Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 655 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

655 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

655 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
417
4 stars
144
3 stars
37
2 stars
26
1 stars
31
1-20 of 620 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 620 total reviews
1-20 of 620 reviews
Great trampoline!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by surpriseitstwins

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
by surpriseitstwins

This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

Was this review helpful? (152) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surpriseitstwins
fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect backyard fun.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Drukell

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
by Drukell

I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drukell
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome purchase
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mariet117

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mariet117
by Mariet117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a hard time finding something my grandson was interested in until I bought this not only does he love it but it taught him balance and he started walking shortly after using it he is 15 months old he jumped so much he laid down and went to sleep

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariet117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For 2 year birthday
6/19/2016

Customer review by shopper214

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by shopper214
by shopper214
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Took 2 to put it together baby loves it its in my living room don't think we can move it from room to room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
great for my 3 toddlers
1/14/2013

Customer review by diamond1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by diamond1
by diamond1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!

Was this review helpful? (73) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamond1
pottstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by upsidedownbaby

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by upsidedownbaby
by upsidedownbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature

Was this review helpful? (54) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsidedownbaby
Souderton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SAVED MY LIFE
11/29/2012

Customer review by luchia690

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by luchia690
by luchia690

I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (74) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luchia690
birmingham al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My three year old loves it!!
5/4/2013

Customer review by MsReta82

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MsReta82
by MsReta82

I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsReta82
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it Until..
11/2/2013

Customer review by Wtyw12345

2.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Wtyw12345
by Wtyw12345

We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.

Was this review helpful? (32) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wtyw12345
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
Best purchase of the Christmas Season
12/29/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherGG

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by GrandmotherGG
by GrandmotherGG

Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline! Love it love it love it! Great price, value and quality!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmotherGG
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
VERY Good for the Price
6/25/2016

Customer review by Mimi

4.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Mimi
by Mimi

Purchased as a gift for 2 year old. VERY Good for the price. I put it together by myself (I'm 56 with a little arthritis) & it took approx. 4 1/2 hours, taking my time, (including the time it took to measure & cut the pool noodles). The hardest part was handle bar section in the middle. That took about 45 minutes of struggle BECAUSE I was doing it alone. Otherwise, not too, hard at all. The blue foam pole covers you see in the pic are WAAAY too thin, (but ONLY they will fit inside the sleeve for the handle section). I spent additional money & replaced those with thicker, safer pool noodles from a dollar store. I used 3 different colors so it gives it a more colorful look, too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mimi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not Impressed
3/25/2016

Customer review by BusyMomma

1.0 stars 3/25/2016 by BusyMomma
by BusyMomma

My kids got this for Christmas. They are 3 and 5. They absolutely love it. But it was very hard to put together. They jump one at a time and are not rough with it at all. And it is already coming apart. The center rods that hold the net up came apart. So they can no longer use it because its not safe. The other issue we had was I had to be right there holding onto it so it wouldnt tip when they jumpped. We were going to ancor it to the wall but then it fell apart anyway. Not impressed at all. Did not last very long

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyMomma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very upset I bought this
6/25/2016

Customer review by Sarah

1.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was really excited for my kids to get some energy out while indoors with this trampoline... It was sooo difficult to put together, Had it for 1 week and the top plastic nob broke that held the net on at the top... Then 2 days later one of the bars that holds the net up in the middle came apart and I can not get it back together... Didn't keep the box and not sure if I can return it now.... They barely even jumped in it... Waste of money :(

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Difficult Assembly
3/21/2016

Customer review by prshant

1.0 stars 3/21/2016 by prshant
by prshant

I found the assembly of this product to be very difficult. The instructions are ambiguous and parts are not labelled at all not even for the up/down orientation. I bought this product looking at several 5 star reviews but it looks like many of them are fake. I have never felt so irritated at assembling any product before. Worst part is the parts are not secured properly which makes disassembly easy but assembly is too difficult. Parts don't stay together while making it. The bottom legs are not secured properly and it can bend inward or outward making the product unstable. The product once made can not pass through door ways, you can disassemble it but I am sure many won't want to put it together again. I am so unhappy with the product that I am returning it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prshant
Would recommend to a friend? No
Horrible
3/10/2016

Customer review by Abigail

1.0 stars 3/10/2016 by Abigail
by Abigail

We purchased this for our two girls ages 2 and 4. There is NOT enough room for them to both jump without hurting one another. We had it for one week and the netting tore apart. After week 3 the side rails began to loosen and come apart. Do not buy this!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abigail
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tons of Fun!!
1/16/2016

Customer review by RockyNM

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by RockyNM
by RockyNM

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. It was a little time consuming putting it together but once we figured it out, went pretty smoothly. The net enclosure didn't hold up the way we wished it would have which is why we only gave it 4 stars. It started with a small snag and now is a very large hole in the net enclosure. Overall a great product. All her little friends love playing with it when they come over and it's the first thing they run to. We do keep it inside for fun all day. She loved the sounds of the animals when she jumps around and that adds a lot more excitement for her. You can beat the price. The spongy stuff on the bars also recently started to peel off but that's expected with as much use we get out of this trampoline. My daughter also likes playing on the outside ledge of the trampoline, which is pretty wide. She'll lay there are look at books or play with some of her toys. It is bigger than what we expected for the price, which was great. 2 kids can jump in it comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockyNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Interactive Trampoline
7/25/2016

Customer review by Momofalittle

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Momofalittle
by Momofalittle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Assembly was a little tedious and then at the end the mesh was twisted so I had to adjust each of the connectors several times to get it lined out. In all we love it and so does our daughter! It was a great buy! We recommended to a friend and they got one as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofalittle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2012

Customer review by tomator

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by tomator
by tomator

hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.

Was this review helpful? (62) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomator
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So Much Fun
4/14/2016

Customer review by MOGAL7

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by MOGAL7
by MOGAL7

We got this as a gift for our two-year old grandson. He does love it. It is not simple, however to put together. Since we had several helpers it did not take too long. The little man did like bouncing in it and enjoyed the poof balls we tossed in too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOGAL7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well built
6/15/2016

Customer review by Kefayati

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by Kefayati
by Kefayati
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I do not have much experience with such products, but this one looks pretty decent, particularly for the price. Is padded pretty much everywhere and has some electronics which actually makes it more fun. It takes a little bit of time to put it together properly but after that, it is great. Just make sure you do the assembly in the room you want it to be since it does not pass through most if not all doors in fully assembled form.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kefayati
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 620 total reviews
1-20 of 620 reviews