline area are in excellent condition and have absolutely no rips or tears. I do like the zipper on the netting so no one falls out while jumping. We disconnected the speaker to the color pads--it was very annoying. (Teaching him colors wasn't our objective for getting the trampoline.). The assembly did take some time but we were sure we were doing everything correctly for the safety of our child. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. The one we purchased has held up to our child and he has definitely tested its durability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMWOODY
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Value! All the kids love it!
4/4/2012

Customer review by ColtensMommie

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by ColtensMommie
by ColtensMommie

I purchased this for my sons Second Birthday. He's a large toddler and I was a little worried that it might be too small but it's perfect. He loved it and all the kids at his party (under about 8) adored it as well. It's been a few weeks since then and he still jumps in it daily and he's really enjoying working on his colors with it. It's been education and fun. I'm thrilled and it arrived more quickly than than expected. I did see lots of reviews stating that it was difficult to put togeather. My husband assembled it and said that if you try to use the "tools" enclosed it is impossible so he tossed those immediatly but said that with some basic household tools it was very easy setup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColtensMommie
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
trampoline
4/27/2012

Customer review by Deverly

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by Deverly
by Deverly

we purchased this item for our 19mth old granddaughter and must say we are very satisfied. It was a little difficult to assemble according to the directions, but didn't take long to get the legs enligned correctly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deverly
Great Trampaline
12/12/2013

Customer review by geemannswife

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by geemannswife
by geemannswife

My 4 yr old son has many disorders, and sensory is one of them, bouncing helps him with that and his other disorders. It safe with the net and he enjoys the sounds and colors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geemannswife
Boring, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2012

Customer review by Mlen

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Mlen
by Mlen

Our 2 and 4 yr. old boys have loved this so far. They have gotten very used to jumping on it together and I love the energy that it works out:) It has been a great addition to our basement this winter.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mlen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by Noodlette

3.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Noodlette
by Noodlette

We haven't been able to put this item together yet. We bought this gift as a Christmas gift for our grandson. When his parents tried to put it together, it was missing some of the parts. We contacted the company and they require a long list of items before shipping the missing parts. What a hassle!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noodlette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Big Disappointment
1/9/2012

Customer review by Luckydevil1

2.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Luckydevil1
by Luckydevil1

I purchased product as a christmas gift an aftering opening the box to begin putting together we realize all parts wasnt in the box. Total disappointment on our childs face. then to realize we had to wait nearly two weeks for the right parts and still haven't received them as of yet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckydevil1
Tuscaloosa, Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews