Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 173 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

173 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

173 reviews | 4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
63
4 stars
73
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 159 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews
Very entertaining for active kids
9/17/2011

Customer review by saleetah

4.0 stars 9/17/2011 by saleetah
by saleetah

This trampoline was difficult and time consuming to assemble as the instructions were not very clear. The most challenging was attaching the bungee cords. It takes someone with a lot of strength to be able to pull the cord and wrap it securely. However, after an hour or so I finally was able to complete assembly and my 2 girls loved the trampoline. I have a 4yr old and 18 month old. The 4yr old loves to jump really high and the 18 month also enjoyed jumping and swinging on the bar.

Was this review helpful? (94) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saleetah
San Mateo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
My little energized bouncer
11/9/2011

Customer review by IdahoanSuperMom

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by IdahoanSuperMom
by IdahoanSuperMom

I had no idea how much fun this little bouncer would be for my little boy! He's constantly bouncing on couches and pillows so I thought that maybe buying a little bouncer would give him something with a little more bouncing "structure." Once we got it set up he just kept on bouncing! I had no idea he had that much energy stored up in him. He's even learned the fun spin wheel color game and it keeps him bouncing too!

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IdahoanSuperMom
Pocatello, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/14/2011

Customer review by SF415

5.0 stars 11/14/2011 by SF415
by SF415

This is not something that you can easily put together. I had a tough time and had to as my husband for help. The directions were not very good. On the flip side, my nieces absolutely loved this. They are learning their colors and the games definitely helped them and why not do it while you're jumping around having fun. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SF415
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love this Product!
11/11/2011

Customer review by ArtGirl11

5.0 stars 11/11/2011 by ArtGirl11
by ArtGirl11

I bought this for my granddaughter a couple of months ago and I couldn't be happier. She was just learning colors and the game on this trampoline has really helped her remember colors. I call out a color and then she jumps on that color and says the name. I love the interaction this gives me with her. It is so great that she is learning and getting exercise at the same time. The fact that it fits so well inside is a blessing for the upcoming cold months. The assembly was not that easy, but really no different than most kids products that need to be put together. I have recommended this to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (24) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtGirl11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I just picked this up yesterday from site to store, and I decided to put it together ahead of time so I wouldn't be up late Christmas eve. Alot of people said it took 2-3 adults to put it together, but I'm a 24 year old woman that put it together by myself (not that I'd advice that) because I'm sure it would have been alot easier on my hands if I had some help. The frame was kind of hard to get it pushed all the way into the legs, so I literally took it to my front porch and hit it on the concrete to help get it locked in and that worked like a charm and didn't do any damage b/c I used a rug to protect it. And when it comes to putting the bands on I would suggest to NOT follow the instructions and instead of doing ever other one all the way around to look at the mat as a clock and put the first band at 12 oclock, second one at 6 oclock, third at 3 oclock and fourth at 9 oclock, then just fill the rest in. Doing it this way made it alot simplier on me because I tried the instruction way first and after 1/4 of the way around I couldn't pull it any tighter, But by doing it my own way I was able to do it alone. Either way my children haven't had a chance to use it yet, but I can ensure they'll love it and give a break to jumping on the furniture and beds. Hope I helped.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great Product, but hard to put together
5/20/2012

Customer review by ArkansasMom3

4.0 stars 5/20/2012 by ArkansasMom3
by ArkansasMom3

My three year old daughter loves this (and so do I)! First of all, its inexpensive. Second of all, its relatively sturdy. Third of all, I get a break while she jumps her little heart out!!!!! If you have a hyper-active kid, you really need this product. The only problem is that it was quite difficult to put together. It has stretchy bands that attach the trampoline to the frame instead of springs, which is good because they are less dangerous. However, pulling these bands around the frame and attaching them was an incredible chore. I actually had blisters on the sides of my fingers when I was done!!! Now that we have it up though, it was worth it. I am a single mom with a kid with developmental issues and this tramploine has bought me precious free hours in which I have done laundry, made dinner, even read a little!! If this one ever breaks, I am going straight to the store to buy another! I recommend this product to any parent with a kid with extra energy. You'll be so glad you got it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArkansasMom3
Russellville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2011

