Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 800 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

800 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

800 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
518
4 stars
173
3 stars
43
2 stars
30
1 stars
36
1-20 of 765 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 765 total reviews
1-20 of 765 reviews
1/5/2017

Customer review by Jessicaobonyo

5.0 stars 1/5/2017 by Jessicaobonyo
by Jessicaobonyo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It took 4 people to put it together and it was bigger then I though it will be but my son (3 years old) and daughter ( 18 months) loves it !!!

Jessicaobonyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2017

Customer review by Nanaoffour4

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by Nanaoffour4
by Nanaoffour4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my one year old grandson

Nanaoffour4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/30/2016

Customer review by Naunee

4.0 stars 5/30/2016 by Naunee
by Naunee

The only thing I would change is the zipper, think it would be better if it was velcro.

Naunee
linden, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Would do it again
3/24/2015

Customer review by SmilingPapa

4.0 stars 3/24/2015 by SmilingPapa
by SmilingPapa

The happiness that a papa gets from watching your three year old granddaughter having the time of her life is priceless. The cost is reasonable, shipping was fast, and we were able to set this up inside.

SmilingPapa
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
it's getting used eveyday
3/9/2015

Customer review by naked

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by naked
by naked

Bought this for the grandsons birthday, put it up early ,and he now uses the jumpoline everyday.....it's setup in the family room

naked
Butler, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Great trampoline!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by surpriseitstwins

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
by surpriseitstwins

This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

Was this review helpful? (217) (46)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surpriseitstwins
fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect backyard fun.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Drukell

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
by Drukell

I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

Was this review helpful? (58) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drukell
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Just purrfect!!
11/26/2016

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 11/26/2016 by Anna
by Anna

I love it, my girl is very happy with her trampoline, so I am happy :D

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 year old loves it
2/18/2017

Customer review by Linsey86

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Linsey86
by Linsey86
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves this trampoline and uses it often! The weight will not hold hold 100 lbs as advertised (fyi) but works great for him (he is 52 lbs) and he will use it for a long time to come.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linsey86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best trampoline for toddler yet!
12/30/2016

Customer review by Pebblesloc

5.0 stars 12/30/2016 by Pebblesloc
by Pebblesloc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for your toddler!!! I have nothing but good things to say about the trampoline. Big yet small...it doesn't take up too much space. The ONLY con--putting it together. It took longer than what expected. Great product for the money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pebblesloc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
12/31/2016

Customer review by ianoble

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by ianoble
by ianoble
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both kids have been having a blast with this. A little bigger than I expected but that's not a bad thing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ianoble
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas gift 2016
12/25/2016

Customer review by Jenny

4.0 stars 12/25/2016 by Jenny
by Jenny

My daughter loves it,got it for her this 2016 Christmas. The only thing I wish they would of told us that it was going to be super hard to set it up geez my husband and I struggle so much wish they would've made easy to set up.. other then that my daughter loves it she enjoys it and takes all her energy away.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome purchase
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mariet117

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mariet117
by Mariet117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a hard time finding something my grandson was interested in until I bought this not only does he love it but it taught him balance and he started walking shortly after using it he is 15 months old he jumped so much he laid down and went to sleep

Was this review helpful? (24) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariet117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
1/19/2017

Customer review by Sunshine

5.0 stars 1/19/2017 by Sunshine
by Sunshine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's very large but it works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by upsidedownbaby

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by upsidedownbaby
by upsidedownbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature

Was this review helpful? (71) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsidedownbaby
Souderton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for my 3 toddlers
1/14/2013

Customer review by diamond1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by diamond1
by diamond1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!

Was this review helpful? (88) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamond1
pottstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent buy
1/8/2017

Customer review by Wanda

5.0 stars 1/8/2017 by Wanda
by Wanda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We bought it in Christmas gift for my 3 kids they love it they keep bouncing most of time highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wanda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice trampolin for a toddler!
8/10/2016

Customer review by Sunnymd

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Sunnymd
by Sunnymd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 years old loves this trampolin is just the rigth size for her. It is well made, little hard to put together the bars in the middle but after all very nice! Just make sure you put it together where it will be used.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnymd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It will bring a smile to your little ones face
12/31/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The ordering payment shipment and pickup was impeccable...the only thing is this item is hard to put together if you're not experienced...but what made it all worth it was the look on my beautiful 2 1/2 year old niece saw it...she loves it,..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love this trampoline !
1/1/2017

Customer review by Storm

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Storm
by Storm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this trampoline for my 3 yr old ! It took my husband and I about 1 1/2 to put it together. Not too difficult. We bought the balls to go with this and she looooves it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Storm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 765 total reviews
1-20 of 765 reviews