Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Nice beginners Wine Cooler...
12/22/2011

Customer review by BigKalbo

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by BigKalbo
by BigKalbo

Plugged it in, played with the temperature setting a bit till I got an indicated 55 degrees with my refrigerator thermometer, 56-57 degrees indicated on the coolers digital temp display. Loaded my Wine and now enjoy properly stored wine. Unit is quiet. Internal light is a nice feature if you want to show your small wine collection off a bit. The on-off switch is a bit difficult to "feel" when one wants to switch the light. Door feels very solid. Very satisfied with this unit, not a lot of cash for a 1st time Wine cooler purchase. Time will only tell how durable it is in the long run. I may need to purchase a larger unit, seems like I am not storing 6 bottles of wine for very long.... (Warning: Do not take your wife to the Mediterranean for your 25th anniversary, you both will come back hooked on red wine!)

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigKalbo
Alhambra, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wine cooler!
12/18/2011

Customer review by Aquarius48

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by Aquarius48
by Aquarius48

This is a perfect addition to our bar! Compact and quiet. Very pleased with it!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aquarius48
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

bought this for my spouse as an early xmas gift. and we both love it....it was a steal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
crete, nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for a keeper of a small number of bottles
1/11/2012

Customer review by 53Lady

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by 53Lady
by 53Lady

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
53Lady
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT COOLER!!
12/31/2011

Customer review by BEE777

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BEE777
by BEE777

GREAT COOLER! GOOD PRICE!! WORKS GREAT!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEE777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/27/2011

Customer review by Trixie611

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Trixie611
by Trixie611

Very happy withe the product. Was also very happy with shipping options. I was able to have it shipped to the store near for free and no hassles picking it up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trixie611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great wine chiller for price!
12/28/2011

Customer review by Truelynj

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Truelynj
by Truelynj

I bought this product for myself, then purchased another one for my boss. We both think it is a great product for the price. It fits perfect on the counter next to my refrigerator! Suggest to be patient with setting to the proper temperature. It took me a couple days to set the recommeded temperature for red wines. Other than that, great product! Size is perfect! I would recommend this to another friend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Truelynj
Summervile, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great wine cooler!
1/2/2012

Customer review by stalliondawg

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by stalliondawg
by stalliondawg

Bought as a Christmas gift for my parents. Really premium look and does a great job of keeping wine cool. Enough space for 6 bottles and even has a nice interior light. Looks great and works well. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stalliondawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Price is Right
1/5/2012

Customer review by spout1

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by spout1
by spout1

I was actually looking for an inexpensive small, beverage center for my student-I only seemed to find wine cellars in the reasonable price range-would have preferred different shelves for my purpose but it seems to work well-its quiet, I can fit two of the regular sized sports drinks per slot or one of the larger ones. Keeps them cold and the bright colored sports drinks look great in the fridge

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spout1
McLean, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/7/2012

Customer review by windsor903

4.0 stars 7/7/2012 by windsor903
by windsor903

My cooler arrived very well packaged and undamaged. After removing the unit and plugging it in it took almost two days to get the temperature down to 54 / 55 degrees ( empty ). Once it reached the ideal temperature I filled it with 6 bottles. The temperature has remained a constant 54 degrees even after removing one or two bottles. I've only had this cooler for about a month now so my evaluation is based only on a short time period. So far it is working great, is very quiet, and is a very good looking cooler for display in the kitchen or wine room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
windsor903
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great start on a wine cellar
8/19/2012

Customer review by efamejej

4.0 stars 8/19/2012 by efamejej
by efamejej

I've been visiting any winery I run into and I have all this delicious wine but have to wait for it to cool before I can have a drink. So I decided to look for a wine cellar and I ran into this one. I believe I've made a great choice! I love the classy look and I love the size. It sits right on the counter without taking up much space. Now I have a selection of cool wine ready at any moment. It's so quiet I forget its on. The only bad thing is which bottle of wine should I POP open first! It does fit 6 bottles but I took a star away because it fits my thicker wine bottles only on the very bottoms shelf. Other then that its a really nice wine cellar! Very happy!! : )

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
efamejej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
1/9/2012

Customer review by Sunshine0602

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by Sunshine0602
by Sunshine0602

This wine cellar is PERFECT for a small apartment type housing. We don't have much room for a full size wine fridge so this is perfect. Keeps the wine at just the right temperature and is visually appealing as well! So very pleased with this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunshine0602
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by Superkate26

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Superkate26
by Superkate26

I bought this fridge as a cheese aging cave, and so far I have not had any issues with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superkate26
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/17/2012

Customer review by spartalandshopper

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by spartalandshopper
by spartalandshopper

We could not be happier with this product. Bought it for my husbands man cave. It is attractive, does not take up much space and quiet too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spartalandshopper
Sparta,New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice little wine cooler.
12/27/2011

Customer review by Sing1188

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by Sing1188
by Sing1188

It was a little deeper than I thought it was going to be so I had to find a different place for it. The only negative is that I wish that I could control the temperature a little bit, as I am using it for champagne and prefer it a little cooler. This is made for white wine. But it serves its purpose and is a great little fridge!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sing1188
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/2/2012

Customer review by ceeflo

4.0 stars 1/2/2012 by ceeflo
by ceeflo

I bought this for my husband and he is very happy with the product. We ve only had it since xmas and all seems well. I can say it was a good value and it was packed very well. It looks really nice on the counter and the temperature and fan are working well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceeflo
Poconos Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adequate for storage for a few bottles of wine.
1/5/2012

Customer review by Lakeputy

3.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Lakeputy
by Lakeputy

Time will tell whether this cooler can stand up. My previous cooler quit cooling below 67 degrees...So far this one is cooling alright. I wonder how much electricity it uses because it runs all the time. I prefer the looks of the 8 bottle cooler that held 4 bottles on two levels rather than 2 bottles on 3 levels although the 6 bottle cooler is adequate.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lakeputy
Alva, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by Arizona123Phx

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Arizona123Phx
by Arizona123Phx

Another great product it is were I money..... you can adjust the temperature to cool to cooler.....with is similar to 3-10...3 being cool and 10 being cold ....like and chill

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arizona123Phx
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Smaller Wine Cooler!
1/8/2012

Customer review by millie2000

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by millie2000
by millie2000

I appreciate the small footprint of this cooler. I can keep 6 bottles chilled on the countertop and not lose valuable space in my kithcen refrigerator. That really helps for parties or holiday entertaining. Super quiet and is well lit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
millie2000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Chilled Wine is Great
1/19/2012

Customer review by Nana5xs

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Nana5xs
by Nana5xs

I was very excited to be able to purchase a small wine refrigerator for a reasonable price. The item was a little larger than I expected and was unable to place it where I had planned, but it works fine sitting on the floor. I followed the directions to let it cool down before loading and then give it 24 hours to chill the wine. It worked great. I changed the temperature a few times and it altered it's cooling without issue. The bottle of wine was chilled to perfect temperature for optimum taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana5xs
Garland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews