Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very happy.
1/5/2012

Customer review by G3ryphon

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by G3ryphon
by G3ryphon

My nephews went nuts when they opened these. They were smaller than I thought with many small pieces, but easy to assemble and they had a blast playing with them. Pieces can pop off sometimes, since they are like legos, so not great for smaller children. Otherwise, it was a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G3ryphon
New Haven, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
He likes it....
12/25/2011

Customer review by TeamGrandmaNMommy2Bagain

4.0 stars 12/25/2011 by TeamGrandmaNMommy2Bagain
by TeamGrandmaNMommy2Bagain

I purchased (I mean Santa), this product for my son for Christmas. He was excited to put it together, but the thrill left him early. I am sure he'll get to it soon. It gives him a challenge. So he'll warm up to it soon enough!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeamGrandmaNMommy2Bagain
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
????
1/27/2013

Customer review by jennasbug4

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by jennasbug4
by jennasbug4

I ordered online and they sent me the Mario bike!!! but it came 4 days early! Once I got the Kart it was great, best B-day present ever!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jennasbug4
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great LEGO toy.
2/24/2014

Customer review by TeeMash

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by TeeMash
by TeeMash

This was a gift for my friend's 7 yr old son. She said he loved it & put it together as soon as she gave it to him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeeMash
Albrightsville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
A Classic Now
10/3/2013

Customer review by jenni104

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by jenni104
by jenni104

My sons grew up playing the Mario video games and loving them.  They still love them, so when I got this set as a gift for the grand kids, they wanted one for themselves.  Of course I had to get them.  They love it!  The memories it brings back and the fun it creates is wonderful.  And the stories they have fun talking about to the younger ones of the video games of their childhood are precious.   We love this set!!

jenni104
Angola, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great! !!
12/25/2013

Customer review by loveslegos

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by loveslegos
by loveslegos

My nephew loved it!! He's a Lego nut. He slept with it that night haha 

loveslegos
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female