Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 578 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

578 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

578 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
368
4 stars
128
3 stars
36
2 stars
22
1 stars
24
1-20 of 543 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 543 total reviews
1-20 of 543 reviews
Great trampoline!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by surpriseitstwins

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
by surpriseitstwins

This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

Was this review helpful? (111) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surpriseitstwins
fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect backyard fun.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Drukell

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
by Drukell

I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drukell
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great for my 3 toddlers
1/14/2013

Customer review by diamond1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by diamond1
by diamond1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!

Was this review helpful? (59) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamond1
pottstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by upsidedownbaby

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by upsidedownbaby
by upsidedownbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature

Was this review helpful? (35) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsidedownbaby
Souderton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SAVED MY LIFE
11/29/2012

Customer review by luchia690

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by luchia690
by luchia690

I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (58) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luchia690
birmingham al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best purchase of the Christmas Season
12/29/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherGG

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by GrandmotherGG
by GrandmotherGG

Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline! Love it love it love it! Great price, value and quality!

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmotherGG
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My three year old loves it!!
5/4/2013

Customer review by MsReta82

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MsReta82
by MsReta82

I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsReta82
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Loved it Until..
11/2/2013

Customer review by Wtyw12345

2.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Wtyw12345
by Wtyw12345

We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.

Was this review helpful? (25) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wtyw12345
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
Tons of Fun!!
1/16/2016

Customer review by RockyNM

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by RockyNM
by RockyNM

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. It was a little time consuming putting it together but once we figured it out, went pretty smoothly. The net enclosure didn't hold up the way we wished it would have which is why we only gave it 4 stars. It started with a small snag and now is a very large hole in the net enclosure. Overall a great product. All her little friends love playing with it when they come over and it's the first thing they run to. We do keep it inside for fun all day. She loved the sounds of the animals when she jumps around and that adds a lot more excitement for her. You can beat the price. The spongy stuff on the bars also recently started to peel off but that's expected with as much use we get out of this trampoline. My daughter also likes playing on the outside ledge of the trampoline, which is pretty wide. She'll lay there are look at books or play with some of her toys. It is bigger than what we expected for the price, which was great. 2 kids can jump in it comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockyNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!!!!
11/11/2015

Customer review by maybeuknow

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by maybeuknow
by maybeuknow

I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday and I love it!!!! It fits in the corner of the living room and really does not take up a lot of room....it took me about 45 min to put it together..when installing the bottom make sure you LINE UP THE ANIMALS...the polls match a certain part of the net so it can be installed correctly... I love the fact that the safety net it attached to the trampoline its self so there is no way your little one can fall out...the styrofoam covers are a little flimsy my little guy has already ripped two off but it's not a big deal...he didn't to much care for the animal noises it makes ( which is fine with me they are a little annoying for the adults in the room)...I ordered this online and was ready for pick up in about an hour...box was not heavy at all it long anout 4 feet by 1 foot ( not the best with measurements...lol) but fit in the car with no problems...it also zips shut and comes with a "skirt " net type thing on the bottom to keep little ones out....we threw some beach balls in it and he LOVES IT!!! Best energy burner around...so yes 2 thumbs up great product!!! P.S it has bungy type cords instead of the normal trampoline springs when attaching this be ready for some soar fingers they are the unfun part of the install and make sure u alternate you can not put them one one after the next it is to much tension and is impossible to do

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maybeuknow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/5/2012

Customer review by tomator

5.0 stars 4/5/2012 by tomator
by tomator

hello I bought this for my son. he is 3 years old, and is autistic. we bought this so he could release energy and it fits our needs for our backyard. he really likes to jump in it and we enjoy that it has the net and security ring around it for him to hang onto. but like most of the other reviews it was a little hard to read the instructions. but none the less it took me about an 1 1/2 hours to get it together. the hardest is putting the net to the bottom ring and one step is behind the other. you will want to put the foam pads on the top ring before finishing. and I would recommend this for any one that has a small child that likes to jump. the animal sound do sound out really good. good luck and have fun. your child will.

Was this review helpful? (55) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tomator
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Skywalkerr Bounce n Learn 55" Trampoline
1/1/2016

Customer review by letusbefair

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by letusbefair
by letusbefair

This product was perfect for Christmas for our 2 almost 4yr old Grandchildren. I thought they might be too big, but it will be good for a couple of years or so for them, and at $70 that's not bad. They loved it!!!! It did take a couple of hours for my husband to put together and the only additional instructions he would add would to be sure to have the zipper door entrance between the two poles before you connect all the rubber bands (which are many). It does take up some space indoors. I would measure the 55" diameter with two tape measures crossed to see how it works in your area or room. We received it within a few days. It is also perfect for this time of year, especially in Va. when the weather can be very chilly in the winter and gives them some great exercise indoors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
letusbefair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
2/1/2016

Customer review by miss

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by miss
by miss

It's great my son love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It.
1/31/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma

My grand baby loves it. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fair
1/28/2016

Customer review by Anc123

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Anc123
by Anc123

They should've make upper part net and round bar . You have to make lot of effort to fix it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anc123
Would recommend to a friend? No
great BUT a pain to assemble
12/21/2015

Customer review by AJSTOCK

4.0 stars 12/21/2015 by AJSTOCK
by AJSTOCK

My kids love love love this! it's made really sturdy but it's a pain in the butt to put together, it's all fine until you get to the net, I wanted to throw it out the door i was so frustrated but we stuck with it and it's been great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AJSTOCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor quality
1/27/2016

Customer review by Samm

1.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Samm
by Samm

Poor quality difficult to put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Samm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hard to assemble need two people
1/16/2016

Customer review by grandma9

3.0 stars 1/16/2016 by grandma9
by grandma9

We purchase this for our grandchildren for Christmas age 2, 5 and 8 they all love it. My husband and I found it very hard to assemble it took us over 3 hours and numerous tries I was ready to stop and return had the kids not seen it and around when we were putting it together I would have and I am a very patient person. Bottom line if you are going to put together make sure you have help and time. Once together kids love and little cheap in padding on bars but still and good indoor toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma9
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great fun
1/20/2016

Customer review by Jumphigh

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by Jumphigh
by Jumphigh

This was easy to assemble and all the children love jumping, from the 1 year old to the 5 year old. The noises from the animal sounds get old quick and we turn them off for all but the 1 year old he loves them. I highly recommend this trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jumphigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for the price
1/13/2016

Customer review by Mario

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Mario
by Mario

We are really happy with ours. It took two hours to assemble but missed some instructions that made me take an extra half hour. Our 3 year old loves it and she is very safe in it. She loves that she can use the middle bars to grab onto because she is still trying to learn how to jump on a trampoline. I do wish that the foam covering the posts was a bit thicker. In some parts where the foam was pressed between two hard things it became flat is doesn't really protect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 543 total reviews
1-20 of 543 reviews