Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

29 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-19 of 19 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

There's A Sizing Issue
10/10/2011

Customer review by vthrill

1.0 stars 10/10/2011 by vthrill
by vthrill

When I saw this set at such a great price I ordered it right away. Since I had never purchased this brand before I ordered the set a size larger to be on the safe side. Maybe I should have ordered the set a few sizes up b/c the set was extremely tight. The set fit like it was mislabeled.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vthrill
Would recommend to a friend? No
Save Your Money, Get Out An Old Sweatsuit
10/4/2011

Customer review by Comanche1123

2.0 stars 10/4/2011 by Comanche1123
by Comanche1123

Simply put, this did nothing to keep me warm. I wore these as pajamas, and they provided no heat retention (which is what thermal wear is supposed to do). As the title states, save your money and get out an old sweatsuit.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comanche1123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Cut way too small
10/11/2011

Customer review by BVSHiker

2.0 stars 10/11/2011 by BVSHiker
by BVSHiker

I wear X-Lg everything. But these thermals were cut more like small. There was no way I could get into them. I think I'll go back to Fruit of the Loom thermals.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BVSHiker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
10/7/2011

Customer review by joey135

1.0 stars 10/7/2011 by joey135
by joey135

the top is 2 sizes too small

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joey135
Would recommend to a friend? No
11/19/2012

Customer review by sdotts

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by sdotts
by sdotts
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

was not the quality I would have expected. Really thin material, would spend more money and get better quality and warmth. Also, not sure what was going on in the warehouse that day, but I ordered 3 sets all a medium, and got 2 XL and only 1 medium. I ended up taking them all back to the store anyway because they were too thin for my man to where for warmth under his clothes in the winter for work.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdotts
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thermal Crew Top and Pants Set not true to size
11/20/2011

Customer review by MamaHenschiksandducks

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by MamaHenschiksandducks
by MamaHenschiksandducks

I was doing some shopping and saw these and thought WOW that is cheap. They were cheap... $10 for a set .. that is a very good price. The problem was that they are not true to size. I ordered a xl which is just a tad bit bigger than what I wear. ... they didn't fit me or a friend of mine who is much smaller than me .. they were thick but the xl was more like a med. ... the pants were very long ..

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaHenschiksandducks
Strawplains,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Mixed Match Set
2/28/2012

Customer review by HULK22

2.0 stars 2/28/2012 by HULK22
by HULK22

I bought this in an 2XL, the shirt was fitted tight and the pants didn't fit at all, in fact the pants tore on me when i put them on, I'm built but not that built.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HULK22
bronx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/3/2012

Customer review by steadybuyer1

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by steadybuyer1
by steadybuyer1

i was very displeased , after purchase, when i tried on the set. i am a normal XL size and i can't really relate how many ways this set was off on the size. te pants legs were long enough but they were short-waisted. the top sleeves were adequate but the rest was extremely small for me. i will be returning the sets afte the holidays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steadybuyer1
bella vista ar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Thermal..
1/19/2012

Customer review by Joy205

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Joy205
by Joy205

I bought this for my husband..Keeps him warm on those cold winter nights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joy205
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/27/2011

Customer review by 2dgsja12bella

3.0 stars 12/27/2011 by 2dgsja12bella
by 2dgsja12bella

Not the greatest quality but the price was right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2dgsja12bella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheaply made
10/23/2011

Customer review by jerrybr61

1.0 stars 10/23/2011 by jerrybr61
by jerrybr61

started falling apart after first wash

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jerrybr61
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
thermal shirt and pants
11/28/2011

Customer review by awdard123

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by awdard123
by awdard123

I would recommend this item to anyone. I bought 2 packs for my son but they are part of his christmas gifts, so he has not worn them yet. I opened a pack up to check it out and the only thing I don't like about it is the material is real thin, but he will be wearing them under his clothes, so i am hoping they will keep him warm. He loves thermals and for this price I wanted to check it out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awdard123
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2012

Customer review by dontshop4sport

3.0 stars 11/28/2012 by dontshop4sport
by dontshop4sport
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We had a problem with this set. We ordered a small for our tiny little old neighbor, and the shirt was small, but the bottoms we received, inside the package reading 2 piece set, size S/P was in face a 2XL. We had to return it. Someone who packaged the product was not paying attention. There was really no problem with the quality of the set, just the quality of the packers work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dontshop4sport
Hebron IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Packaging was false
11/19/2012

Customer review by Nunnya504

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by Nunnya504
by Nunnya504
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product I received was a medium size. I ordered, and the outside packaging said XL. This, in my opinion is deceptive and lazy on the part of the vendor. The order went to my mother, who lives far away from any Walmart store. Now it will cost in either shipping or gas to get this item corrected. The cost of this outweighs the cost of the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nunnya504
Partlow, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size Is Way Off No Sense In Trying again
12/11/2011

Customer review by flowingriver

2.0 stars 12/11/2011 by flowingriver
by flowingriver

I Had purchased My new set of thermals in xl Which i figured would fit and the leggings were way to tight. I felt like these were not meant for a Man But a Boy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flowingriver
So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Nice
12/11/2012

Customer review by lisa52000

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by lisa52000
by lisa52000
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for the price. I only paid $7.00 for this set during Cyber Monday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lisa52000
St.Louis,Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm and Comfy!
10/24/2011

Customer review by Sarah822

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by Sarah822
by Sarah822

My husband got these to use for hunting. He loves them! Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah822
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
DON'T SHOP ANY WHERE ELSE.
12/31/2011

Customer review by BIGDADFLASH

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by BIGDADFLASH
by BIGDADFLASH

IT COULD NOT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGDADFLASH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good value
11/18/2011

Customer review by TrippinAround

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by TrippinAround
by TrippinAround

I like them very well made and fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrippinAround
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days