Customer review by wigintonc

4.0 stars 11/8/2011 by wigintonc
by wigintonc

My son just loves this trampoline, he uses it every day. It was relatively easy to put together and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wigintonc
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/16/2011

Customer review by rjtajt

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by rjtajt
by rjtajt

I just got this and set it up myself rather quickly...the directions were pretty bad but didn't need them it is pretty self explanatory. I'm 24 with an almost 2 1/2 yr old and 2 month old and my son absolutely loves it! It does take some strength to get the bungees to attach but if I can do it anyone can! Good product for the money and was shipped super fast and on top of that it is very light weight so it's easy to move around my house!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjtajt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
An fun extra for therapy
6/8/2012

Customer review by Mommahellica

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by Mommahellica
by Mommahellica

I purchased this trampoline to use in my son's therapy. I love that it is colorful, and can be used to follow directions (hop red, hop on yellow etc). I also like that once assembled, you can just pop off the handle bars and store it in 2 pieces, takes less space. We use this nearly every day, having had this for about 3 weeks. I love that having now had this, I've seen a dramatic decrease in the kids (my other son uses it too) jumping on the couch or the bed. Now the things I didn't like. Assembly was a pain. Using tension bands vs springs is less of an injury factor for the child, but putting it together by myself, left me with sore, bruised hands/fingers. Mind you I am rather um dainty, but still. All in all it can be assembled by one determined person. The directions aren't very clear when you secure the tarp, but after muddling it through it can be reasoned out. My main dislike is that after only 1 afternoon of use during therapy, the blue edging on the tarp ripped in one spot. Only my youngest used it (that day), without shoes (per instructions) and he only weighs 38 lbs. It hasn't hampered the function or safety yet, but still. I hope it isn't a sign of overall durability. Lastly always remember to supervise. While a child doing mild bouncing isn't much of an issue, a child determined to bounce the crazies out, can make the trampoline move. So just in case the child wants to go crazy, an adult on hand to make sure they don't tip, is a good idea.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommahellica
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super Jump makes a Happy House
1/21/2012

Customer review by ShuliPlus5

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by ShuliPlus5
by ShuliPlus5

This trampoline is superb. Unlike many of the others out there, this one is very kid friendly. The bar is sturdy and my children like to hang on it and it is a great support while my younger ones bounce. I have a 6, 3, and 21 month old who use the trampoline and it is still standing strong. We omitted the turner on the bar but we call out colors for my 3 year old to jump on, she loves it. I feel very safe with the structure as there are no coils to get fingers or toes trapped in. Great buy--you won't regret the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShuliPlus5
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's just a trampoline
12/11/2011

Customer review by mapleleafe

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by mapleleafe
by mapleleafe

This is a kids' trampoline. Nothing more nothing less. It's fairly sturdy (but I would still suggest that there be someone available to supervise - if your child is less than 5 years old). During my daughter's birthday party, we had her little friends jump on it. As expected, the kids enjoyed jumping on it. Many of my friends (including me) thought the little spinner thing located on top of the handle bar was computerized. Instead it's just a manual dial (like the one used for Twister) where you manually spin it and it gives you a a particular color combination to follow. So calling it "interactive" is a bit of a stretch for me. It's a great value and it doesn't take up a lot of room at home. It's actually quite portable and would be good to bring to parks, other friends' homes,..etc.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mapleleafe
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
5/24/2012

Customer review by Jencole

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by Jencole
by Jencole

I Love that it's portable for rainy days when we can't get outside. The kids love it. My only complaint is that when the jumper holds onto the bar it makes it front heavy and tips forward. Scares me and my son. He has learned to jump in the middle but every new play buddy has the same experience. There needs to be weights or some way to distribute the weight better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jencole
Navarre, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
assembly difficult
12/12/2011

