Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-14 of 14 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Physicians Formula DWC Day & Night Cream
1/6/2016

Customer review by Leigh

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Leigh
by Leigh

This is the best facial cream for the money I've discovered in the past 5 years. Restorative, moisturizing without leaving a greasy feeling and lasts all day/night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Leigh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for mature skin
4/16/2012

Customer review by obunny

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by obunny
by obunny

53-year-old Asian with moderate amount of wrinkles and dark spot. I use this product with Firming LiftingBooster. Wrinkles less visible minutes after putting these 2 products on my face. This cream is rich enough as night cream for my dry skin. Works as well as the high end products I also use.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
obunny
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/7/2012

Customer review by AliceT

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by AliceT
by AliceT

I bought this for the first time after seeing the pictures on the back of the box. I notice that my skin felt smoother and softer instantly. I have already gone through one bottle of this, and my face feels very soft. This product has a great price point, and you get a lot of product in the jar. I am a fan.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AliceT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/3/2012

Customer review by floufie

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by floufie
by floufie

I've tried different famous name products that don't seem to work, but I'm very happy with this one It's only been a month using it and I'm starting to see the results all over my face but specially on my forehead. This product really works for me.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
floufie
Oxnard, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!!
1/4/2012

Customer review by SMILINALWAYS

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by SMILINALWAYS
by SMILINALWAYS

I really love this product. At first I could not tell a difference but one day I was going through some photos and realized that just after 3 weeks of using this cream I could tell a huge difference. Definitely a great product for a great price!!!

Was this review helpful? (44) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMILINALWAYS
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this anti-ageing cream does work
1/27/2013

Customer review by Fairsale

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Fairsale
by Fairsale
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works on reducing the wrinkles and smells great. I have not used it long enough for the full effect but you get great results on the first time use. You can really see the wrinkle smoothing effect and feel smoother, softer skin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fairsale
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for sensitive skin
7/30/2013

Customer review by psalm117

5.0 stars 7/30/2013 by psalm117
by psalm117
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Been using this for at least 2 years, no problems & I have sensitive skin. Doesn't leave my skin oily. Just wish I could find it in the stores. This one came with a sticker on it, buy one get one free at the cash register. That would have been nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psalm117
West TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good
11/24/2012

Customer review by maddstermaddie

4.0 stars 11/24/2012 by maddstermaddie
by maddstermaddie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've only had this for a week or two but so far it's doing a good job. It smells good and moisturizes well! I'm young and don't have many wrinkles (I'm using this more as a preventative), so I'm not sure how well it does with diminishing the appearance of those but I do have a few fine lines on my forehead and this product has helped fill those in! All in all I'd say it's a good product! A few times after using this my skin felt greasy. I'm hoping that won't be a recurring thing, though!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
maddstermaddie
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like to use for day moisturizer!
1/14/2015

Customer review by FromWY

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by FromWY
by FromWY

I use the purple jar moisture at night and this for day. I am fair skinned and sensitive and I have no irritation to product. Minimizes wrinkles also! Almost seems similar to Aveeda products but less expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FromWY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best of the Best
11/13/2014

Customer review by rudykat

1.0 stars 11/13/2014 by rudykat
by rudykat

This is the best face cream ever. I have spent thousands of dollars buying expensive creams and The first time I used it my husband ask me what I did to my face because I looked 10 yrs. younger. I was so excited I started using it faithfully ever since. I wish someone had told me about this before. I tell everyone that makes a comment about my skin what I use and now I am having a hard time finding it because Walmart and other stores are sold out. Now I order on line 2 jars at a time. Thank you Physicians Formula for creating this face cream.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rudykat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/26/2012

Customer review by marvruli

3.0 stars 11/26/2012 by marvruli
by marvruli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

for the price A decent product. Not the best but good enough for daily use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marvruli
astoria ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smooth
3/30/2014

Customer review by 4everyoung69

4.0 stars 3/30/2014 by 4everyoung69
by 4everyoung69
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Goes on smoothly. A little on the oily side. I like the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4everyoung69
Columbia Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I smoothes right on
1/27/2013

Customer review by aanaway

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by aanaway
by aanaway
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I feel like this goes hand and hand with the other parts of the Physicians Formula line. I do not which part has made my face look so much younger, So I just keep to my system and this part of my system. I like this more as a night cream. Otherwise I feel I am putting to much on my face.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aanaway
Ramona Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/24/2013

Customer review by whyme4567

1.0 stars 5/24/2013 by whyme4567
by whyme4567
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No help to me. Doesn't have any dermatological effect on me should have stuck w the original formula. Y did I have to pay for shipping if I'm using my walmart card?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whyme4567
ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.