Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

83 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 78 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews
Wonderful Value! All the kids love it!
4/4/2012

Customer review by ColtensMommie

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by ColtensMommie
by ColtensMommie

I purchased this for my sons Second Birthday. He's a large toddler and I was a little worried that it might be too small but it's perfect. He loved it and all the kids at his party (under about 8) adored it as well. It's been a few weeks since then and he still jumps in it daily and he's really enjoying working on his colors with it. It's been education and fun. I'm thrilled and it arrived more quickly than than expected. I did see lots of reviews stating that it was difficult to put togeather. My husband assembled it and said that if you try to use the "tools" enclosed it is impossible so he tossed those immediatly but said that with some basic household tools it was very easy setup.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColtensMommie
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very disappointed!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Squibuss

1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Squibuss
by Squibuss

I ordered the 5 foot Skywalker trampoline for Christmas. I also convinced my adult children to buy one for each of their families. Out of the three ordered each and every one had a problem. Oneof them had a voice box that did not work. Two of the packages came with three wrong parts. To me having two boxes with the same wrong parts can not be a mistake. In order to get my parts I had to use my warranty with a list of things I had to do to prove I bought the trampoline and take pictures to prove I was not lying that there was a problem. If you plan to buy from this company order way in advance and check your box as soon as you get it or buy from a company that values its customers.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Squibuss
Would recommend to a friend? No
WOW!!! Perfect for my 2yr old daughter
1/11/2012

Customer review by TurkeyMama

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by TurkeyMama
by TurkeyMama

I got this for my 2yr old daughter for Christmas! This is bigger than it looks in pictures. It is as wide as a full bed but not as long so make sure if you're going to use it indoors you got room! The net is perfect for safety, it teaches colors (can be turned on or off - needs 3 double AA batt not included) and it zips up so little ones cant bounce out. 1 person can put majority together but it helps to have 2. My little one uses this 10+ times a day! She wears herself out and for the price you cant beat it. I am a very protective cautious mom & this has no negatives. The only minor negatives I encountered is the instructions were OK but please watch for item number 6 (putting these red pieces in between the metal poles) - we missed that because it had a small picture w/ number 6 and arrow & instructions are black & white. If you miss it after everything is all set up it's not a big deal but you will have a little squeak when kiddos jump. And last is it takes realistically 2 hours to put together and may result in a blister or two trying to stretch the jumping mat across - but you encounter that with any trampoline :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TurkeyMama
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must have for active kids all year round!
12/5/2012

Customer review by ASLowell

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by ASLowell
by ASLowell

My sone loved this from the start. My daughter was a littl scared of it at first but now they play in it togther daily. We put soft balls and balloons in it for play. Sometimes we make it into a fort and use glow sticks or the twilight turtle. It not the prettiest thing to look at indoors and does take up some space but it is worth it. We put it on the covred porch in the summer and bring it in for the winter. We never hooked the sound up in ours we just say "jump" and whatever color we want them to jump on.... Great for goss motor skils too! We have taught our kids to zip it down on their own which is a must or they lose their privledge to play with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ASLowell
Strafford, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely poor customer service
12/22/2011

Customer review by endlessommer

1.0 stars 12/22/2011 by endlessommer
by endlessommer

I got my package delivered in good time, good condition - thx Walmart. BUT,,,I waited until 3 days before Xmas to open it since I had no where no store it after assembled. Well I found out I was missing one of the 4 corner support poles. Says something about the quality control at the mfg doesn't it!. Well I called the mfg's Cust.Svc number 2x, and sent them 2 emails. They couldn't just send me another pole, they 1st had to send me a warranty claim form. For some reason they were unable to send me this form via email (not my fault-their fault#. They couldn't just take my info over the phone and send out another pole which I probably would have gotten by Xmas, no this would have been too easy. So I have now given up on them. I'm going to replace the pole with a steel pipe of my own. Maybe I'll order another one, let my kids play with this one, and then return it once the other gets here #after I open it and replace any missing parts from the old one). I will never order another item from this mfg, I will never recommend them to anyone either. They blew it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
endlessommer
Sheboygan, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great toddler trampoline!
1/12/2012

Customer review by kynnaconnorsmom

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by kynnaconnorsmom
by kynnaconnorsmom

I wanted a little tykes trampoline for my 2 1/2 yr old daughter for Christmas. I waited too long and the price went from practical to ridiculous over a few weeks time. I had decided to just wait until her Birthday in the spring when this one went on sale. After reading a few reviews I decided to give it a shot. It took my husband a few hours to put it together, but he did it without help. Having someone to hold the poles together would have sped up the process. We decided to put it inside our bonus room so she would have a way to expell some energy during the winter and expecially rainy days! She has played in it for hours. I love that she can zip herself in for safety! She climbs in and out without issue. Her 2 yr old friend was jumping with her yesterday and had a blast! I am very happy with the purchase! I will recommend it to my friends! The net that ties around the bottom could be better quality as could the plastic post tops, but other than that it is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kynnaconnorsmom
CHarlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I can't believe I didn't buy this over a year ago!
7/30/2012

