Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/3/2011

Customer review by RISC

3.0 stars 11/3/2011 by RISC
by RISC

My son bought this with a gift card that he won at church. He loves it even though it doesn't stay together very well.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RISC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute, but not practical
1/5/2012

Customer review by jaj111

2.0 stars 1/5/2012 by jaj111
by jaj111

The pcs do not stay together, and for my son who wants to actually play with it and drive it around..doesnt really work. Hes every 1 minute wanting us to put it back together bc it doesnt stay. We have the race track also, and the Mario. I have found K'NEX as a whole doesnt really have the "click and lock" down too good, as some of the other building blocks do. Not too much of a fan of this collection. Probably wouldnt buy more of it in the future.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaj111
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great item and great gift
1/5/2014

Customer review by Brykee

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by Brykee
by Brykee

Family friend loved this item!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brykee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fun ahead!
10/3/2013

Customer review by wintemute

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by wintemute
by wintemute

My son is obsessed with building and super Mario. One day i was out and saw this and bought it, it has been loved so much that he has now started a collection! What a great idea keep them coming!

wintemute
Dundas, Hamilton, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best building set!
10/28/2013

Customer review by souha

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by souha
by souha

My children are obsessed with mario  and luigi they love their accents and everything about them I highly recommend the building set to anyone as I bought for my kids for christmas last year

souha
London, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great price!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Cadbury34

4.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Cadbury34
by Cadbury34

This was a replacement for one accidentally broken, and this one was almost half the price I paid for the first one from a competitor store. My little Mario fans are ecstatic to have mario and luigi again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cadbury34
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little set.
12/10/2013

Customer review by ANewton82

3.0 stars 12/10/2013 by ANewton82
by ANewton82

It is small but looks really fun and I think my nephew will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ANewton82
Painesville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.