Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 696 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

696 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

696 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
437
4 stars
159
3 stars
38
2 stars
27
1 stars
35
1-20 of 661 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 661 total reviews
1-20 of 661 reviews
Great trampoline!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by surpriseitstwins

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by surpriseitstwins
by surpriseitstwins

This trampoline is GREAT! Fits perfectly in our living room, its not too small or too big. We have twin 14 month old girls and they love it! They hold onto the bar half way up the net and have learned how to jump. I filled it with ball pit balls too and so it is extra colorful and fun for them. :) Even the bigger kids want to play. It was easy to assemble, the only thing that might be a challenge for someone without a lot of arm strength is stretching the cords, other than that it was very simple. Also one other thing to keep an eye out for is the foam that wraps around the bars is a little thin and my girls have discovered they can bite it off so i had to wrap their little receiving blankets around there for now. I think the only thing they could possibly improve is a thicker sturdier foam around the bars or maybe a thin nylon wrap that velcros around the foam to protect it from damage. Older kids wouldnt be biting the foam though so I guess that's the only downfall of letting little ones use it. Other than that this is am amazing toy and will teach babies to jump and it's so cute and fun!! I'm might just buy another one for when they get bigger and jump more aggressively so they dont bump heads :)

Was this review helpful? (160) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surpriseitstwins
fort worth tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect backyard fun.
1/4/2012

Customer review by Drukell

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Drukell
by Drukell

I got this trampoline for my grandchildren for Christmas. ( both age 2+) My husband and I love that is it is easy to move around as it is stored under a cover when babies aren't here. My husband said the instructions were hard to understand and he usually breezes through these things. Looking at the picture online was easier for him to go by. I would recommend and would say it would last even longer, as I think it will for us, being that it is not used on every day basis. They love hearing the animal sounds!

Was this review helpful? (45) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drukell
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome purchase
6/28/2016

Customer review by Mariet117

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Mariet117
by Mariet117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a hard time finding something my grandson was interested in until I bought this not only does he love it but it taught him balance and he started walking shortly after using it he is 15 months old he jumped so much he laid down and went to sleep

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mariet117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice trampolin for a toddler!
8/10/2016

Customer review by Sunnymd

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Sunnymd
by Sunnymd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 years old loves this trampolin is just the rigth size for her. It is well made, little hard to put together the bars in the middle but after all very nice! Just make sure you put it together where it will be used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunnymd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
7/30/2016

Customer review by Jessica

5.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Jessica
by Jessica
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves to play and jump

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jessica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For 2 year birthday
6/19/2016

Customer review by shopper214

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by shopper214
by shopper214
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate

Took 2 to put it together baby loves it its in my living room don't think we can move it from room to room

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shopper214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart associate
great for my 3 toddlers
1/14/2013

Customer review by diamond1

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by diamond1
by diamond1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my son who is 4.5 with Autism, we paid for next day delivery and it arrived exactly on xmas eve. He loves to hear the animal sounds and uses it every day.This trampoline fits great in our playroom since its winter we have it indoor but all 3 of our children love it! !!

Was this review helpful? (74) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
diamond1
pottstown, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my two year old grandbaby!
7/21/2013

Customer review by upsidedownbaby

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by upsidedownbaby
by upsidedownbaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Well made product, although it was missing two of the thirty-two elastic straps everything else went together fine. Skywalker is sending the two bands that were missing, but my grandbaby is able to use the product until then. Need someone with strength to put the bands on. Recommend this product highly and it can be used up to 100 lbs. Also has the feature of jumping on a cat,dog or bird which make the sounds of the animal. Need three AA batteries they do not come with it and I used dollar store batteries and they work just fine. You can also turn off this feature

Was this review helpful? (55) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsidedownbaby
Souderton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SAVED MY LIFE
11/29/2012

Customer review by luchia690

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by luchia690
by luchia690

I love this bouncer! My mom got it or my son's bday I have a 3 and almost 2 year old and they take out all the engery they have on this thing. They used to jump on the bed couch and anything that was bouncy but now they just go jump in the bouncer! As I see some people wrote that they struggled to set up we it only took my husband and I about 45mins. we havent set up the sound yet so I couldnt say about that! both of my kids jump at the same time the netting is a little too thin and looks easy to rip but so far it hasnt we'll just have to wait and see but besides that its perfect!

Was this review helpful? (74) (51)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luchia690
birmingham al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved it Until..
11/2/2013

Customer review by Wtyw12345

2.0 stars 11/2/2013 by Wtyw12345
by Wtyw12345

We've enjoyed it for the most part, putting it together was enough to make you pull your hair out, the animal sound pads stopped after 2 months but I didn't miss the noise that terribly. Last week one of the posts popped off, the welded part just snapped. It's almost a year old so maybe I am expecting too much? It's been indoors always and I would say moderate to light use.