Customer review by Sevendot

5.0 stars 7/30/2012 by Sevendot
by Sevendot

I ordered this skywalker bounce and learn for $64 and paid 97 cents for shipping, it got to my house by Fed Ex in less than 48 hours. It took about an hour to assemble it because at one point we realized that we flipped the net support bars putting the end with one hole on top and only when we were about to attach the red caps learn of the error on 2 of them, other than that, it was simple. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves jumping in it, it takes up almost her whole room but is worth it to give her a safe way to, as she calls it, "Go Crazy!" It's a great alternative to an outdoor one when you don't have to factor in the weather or time of day. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone with a toddler.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sevendot
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good tramboline for kids
12/15/2011

Customer review by ksandy

4.0 stars 12/15/2011 by ksandy
by ksandy
Walmart associate

I always wanted to get a trampoline installed for my kids at home and this is one good trampoline for kids to jump and play. My son invited couple of his friends after we got this trampoline and all kids seemed to like jumping on it (2-9 year old) . It is pretty sturdy and easy to install, however 2 people are needed to install it. It's not because it is heavy, but because one person is needed to hold the rod and another to tight the screws on it. It is light weight and easy to move around in the room , but too big to move across rooms. Overall a great indoor game room trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ksandy
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
great way to have the kids burn some energy
12/12/2011

Customer review by giantkid

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by giantkid
by giantkid
Walmart associate

The instructions on how to set up the trampoline aren't very good but it still only took me and my friend about 30 minutes to put the trampoline together. Once it was up the kids loved it. The netting is a great safety feature. I do wish they had some means to block kids from going under the trampoline. Inevitably, one kid would try to crawl under the trampoline while another kid was jumping around in it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giantkid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Hasn't maintained Square shape :(
1/10/2012

Customer review by MOMofTandK

3.0 stars 1/10/2012 by MOMofTandK
by MOMofTandK

I bought this for my children ages 3 and 6. I put it together myself without too much problem, stretching the straps was difficult but I managed to do it. Once assembled the girls had a blast jumping on it. After only being used for 3 days, I noticed it is not maintaining its square shape. I have contacted Skywalker Holdings. I have had to email pictures of the problem to them and I am still waiting to hear back from them. The kids love it, but it is begining to look like I will need to return it if something can't be done to fix the problem of maintaining its shape. Pros: pretty easy to assemble, size is great for indoors, zipper enclosure, nice and colorful cons: hasn't maintained square shape I have said I would not reccommend this only because I haven't resloved the issue we are having. If the issue is not resolved with Skywalker, then I will be returning this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMofTandK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super deal!
1/13/2012

Customer review by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW
by ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW

We purchased this for christmas for our kids. Nice feature with learning colors and such. Sturdy, fun, not too big. It was difficult however to put together - allow for some good time for this. The parts are not labeled like many put together things so difficult to know if A is B and such since some parts are similar. Pics and descriptions on directions not so great. Probably took about 2 hrs or so if we worked from start to finish. Worth the time for a super fun and enjoyable "toy" for our kids (age 3 and 1). They love it! Can both jump together, can zip and unzip by self, enjoy with balls and without. Good deal for the money and good product. We were considering an inflatable bouncer but in reading reviews they get holes, hard to find and even patch. We thought for the money this item would last longer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ratePrOdUcTrEvIeW
Austin, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wrong parts
12/29/2011

Customer review by kathaleenp

1.0 stars 12/29/2011 by kathaleenp
by kathaleenp

My mother, brother, and I all bought one of these. Walmart shipped it fast and easy! Thank you Walmart. My brother's noise box did not work. My mother and I both had the same problem of 7 of one part and 1 of another. The parts were supposed to be 4 and 4. We both called customer service at Skywalker as the paper said to. The lady emailed us the paper to fill out with all sorts of stuff to send back with it. We sent the paper back and it has been 4 days now waiting on the parts. Very sad that out of 3 boxes, all 3 had something wrong and that 2 of them had exactly the same number of wrong parts! I will not buy something from this company again expecting it to be a gift. If you want one, order it WAY ahead of time, open it and check all the parts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathaleenp
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
you get what you pay for
6/11/2013

Customer review by cavemanfromyak

2.0 stars 6/11/2013 by cavemanfromyak
by cavemanfromyak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We put this in our old 3 year old autistic sons room to replace his crib that he had long over grown (i know great idea). I don't think that it is going to last very long. The safety parts of this are a joke and mostly for show rather then safety! Less then an hour after I got it together the 1 mm blue foam that goes over the vertical poles were ripped off and the red pad that goes around the bottom was ripped. The instructions were very confusing with no words! It has been 2 weeks and those vertical poles are bending and the net is so stretched out that if he falls on it he could possibly hit his head on the horizontal pipes! Wile the red pad is there it offers no practical protection! He does enjoy playing on it and the electronics of it are great features.It works well as a crib replacement because you can clip the zipper to the spring things and he cant get out. The overall quality of it makes me wish i would have got a different product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cavemanfromyak
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline
5/6/2012

Customer review by willap12

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by willap12
by willap12

absolutely the best birthday gift for my 4yr old he is a jumper and he love his skywalker bounce-n-learn trampoline and is in it every day

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
willap12
excellent for indoor or outdoor play two children
4/16/2012

Customer review by minniekat

1.0 stars 4/16/2012 by minniekat
by minniekat

great trampoline for children to get exercise, we use it with a 5 yr old ( about 55 lbs. and a 2 yr. old about 30 lbs) Not hard to erect or move to other locations, just remove poles and carry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minniekat
new orleans, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not for kids close to 100 pounds
1/5/2012

Customer review by ImAMamaToo

2.0 stars 1/5/2012 by ImAMamaToo
by ImAMamaToo

We purchased this for Christmas for my two girls - ages 6 and 3. I originally ordered another indoor trampoline, but returned it when I saw the weight limit was only 60 pounds. I found this one online and purchased it because the weight limit says 100 lbs. My kids are about 80 lbs. together, so I thought it would be good enough for them so that they could jump at the same time. After a day of jumping, the trampoline has gone from a square shape to a parallelogram (or a slanted square). The screws were very tight, so I"m not sue what the problem is here.... and you can't just push it back to a square position. Everything was set up correctly. While the kids loved it for the week that it lasted, I don't recommend this for any children that you may have close to 100 pounds. Pros: Easy to put together (needs two people) Cons: Doesn't last very long. Shifts in shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImAMamaToo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wears the child out!
1/6/2012

Customer review by Clemrat

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Clemrat
by Clemrat

Could not get the child to stop jumping on everything. This unit is small enough to keep in the basement yet big enough for her to jump around. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and just wears her out!. Best thing so far!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Clemrat
Mount Clemens, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
5/25/2012

Customer review by susanbigmomma11

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by susanbigmomma11
by susanbigmomma11

My grandsons love this, it teaches the 4 basic colors and give them exercse

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susanbigmomma11
Paynesville, West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for indoors with active children.
12/1/2013

Customer review by BMWOODY

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by BMWOODY
by BMWOODY

We bought this trampoline 2 years ago for Christmas for our son who was then 20 months old. He was beginning to climb and jump on all our furniture so we decided we had enough room in our house to get this bigger sized mini trampoline. It was the best purchase we have ever made--we got him off our furniture and he was able to burn off some energy especially during the winter months when it's hard to get in much playtime outside. He is now over 3 1/2 years old and still jumps on it all the time. It is still in our living room two years later and I am not taking it out any time soon. The red pad has just now started to rip and I will be looking for a replacement but it has lasted in great condition for two years. It has only ripped in the area he stands when trying to climb the pole. The blue foam pads have ripped off of two of the poles only because our son climbs to the top of those two poles. The netting and trampoline area are in excellent condition and have absolutely no rips or tears. I do like the zipper on the netting so no one falls out while jumping. We disconnected the speaker to the color pads--it was very annoying. (Teaching him colors wasn't our objective for getting the trampoline.). The assembly did take some time but we were sure we were doing everything correctly for the safety of our child. Overall I would recommend this to anyone. The one we purchased has held up to our child and he has definitely tested its durability.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BMWOODY
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THIS IS A FUN ONE PERSON TRAMPOLINE.
1/6/2012

Customer review by grannynanny1

4.0 stars 1/6/2012 by grannynanny1
by grannynanny1

THIS WAS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT THAT HAS BEEN USED EVERY DAY BY MY THREE GRANDCHILDREN, 3, 4 AND 6. THEY ALL TAKE TURNS DURING THE DAY AND IT SEEMS TO WORK OUT WELL. IT IS A GREAT TRAMPOLINE AND ROOMY ENOUGH TO JUMP AND PLAY. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO PEOPLE LOOKING FOR A SINGLE JUMPING TRAMPOLINE!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannynanny1
palm coast, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 78 total reviews
1-20 of 78 reviews