Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

AMAZING MAKES USING REUSABLE DIAPERS A BREEZE
9/22/2012

Customer review by astrosnails

5.0 stars by astrosnails

i use these flushable liners with my happy flute cloth diapers and i love them. i have a little newborn baby boy who goes number 2 quite frequently and these make using the cloth diapers so much easier. i never have to wash the mess out or even touch it, i just grab the liner and flush it. easy. the actual reusable liner has bearly any stain on it so all i have to do is simply rinse it and put it in the laundry bag and not have to use harsh chemicals to get out stains left by the mess. the flushable liner stays in place the entire time. it doesnt shift or move and even when he goes number one, it still stays in tact until i change him. these liners are amazing i HIGHLY SUGGEST using these if you are thinking about reusable diapers. look at it this way you get 105 "diapers" for 8 bucks don't have to touch mess left behind and don't have to worry about heavy stains left behind. do yourself a favor and try these out you'll love them!!

Was this review helpful? (37) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
astrosnails
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal
8/27/2014

Customer review by Banks2girls

5.0 stars by Banks2girls

Great help with cloth diapers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Banks2girls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gDiapers Cloth Liners, 105 ct
9/17/2013

Customer review by JPQuiros

5.0 stars by JPQuiros

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JPQuiros
Miami FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
3/8/2012

Customer review by Twins2010Singleton2011

1.0 stars by Twins2010Singleton2011

It doesnt stay in place at all. Once my daughter urinates it doesnt hold in place or has a bowel movement the cloth diapers get ruined with feces. Doesnt help keep her dry

Was this review helpful? (11) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Twins2010Singleton2011
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I do not recommend them
8/12/2014

Customer review by HumbirdGranny

1.0 stars by HumbirdGranny

I've used other disposable liners, and bought these as they are advertised as 'cloth' liners. They are like stiff, thick, and like paper towels, or coffee filters. I tossed them instead of even using them on my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HumbirdGranny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Plan b
4/24/2014

Customer review by Hootanenny

2.0 stars by Hootanenny

Paper thin, good to prevent washing out number two from a cloth diapers when I ran out of the thick disposal liners

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hootanenny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the liner you can't do without
11/9/2014

Customer review by IzzyB1225

5.0 stars by IzzyB1225

Purchased these because I use cloth diapers and my son is teething = diaper rash.. can't use desitin in cloth diapers without the use of a liner. Great product and will purchase again if needed.. highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IzzyB1225
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
2/9/2015

Customer review by Alisha

5.0 stars by Alisha

This is such a neat concept. Definitely worth buying if your doing the cloth inserts. Helps our alot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alisha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They roughly do the job
1/11/2015

Customer review by Nwolf93

3.0 stars by Nwolf93

The do the job but they are rough and stiff. I rinse them a couple times before using them They are fairly thick for flushable liners so I wouldnt use it on weak plumbing. I much prefer the bummis and applecheeks ones

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nwolf93
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not good for heavy wetters.
2/17/2015

Customer review by Kr15ti

2.0 stars by Kr15ti

I would not suggest using these if you have a heavy wetter, they will fall apart inside the diaper before you can take it out and flush. Maybe the not so soiled diapers would be on but if you think you have a lot of wetness dont even bother with these. I love gdiapers brand this is the only product I dont reccomend just makes your own sprayer or buy a sprayer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kr15ti
Would recommend to a friend? No