Was this review helpful? (36) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wtyw12345
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
My three year old loves it!!
5/4/2013

Customer review by MsReta82

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by MsReta82
by MsReta82

I bought this for Christmas 2012, so we've had it a little I've four months and my son still enjoys playing on it. The sounds are a little annoying, but they can be turned off. The only thing that I was disappointed with was putting it together. I had blisters on my fingers afterwards. Overall, it's a good product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsReta82
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best purchase of the Christmas Season
12/29/2011

Customer review by GrandmotherGG

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by GrandmotherGG
by GrandmotherGG

Our 22 month old grandson started screaming "JUMP JUMP JUMP!" As soon as he saw it! He wears himself out in it from both jumping and giggling/laughing! Very safe as all coils are covered and all bars are padded! Screen stops them from falling off the trampoline! Love it love it love it! Great price, value and quality!

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmotherGG
Hampton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toddler loves it!
8/16/2016

Customer review by JamieG

4.0 stars 8/16/2016 by JamieG
by JamieG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband assembled the trampoline and it took about 1.5 hrs. He said it was difficult to assemble because the assembler had to work from the outside. My son loves it. To me, the product appears safe and I don't have any reservations allowing him to play in it. The product is bigger than what you think. I read some reviews about ppl putting it in their living room but there is no way I could have it set-up in our house. My son likes the interactive animal noises but I don't think they are necessary for him to have fun. He gets on the trampoline without them turned on and has just as much fun. I gave it a four star review based on product quality (+), safety (+), enjoyment/fun (+), and installation (-).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JamieG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good stuff, tricky to assemble.
8/25/2016

Customer review by Dadid

4.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Dadid
by Dadid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My little 3 yr old son loves it! It came with some assembly as expected, and most of it went smoothly assembling it by myself, but one thing game me a headache. You really need to make sure that the gaps in the safety net for the middle ring line up with the legs. If they are not, you will have to work the whole thing around until you get it lined up which probably added an extra half hour to the ordeal. Aside from that issue (which may have been stated in the instructions that I skimmed over as I was assembling it, I did not check afterwards) it is great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dadid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tons of Fun!!
1/16/2016

Customer review by RockyNM

4.0 stars 1/16/2016 by RockyNM
by RockyNM

We bought this for our 2 1/2 year old daughter and she LOVES it. It was a little time consuming putting it together but once we figured it out, went pretty smoothly. The net enclosure didn't hold up the way we wished it would have which is why we only gave it 4 stars. It started with a small snag and now is a very large hole in the net enclosure. Overall a great product. All her little friends love playing with it when they come over and it's the first thing they run to. We do keep it inside for fun all day. She loved the sounds of the animals when she jumps around and that adds a lot more excitement for her. You can beat the price. The spongy stuff on the bars also recently started to peel off but that's expected with as much use we get out of this trampoline. My daughter also likes playing on the outside ledge of the trampoline, which is pretty wide. She'll lay there are look at books or play with some of her toys. It is bigger than what we expected for the price, which was great. 2 kids can jump in it comfortably.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RockyNM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A fab way to keep kids active in rainy PNW!!!
8/27/2016

Customer review by thepurplebee

5.0 stars 8/27/2016 by thepurplebee
by thepurplebee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First, this was much bigger and sturdier than I expected for the price. You definitely need two (or three) people to put it together unless you have four hands. But once assembled it is fabulous! I have 22-month-old twins and they wait to take their turn and bounce away for hours trading off. I have already recommended this to several friends with toddlers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thepurplebee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very upset I bought this
6/25/2016

Customer review by Sarah

1.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was really excited for my kids to get some energy out while indoors with this trampoline... It was sooo difficult to put together, Had it for 1 week and the top plastic nob broke that held the net on at the top... Then 2 days later one of the bars that holds the net up in the middle came apart and I can not get it back together... Didn't keep the box and not sure if I can return it now.... They barely even jumped in it... Waste of money :(

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Small trampoline, Good buy!
8/25/2016

Customer review by LVGrams

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by LVGrams
by LVGrams
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good small trampoline. Small enough to fit indoors yet large enough for 2 little ones to jump at the same time. Safe and sturdy. Assembly fairly simple. The interactive sounds are a little annoying but can be easily turned off. Bought for $40 on sale, well worth it. Grandkids love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LVGrams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what it says
8/24/2016

Customer review by Happybirthdaygirl

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Happybirthdaygirl
by Happybirthdaygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This trampoline is an exactly what you see is what you get. It was super easy to put together! Up and jumping within a few minutes! I wish the box itself would have had a color picture of what it would look like so that the birthday girl (who turned 2) would know what it was before building it. She loves it so I would say it was a great purchase

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happybirthdaygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Interactive Trampoline
7/25/2016

Customer review by Momofalittle

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Momofalittle
by Momofalittle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Assembly was a little tedious and then at the end the mesh was twisted so I had to adjust each of the connectors several times to get it lined out. In all we love it and so does our daughter! It was a great buy! We recommended to a friend and they got one as well!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofalittle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 661 total reviews
1-20 of 661 reviews