Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 235 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

235 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

235 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
175
4 stars
51
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 217 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 217 total reviews
1-20 of 217 reviews
Skywalker 12' Trampoline
7/31/2013

Customer review by JeniferL

5.0 stars 7/31/2013 by JeniferL
by JeniferL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my daughter as a gift for staying on honor roll for her first 5 years of school and she absolutely loves it! I did some research on features before purchasing, and found this one to be one of the safest for this price range. The springs are completely covered, the safety net falls within the confines of the jumping surface so there is very little chance of accidentally hitting the springs while jumping, and the connecting joints are double reinforced and very sturdy. Assembly was not nearly as hard as I thought it would be and we had it put together in a matter of two and half hours with the help of my dad. Also, when I cut the grass, I can easily move it by pushing it to cut beneath it. I purchased the accessory pack because the kit did not come with a ladder or stakes to keep it grounded during wind and storms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JeniferL
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the kids use it together and don't fight!
6/4/2014

Customer review by 1mom36

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by 1mom36
by 1mom36
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids are so different, both girls, one 11 and one is 13. They both love the trampoline and are using it every chance they get...we just got it, so I don't know if this will be a lasting love but so far it is great! They are using it together, and even though together they weigh a bit more than 200 pounds, there seem to be no issues. I am a mom, and was able to assemble the trampoline myself, with about two minutes of help from my older daughter (there is a time when an extra pair of hands is really helpful) but it absolutely could be assembled by one person. It does take time, maybe two hours?, and reading the directions carefully in advance of where you are is needed. it will say attach the springs, and then if you turn the page you discover that there is a particular order and method to do so, don't miss that advice!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1mom36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun and exercise for the whole family.
1/2/2014

Customer review by 152Della

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by 152Della
by 152Della
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is an awesome product that I am sure will bring my family years of fun. However the one problem we had was delivery the package came with 2 boxes. One for the trampoline and one for the enclosure. Walmart sent them to us by two different package delivery companies Fed Ex and UPS. Fed Ex was prompt and professional delivering the enclosure days before Christmas however UPS had the most important piece the trampoline , said they would deliver the day before Christmas but didn't show up until the day after. The trampoline was a major part for our family an unprofessional delivery companies should not be trusted with such an important day. Leave UPS alone and stick with FedEx because they care about having a package delivered on time to your customers. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
152Della
Twentynine Palms, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
directions aren't great but still a good purchase
5/30/2014

Customer review by emmylou13

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by emmylou13
by emmylou13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We recently purchased this trampoline for our 7, 4, and 4 year olds (as well as the rest of the neighborhood!) So far it is great but if you have kids any older, I would go with the 14 footer. It says it requires 2 adults to assemble. I was able to put the base together myself in about an hour. My husband put the floor on and then I finished with the enclosure. I had to have the help of two other people for that. Directions were less than detailed and we made a few mistakes along the way. I guess you just really have to look at the pictures and not rely on the written directions. And delivery- It arrived a week sooner than they said. I ordered it on a Sunday and it arrived on a Wednesday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emmylou13
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
think about it
6/18/2013

Customer review by Waynecocountryfolk

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Waynecocountryfolk
by Waynecocountryfolk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

gift for our 6 yr old, he loves it! After reading other reviews, I told my husband, it says to be sure to read and follow directions carefully, if not, you may have to take the whole thing apart, as there is an order things have to go together in. We read them and after having to take it apart three times.....we got it. The directions were not specific. There are braces on each set of legs, these are for the safety net poles to sit in. So you need to have them uniform and spaced with the net, so they will line up. Then when attaching the springs, make sure that the place for the top of the pole is lined up with the braces on the legs. My husband, nor I read anything that said those needed lined up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waynecocountryfolk
Wayne, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
overall im really happy with this product.
5/2/2013

Customer review by mrsbones1

4.0 stars 5/2/2013 by mrsbones1
by mrsbones1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shipping was so fast I couldn't believe it. It came days before it was expected. Took a couple hours to put together. Only bad part was some of the pieces did not fit properly so he had to grind 4 of them down with his grinder machine, which is why I gave if 4 stars.. As soon as we pulled it out of the box we noticed the pad that covers the springs was purple.. not sure why they don't offer a choice in color but luckily my boys don't care. The safety net is thinner than I expected and want but it does the job.my 2 boys are 5 and 7 and love it. They jump daily and are pretty crazy and so far the trampoline has held up. Pretty happy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsbones1
norco ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wrong parts
3/10/2014

Customer review by greencamarogirl

2.0 stars 3/10/2014 by greencamarogirl
by greencamarogirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We were sent 3 of the wrong legs. Called Skywalker and they need pictures of everything before they would send us the legs. Half an hour later Fedex bring us another box with what we though was the correct parts. Got the bottom put together and all of the spring hooked on. When we had attached most of the bottom that you jump on we discovered it was about 2 foot to large so we thaough we picked up the on out of the wrong box so we unhooked and got half of the other hooked and discovered it was about 4 foot to small. We took the whole thing down and returned it back to the store. Got my money back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greencamarogirl
va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun for my two boys
7/4/2013

Customer review by aperfect10

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by aperfect10
by aperfect10
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have wanted to purchase a trampoline for the past year, but wasn't sure which store or brand to try. I decided to give Skywalker a go and I'm glad I did. My boys are 5 and 3 and they have had a tremendous time on this trampoline. It is perfect for two small kids. My husband and I have also jumped on the trampoline and are very happy with our purchase. It fits in our limited sized backyard and still has a lot of room to jump. The springs are very tight and I love that the netting is attached to the trampoline...so little fingers don't get pinched. I would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aperfect10
St. George, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it !!
6/6/2014

Customer review by JPBX

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by JPBX
by JPBX
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was on sale so figured what the heck and bought and set up for kids so could surprise them after school. Set up took about an hour (but had to take off the mat and realign it so should have been a bit quicker), used screw gun so was quite simple to do myself. Kids love it and has been thru a couple strong storms and some med size branches fallen on it and has taken no damage, so a plus for durability. Had about 700 lbs of ppl on it a few times as well without issue. Would recommend and my 8&9 y.o. kids absolutely love their new trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPBX
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast shipping and good product
7/25/2014

Customer review by ljmhoover

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by ljmhoover
by ljmhoover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The trampoline is the first we've had, so I think it is a good quality. BUT THE DIRECTIONS DEFINITELY WEREN'T THE BEST! To start with the parts list is in the back of the book behind all the directions which I thought was odd. But after my husband and I got the frame together one night, I finished the rest by myself the next day in a couple more hours. The trampoline is a birthday present for my 6 year old grandson, and he and his cousins are having a ball with it! Well worth the money to keep them busy this summer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ljmhoover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good!
4/22/2014

Customer review by IandEsMom

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by IandEsMom
by IandEsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have only had this trampoline for a few days now but so far so good! Kind of wishing we would have went with the next size up but that's our fault. If you are contemplating between bigger and smaller like I was, spend the extra money and go bigger for sure! You'll be glad you did. This seems to work well for our boys ages 4 and 8 right now though. Easy to assemble. It took my husband two hours to put together by himself with our 4 and 8 year old "assisting". Overall we are happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IandEsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal so far
5/1/2013

Customer review by debramac

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by debramac
by debramac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Went together well with exception of support ties ontop. were not explained well in instructions and did not know what to do with them until it was already up which means getting a ladder to finish. We have had the trampoline for two weeks with a five year old using it. seems fine for him. he runs full speed into safety netting and no problems so far. Cross your fingers. it seems like a great value for little kids, i dont have anything to support and larger kid or teens jumping on this. 45 lb male. no fear 5 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debramac
scranton pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivery confusion...
3/8/2014

Customer review by BritBritt

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by BritBritt
by BritBritt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for our 2 year old over the smaller ones for her age group so that we could get in and bounce with her. It serves its purpose and she LOVES is. The shipping was not so great. It was delivered within just a few short days but didn't make any sence when trying to put it together. We learned the next day after another box was delivered that we had two different size trampolines! Once all that was cleared up and all the pieces were sorted out it went together with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BritBritt
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Overall Great!
9/30/2013

Customer review by djquakertown

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by djquakertown
by djquakertown
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Trampoline is better engineered than I thought, which makes me and wife wife less concerned about safety. Once we put up the trampoline, our house was surrounded by all of the kids in the neighborhood. Fun for everyone. I would recommend this trampoline for everyone, the price was great, the construction is quality, and everyone is having a great time, except my wife who has to make sure that everyone gets a turn fairly. Great Buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djquakertown
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product!
10/20/2014

Customer review by Rojovivo12

5.0 stars 10/20/2014 by Rojovivo12
by Rojovivo12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are excited with our purchase. The trampoline is big enough for an adult and a couple of kids to play at the same time. It's made with good quality material. The set up instructions really need a makeover, instructions are vague. It it wasn't for YouTube I would still be setting it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rojovivo12
Montgomery, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
3/3/2014

Customer review by vivieua

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by vivieua
by vivieua
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a really nice trampoline, very safe and sturdy and a nice size. My kids jump on it everyday and they love it! I've only had it for a couple of weeks, but so far so good. My husband and I were able to put it together easily, it took us about 2 and 1/2 hours. The directions could've been better it was a little confusing, but we figured it out with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vivieua
Palmdale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice product but poor execution
1/2/2014

Customer review by jumper0102

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by jumper0102
by jumper0102
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our trampoline came missing the entire screw set to secure the poles together for the safety net. Also, one of the curved bars that contains slots for the springs was made incorrectly. It is missing a slot and two other slots were stamped in the incorrect position. I will have to drill my own holes in order to rectify this issue. Very disappointed with these issues.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumper0102
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful family fun!
6/12/2013

Customer review by shaverfam

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by shaverfam
by shaverfam
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson (he is 5) has sensory issues. This trampoline has helped him immensely. It has given him a safe place to play and the pressure of jumping helps his joints and calms him. Before he was allowed to jump on it, dad and grandma tested it. The trampoline is very sturdy and the netting is secure. Directions could be clearer but my son in law set most of it up by himself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaverfam
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Set UP
3/31/2014

Customer review by Gwami

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by Gwami
by Gwami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this for our grandsons. It was easy to put together. The instructions say takes 2 hours and 2 people-that information is correct. The weight limit is 200#-can see that this trampoline is more for a small adult or children. We are completely satisfied with the purchase for the price. The grandsons are so excited !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gwami
Wasington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline - great price!
5/15/2013

Customer review by MamaofGEC

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by MamaofGEC
by MamaofGEC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I shopped around and this was the best price by FAR. We are happy with 12 foot size, it meets our needs just fine. I think the enclosure is of good quality and am very happy with it, but I think the padding and padding cover were skimped on, perhaps because of the enclosure there is very little contact with it. Still fine though, would still recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaofGEC
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 217 total reviews
1-20 of 217 reviews