Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 472 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

472 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

472 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
293
4 stars
109
3 stars
29
2 stars
20
1 stars
21
1-20 of 437 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 437 total reviews
1-20 of 437 reviews
9/21/2011

Customer review by nsmithpal

4.0 stars 9/21/2011 by nsmithpal
by nsmithpal

Following assembly instructions took lot of time and little complicated but my kids (3 and 7 year old )love it.

Was this review helpful? (154) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsmithpal
Pleasanton,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great trampoline!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by surpriseitstwins

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
by surpriseitstwins

This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

Was this review helpful? (58) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surpriseitstwins
fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Daughters fave Xmas gift
1/4/2012

Customer review by yadimtz

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by yadimtz
by yadimtz

We bought this for my 3yr. old daughter for Xmas and I wish we would of purchased it a year ago. She jumps in it every day and it totally wears her out! It's the pefect size for her with plenty of room for a friend. We decided to keep it indoors because she's in it every 5 minutes. I gave it four stars because it was a pain to put together (according to husband) and the safety net has already ripped in several places. But my daughter loves it (and so do all the other kids that have come by to visit). It was the best $70 we ever spent!

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yadimtz
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2012

Customer review by tomator

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by tomator
by tomator

hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tomator
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for my 3 toddlers
1/14/2013

Customer review by diamond1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by diamond1
by diamond1

This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamond1
pottstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Fun
12/31/2011

Customer review by bbhot123

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by bbhot123
by bbhot123

Bought this for a 2 1/2 yr old and he loves it! Pain to put together as any kids toys are but well worth the small headache. Well built and don't have to worry about him getting hurt.

Was this review helpful? (32) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbhot123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SAVED MY LIFE
11/29/2012

Customer review by luchia690

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by luchia690
by luchia690

I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (40) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luchia690
birmingham al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by upsidedownbaby

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by upsidedownbaby
by upsidedownbaby

Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upsidedownbaby
Souderton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved it Until..
11/2/2013

Customer review by Wtyw12345

2.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Wtyw12345
by Wtyw12345

We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wtyw12345
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
1/3/2012

Customer review by asdfar124

2.0 stars 1/3/2012 by asdfar124
by asdfar124

Got this for my two year old and even with her weighting right around 30lb when she stands on this it touches the ground. Really unable to be used and a big pain to put together. Cute idea if it worked. She loved it the first couple times she tried it, now it's like you might as well just jump on the floor.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asdfar124
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect backyard fun.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Drukell

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
by Drukell

I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drukell
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best purchase of the Christmas Season
12/29/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherGG

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by GrandmotherGG
by GrandmotherGG

Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline! Love it love it love it! Great price, value and quality!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmotherGG
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Enjoy the assembly
1/8/2012

Customer review by Idahomama23

4.0 stars 1/8/2012 by Idahomama23
by Idahomama23

Two days, two parents, and much frustration later it is assembled. I pride myself on my ability to assemble almost anything single handed. This thing is insane! I hope it bring hours of fun b/c I almost had a heart attack putting it together. It should be a task on "amazing race". I will update my review after the child has given the ultimate verdict.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Idahomama23
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Directions sketchy to say the least
12/26/2011

Customer review by momohio

2.0 stars 12/26/2011 by momohio
by momohio

Bought this as a x-mas present for 3 yr old. It took my husband 3 hrs to put it together. The directions skipped parts on what to do. I had to bring the picture up online for some of the things. Then to top it all off, the animal sounds controller doesn't even work. (which may turn out to be a blessing) but on the other hand I paid for it and it doesn't work. So I will be calling the company after christmas.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momohio
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for small children.
1/16/2012

Customer review by twinsmom87

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by twinsmom87
by twinsmom87

I bought this trampoline for my four grandkids. They are 5, 4, 3 and 2. They absolutely love it. It's a perfect size for them. I like that it is small and has the netting and bar to help protect them. We set it up inside the house and it does not take up too much room. The instructions were a little hard to follow. But we finelly got it together. The kids could not wait.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twinsmom87
Pearland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality!
4/29/2013

Customer review by aksltewte

1.0 stars 4/29/2013 by aksltewte
by aksltewte

The age for this trampoline is age 3-7 with a weight limit of 100lbs. My daughter is 43lbs and 4 years old. When she jumps the pad hits the ground! Also the netting was badly frayed before I even pulled it out of the box. Its going back to the store!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aksltewte
Glenwood, IA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My three year old loves it!!
5/4/2013

Customer review by MsReta82

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MsReta82
by MsReta82

I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsReta82
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A Little Dissapointed
12/31/2011

Customer review by ProudMomma8199

4.0 stars 12/31/2011 by ProudMomma8199
by ProudMomma8199

I order this for my daughter for Christmas, bc she's always jumping on my bed. I thought this would be a much safer way for her to jump, and not get hurt. Well, today was her first time getting courage to jump on it, and she got hurt. Putting the so called springs on are crazy, it is not very informative. I done as the picture shows, but it has so much slack in it my daughter was hitting the ground. Now I have to figure out some way to tighten them up so she can jump. BTW she's only 2 and only weighs 25lbs.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudMomma8199
Hamilton, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing
5/9/2012

Customer review by Petuniarosepedal

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Petuniarosepedal
by Petuniarosepedal

We ordered this for our 19 month old grandaughter and she loves it. I thought it would be smaller but it is just the right size for our basement so she can jump in it whenever she wants to. I would definitely recommend this trampoline for small children. Only one child though. Not enough room for more than one.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Petuniarosepedal
Jumping for Joy!!!!
1/24/2012

Customer review by doubled37

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by doubled37
by doubled37

I purchased this for my 5 year old as a "replacement" for another gift that she had gotten for Christmas and she LOVES it! She's a little uncoordinated so I thought this would help her with her balance as well as give her some exercise while we are stuck inside during winter months. She really enjoys it. I put it in her playroom. It doesn't take up too much space and she can hop in and jump anytime she wants. The reasons I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because she's sensitive to noise and the sound affects are cute at first but she gets frustrated after jumping for a few minutes and wants me to turn them off (which is easily done...but still, it would be nice if there were a volume switch). The other reason is because the netting is so easy to tear. She's already torn a whole in the netting at the gate entry, just from getting in and out. Other than that, this is a GREAT buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doubled37
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 437 total reviews
1-20 of 437 reviews