Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING MAKES USING REUSABLE DIAPERS A BREEZE
9/22/2012

Customer review by astrosnails

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by astrosnails
by astrosnails

i use these flushable liners with my happy flute cloth diapers and i love them. i have a little newborn baby boy who goes number 2 quite frequently and these make using the cloth diapers so much easier. i never have to wash the mess out or even touch it, i just grab the liner and flush it. easy. the actual reusable liner has bearly any stain on it so all i have to do is simply rinse it and put it in the laundry bag and not have to use harsh chemicals to get out stains left by the mess. the flushable liner stays in place the entire time. it doesnt shift or move and even when he goes number one, it still stays in tact until i change him. these liners are amazing i HIGHLY SUGGEST using these if you are thinking about reusable diapers. look at it this way you get 105 "diapers" for 8 bucks don't have to touch mess left behind and don't have to worry about heavy stains left behind. do yourself a favor and try these out you'll love them!!

Was this review helpful? (43) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
astrosnails
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the liner you can't do without
11/9/2014

Customer review by IzzyB1225

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by IzzyB1225
by IzzyB1225

Purchased these because I use cloth diapers and my son is teething = diaper rash.. can't use desitin in cloth diapers without the use of a liner. Great product and will purchase again if needed.. highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IzzyB1225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They roughly do the job
1/11/2015

Customer review by Nwolf93

3.0 stars 1/11/2015 by Nwolf93
by Nwolf93

The do the job but they are rough and stiff. I rinse them a couple times before using them They are fairly thick for flushable liners so I wouldnt use it on weak plumbing. I much prefer the bummis and applecheeks ones

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nwolf93
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good deal
8/27/2014

Customer review by Banks2girls

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Banks2girls
by Banks2girls

Great help with cloth diapers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Banks2girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good for heavy wetters.
2/17/2015

Customer review by Kr15ti

2.0 stars 2/17/2015 by Kr15ti
by Kr15ti

I would not suggest using these if you have a heavy wetter, they will fall apart inside the diaper before you can take it out and flush. Maybe the not so soiled diapers would be on but if you think you have a lot of wetness dont even bother with these. I love gdiapers brand this is the only product I dont reccomend just makes your own sprayer or buy a sprayer

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kr15ti
Would recommend to a friend? No
Amazing!
2/9/2015

Customer review by Alisha

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by Alisha
by Alisha

This is such a neat concept. Definitely worth buying if your doing the cloth inserts. Helps our alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
gDiapers Cloth Liners, 105 ct
9/17/2013

Customer review by JPQuiros

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by JPQuiros
by JPQuiros

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPQuiros
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
3/8/2012

Customer review by Twins2010Singleton2011

1.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Twins2010Singleton2011
by Twins2010Singleton2011

It doesnt stay in place at all. Once my daughter urinates it doesnt hold in place or has a bowel movement the cloth diapers get ruined with feces. Doesnt help keep her dry

Was this review helpful? (11) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twins2010Singleton2011
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flushable liners
8/12/2015

Customer review by Jeanine

3.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Jeanine
by Jeanine

Have yet to use item so can't give a good review.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plan b
4/24/2014

Customer review by Hootanenny

2.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Hootanenny
by Hootanenny

Paper thin, good to prevent washing out number two from a cloth diapers when I ran out of the thick disposal liners

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hootanenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I do not recommend them
8/12/2014

Customer review by HumbirdGranny

1.0 stars 8/12/2014 by HumbirdGranny
by HumbirdGranny

I've used other disposable liners, and bought these as they are advertised as 'cloth' liners. They are like stiff, thick, and like paper towels, or coffee filters. I tossed them instead of even using them on my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HumbirdGranny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Liners not what they use to be.
8/11/2015

Customer review by liners

3.0 stars 8/11/2015 by liners
by liners

It is not what I expected. The old liners were much better and could be used for many purposes. I will not be able to use these liners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liners
Would recommend to a friend? No
Too Rough for Little Bottoms
5/6/2015

Customer review by Grandmaof5

1.0 stars 5/6/2015 by Grandmaof5
by Grandmaof5

Definitely not what I was expecting. Prior diaper liners I have used were soft. These liners are thick and rough, almost to the point of being scratchy. Used maybe 6 or 8 of them and ended up buying another brand. I would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmaof5
Would recommend to a friend? No