Customer review by mxguy

4.0 stars 12/12/2011 by mxguy
by mxguy

This is for Christmas so the kids have not used it yet, just getting things ready. I am really glad I didn't wait for Christmas morning to put this together. Granted I did do it in 20 degree weather so fingers were slightly frozen, but this did take an hour to assemble. The directions were ok but need improved. I gave it a high rating because it seems nice and sturdy once it is together and the bands, while we can only hope they hold up, seem like a good idea. This is for a 2 year old but the other kids will play on it I'm sure.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mxguy
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/28/2012

Customer review by Mommyof2JC

2.0 stars 3/28/2012 by Mommyof2JC
by Mommyof2JC

Directions were unclear at times. The bands are hard to put on. My husband ended up with a big blister on his hand from stretching the bands. The blue covering keeps coming off the frame. My son still likes jumping on it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2JC
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/6/2012

Customer review by ProudmomofASDson

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by ProudmomofASDson
by ProudmomofASDson

My 4 year old autistic son loves this! He just jumps and jumps and is so happy on it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudmomofASDson
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2012

Customer review by holyhottie

4.0 stars 4/3/2012 by holyhottie
by holyhottie

My 3 year old daughter loves this trampoline and it's the perfect size. My only concern is the trampoline falling forward as she's jumping while holding on to the support bar. She's had a couple of close calls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holyhottie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Simple Trampoline
9/15/2011

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

2.0 stars 9/15/2011 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo

The trampoline was a bit tedious to put together, but once it was ready my daughter loved it. The interactive part is not really interactive and only consisted of a wheel with a needle pointing to a set of colors. Also, I removed the bar handle because my daughter fell over when trying to reach it, but she loves jumping on it regardless.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
No what I expected.
1/10/2012

Customer review by Momtonine

1.0 stars 1/10/2012 by Momtonine
by Momtonine

My idea of interactive must be different from theirs. I thought there would be some type of game that required you to bounce on the color you landed with the spinner. I thought maybe it would say the name of the color. It doesn't do anything. You bounce on it, that isn't interactive. My daughter bought a much nicer one for less at Target that does talk and "interacts" with the children.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momtonine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Product
8/28/2014

Customer review by handymanjc

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by handymanjc
by handymanjc

My 2 year old loves this trampoline, it's great. The directions for strapping the actual trampoline to the frame don't work like some engineer dreamed it up and put it on paper. Do yourself a favor and disregard their notes. Install one strap and then install the second strap on the direct opposite side of the frame. For example, install the north strap, then south, then east and west etc. Otherwise, you'll need a bodybuilder with the strength to pull this thing in the manner in which the directions describe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
handymanjc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assembly pains...
9/17/2012

Customer review by Daddy2Max

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Daddy2Max
by Daddy2Max

I just finished putting this together for my son. I see a lot of reviews saying how much of a pain it is assembling. This is definitely true. The first half of the bungee cords go on fairly easily, but they start getting really tight towards the end. The last 2 cords were extremely difficult, and after fighting them for a while and ripping a little bit of skin from my knuckles I figured out a technique that made them super easy. All you need is a hammer. Feed the bungee loop through the mat loop as directed, wrap it around the frame, then stick the claw end of the hammer through the bungee. Use the claw to grab the ball end of the bungee. Then simply twist the hammer and the ball end slides into the loop effortlessly. I really wish I had figured this out sooner. All together the assembly took a little over an hour. The majority of that time was spent fighting those bungee cords. If you're having trouble assembling it, try the hammer option I just explained. After fighting those last 2 bungees for nearly half an hour, I broke out the hammer and had them both on in under a minute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daddy2Max
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 159 total reviews
1-20 of 159 reviews