Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

80 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

80 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 stars
16
1-20 of 76 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
I love this mascara
7/8/2012

Customer review by Lalitacupcake

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by Lalitacupcake
by Lalitacupcake

This mascara actually gives you a fake eyelash look. Well, I have to say I do have extremely long eyelashes and before even if I used to wear a basic mascara a couple of times people asked me if I was wearing fake eyelashes. But now with this one I get asked A LOT if I'm wearing fake eyelashes. I was pretty confused with the difference between the falsies flared and the original and did a lot of research in both of them but at the end I decided to get the flared and men, that was the best decision ever. My eyelashes look so pretty now, thanks maybelline. So basically, the pros are: Gives a lot of volume and length. Not very expensive. Defines and separates lashes. (use it as indicated in the box) Cons: It is a little hard to apply. It is not that natural and feels a little heavy on the lashes. But overall, I will be buying this mascara again.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalitacupcake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Love!
2/18/2013

Customer review by Heatherjoyy

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Heatherjoyy
by Heatherjoyy

For being a drug store mascara this stuff is amazing! It makes my lashes wing out just like it says.. its amazing. I have used it even sense it came out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherjoyy
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Name Speaks for Itself!
3/15/2013

Customer review by QueenDaleene

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by QueenDaleene
by QueenDaleene

I've been using Falsies since they hit the market; I own every type for that different look and it's MORE than worth the money!! Try it, buy it and get it from Walmart for the best price. Be beautiful outside and shine beautifully from the inside!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenDaleene
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It is like waterproof
9/4/2012

Customer review by whitehouse1963

4.0 stars 9/4/2012 by whitehouse1963
by whitehouse1963

The one I purchased was not waterproof, but it stays on like it is

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whitehouse1963
brighton,co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/9/2012

Customer review by MeghanMoodles

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by MeghanMoodles
by MeghanMoodles

Obviously if it's Maybelline mascara it's gonna do the trick, right??!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeghanMoodles
Warren,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Darceyx

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Darceyx
by Darceyx

Woah!! I am in love with this mascara, it applies flawlessly and it doesn't clump - which is a huge bonus for me. I have long light eyelashes so when I used this I fell in love - my eyelashes looked thicker and darker but not clumped! New favourite!!

Darceyx
MY FIRST FAVORITE MASCARA EVER!
11/27/2012

Customer review by Olivia3b

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by Olivia3b
by Olivia3b

THIS IS THE FIRST BEST MASCARA,NOW I'M HOOKED! IT GIVES MY LASHES LOTS OF LENTH AND VOLUME. AND IT DRIES FAST IN LESS THAN ONE MINUTE! AND I STILL HAVE IT! IT'S BEEN LIKE 10 MONTHS HAVING THE PRODUCT AND IT STILL WORKS LIKE A CHAMP! AND IT DON'T BREAK OFF MY LASHES LIKE OTHER MASCARA BRANDS. THANKS MAYBELLINE!

Olivia3b
Purrfect JOB
8/27/2012

Customer review by RockyBest

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by RockyBest
by RockyBest

Made me look like I was a star. I like how it grabbed lashes which ordinarily wouldn't show with other cheap brands. I also love the packaging and the color of the tube. I love Maybelline mascara!!

RockyBest
Amazing!
9/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is one of my favorite mascaras, by far! I use it pretty much every day, and it is definitely just as good as my Benefit They're Real mascara. It really does lengthen my lashes, as well as add volume. I would definitely recommend this product!

An anonymous customer
I love this stuff!!
11/30/2012

Customer review by deelovee

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by deelovee
by deelovee

Best mascara hands down. I love the way this spreads my lashes and ensures that my little lashes get just as much as my longer ones. Its amazing how this makes it longer, prettier and curls at the right length! Will buy again time and time. I own all the falsies line and this one is by far my favorite.

deelovee
Love?
9/28/2012

Customer review by BRNSKINN86

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by BRNSKINN86
by BRNSKINN86

Aside from the pink and green classic this is my choice of lash make up.

BRNSKINN86
Best Mascara
1/24/2013

Customer review by Missb

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Missb
by Missb

I absolutely love this mascara. It goes on flawlessly. I never need to seperate my lashes afterwards. It's beautiful with one coat for every day, but also works great with two coats. It gets even the smallest eyelashes. It never clumps, smudges or flakes. It removes very easily as well and is great for sensitive eyes like mine. Love this product!

Missb
I'm hooked!
10/16/2012

Customer review by Crystal83

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Crystal83
by Crystal83

I have been using CoverGirl,Professional Lash in Blackest Black,since I was 14.A year or so ago,they changed their packaging and formula,and I was on the hunt for a new mascara.I saw the commercials for Falsies Flared,and was curious.I bought my first tube of Maybelline mascara,Falsies Flared in Very Black.I am hooked,I love Maybelline mascaras now,they're just amazing.I love how dark it is,and how full it makes my lashes look.It does occasionally clump,but it still is just an awesome mascara.My husband even notices when I wear my Falsies Flared.

Crystal83
Great!
8/15/2012

Customer review by RubyElizabeth

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by RubyElizabeth
by RubyElizabeth

I almost only use maybelline as my mascara company. Most of their mascaras works wonders for my lashes. I have naturally long ones. Falsies works just as good as the plush mascara. I can't say that I can tell a difference because most of their mascaras make my lashes look longer. I recommend any of them to you!

RubyElizabeth
Amazing
12/10/2012

Customer review by kittrina

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by kittrina
by kittrina

My favorite by far. A little goes a LONG way and i love it.

kittrina
A must have
12/2/2012

Customer review by kimberleyaxx

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by kimberleyaxx
by kimberleyaxx

I bought this mascara a couple of months ago and I have to say that it is one of my favorites its worth the price and i suggest you buy it xx

kimberleyaxx
IN LOVEE
10/27/2012

Customer review by emily_10199

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by emily_10199
by emily_10199

i lovee this mascara ! it works so well and makes my eyelashes look longer and full. totally worth it !!!!

emily_10199
Love this Mascara!
8/22/2012

Customer review by lolainred

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by lolainred
by lolainred

This has quickly become one of my favorite mascaras. It gives incredible volume without clumping. A definitely contender with some of my favorite high end mascaras. Will definitely be repurchasing this one.

lolainred
My Favorite Mascara
1/26/2013

Customer review by Eyriona

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Eyriona
by Eyriona

I love the Falsies Flared. It works so well on my long eyelashes! Every other mascara I've tried is terrible compared to this! I will never buy anything else unless they discontinue.

Eyriona
Love it.!
2/1/2013

Customer review by il0veee

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by il0veee
by il0veee

I love this so much. I've been waiting this to school, and no one seems to noticed that I'm wearing mascara. Every time I have clumps on my lashes, I just take the brush and sweep down. And honestly, it took most of the clumps off..

il0veee
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews