Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very surprised
12/10/2011

Customer review by TanyaMG

4.0 stars 12/10/2011 by TanyaMG
by TanyaMG

I've had Rosacea for a couple of years now, and I mostly suffer from redness and little bumps on my cheeks. I've tried alot of products that would help even out the redness and wouldn't irritate my skin either...so I was very surprised about this product. Works very well actually. It doesn't have a smell, easy to put on and it works. It didn't start working for me until after the fourth or fifth application, but I use it twice a day, after I was my face, so it didn't take that long. It does make my skin feel tight right after I put it on though, and you tell it's there; it leaves a thin layer on your skin. But nothing too bad, I put make-up over it. I only gave it four stars though, because it's a really small tube, however I will be buying more when I run out!

Was this review helpful? (44) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TanyaMG
Conneticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast acting -- can see a difference in only a week
4/22/2014

Customer review by WordsLady

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by WordsLady
by WordsLady

I have Rosacea on both cheeks and still have adult acne at age 58. I have always worn face makeup on my cheeks when in public because my face is so red and bumpy. I wash my face in the morning and have been using this twice a day -- I have oily skin -- morning and night. It does dry out your face a little, but not so it's flaky. I don't have oily skin anymore at the end of the day! My cheeks are no longer bumpy, my adult acne has ended and old bumps are going away, and I have a third of the Rosacea I had before I started. I highly recommend this product. Some said it smells bad b/c it has sulpur in it. Other comments complained about the small bottle (.75 oz), so I bought two of them. A little goes a long way. Two tiny drops on my finger and I rub it into the Rosacea patches on my face. Hardly uses any. I think one bottle will last me at least six months or longer. No scaly skin. No new acne breakouts. No bumps on my face, and my Rosacea is almost gone. I don't know if we have to keep using it once it's cleared up or not. I guess I'll find out. Good news it is works. I don't smell anything and the sulphur is not a problem. It's a cream you rub into your affected areas. Great stuff and I highly recommend. A little goes a long way and you will definitely see results fast. I didn't even know they made stuff for this and I suffered for so long!!! Now if I don't have to wear face makeup every day, that would be wonderful!!! Buy it. It works.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WordsLady
Grants Pass, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed!
12/6/2012

Customer review by StephanieHW

3.0 stars 12/6/2012 by StephanieHW
by StephanieHW

I have redness on my cheeks and thought this would be the perfect product to help. I tried applying it once per day. Within two days of application, my cheeks started to dry out and itch. This product did not work for me. Also, it does have a sulphur odor, which may not be desirable fo some.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephanieHW
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
5/5/2014

Customer review by KattInMobile

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by KattInMobile
by KattInMobile

This really does a great job. I was having problems with redness and bumps, and after a couple of days it nearly cleared it up. It does leave your skin a bit dry but it's better than red bumpiness.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KattInMobile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A little less red in the face
10/7/2014

Customer review by JeanneMMG

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by JeanneMMG
by JeanneMMG

I am constantly asked if I have a sunburnt face. I also have the rosacia acne break outs. My break out is almost cleared up and my face is getting less red. I'm using it twice a day. I read that it has a smell but I can't smell it at all. I'm super happy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanneMMG
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not work for me.
1/22/2013

Customer review by pirate97439

1.0 stars 1/22/2013 by pirate97439
by pirate97439

May work for some people, but not for me. Waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pirate97439
Florence, Or.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very surprised...
11/14/2014

Customer review by Dave69361

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Dave69361
by Dave69361

Mid-40s male here. I've developed mild rosacea the last few years, specifically the redness/small bumps/more visible small blood vessels on my cheeks/forehead. Within two days of using this product the small bumps entirely disappeared. The redness/vessel visibility has only been moderately reduced, but is certainly better overall. Some folks have no luck with this product, but at $8 why not try it? I was surprised how well an over-the-counter product worked.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave69361
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Works!
6/6/2014

Customer review by purlfrenchknot

4.0 stars 6/6/2014 by purlfrenchknot
by purlfrenchknot

I use this product daily to prevent another rosacea epsode.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purlfrenchknot
West Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.