Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Adorable!
10/8/2011

Customer review by ConMart

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by ConMart
by ConMart

I bought this for my 15 y/o daughter to match her zebra themed room. I was really expecting it to be much smaller, so I was pleasantly surprised by the size and overall appearance. It is so soft and plush, a great size, bright colors, and really just so so cute! Did I mention how comfortable? I saw other zebra print backrest pillows on the internet for double the price of this! Definitely a great bargain! I would totally recommend this to anyone who loves zebra print.

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ConMart
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ZEBRA PRINT ONLY ON FRONT
2/16/2012

Customer review by newhorizions2012

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by newhorizions2012
by newhorizions2012

Its a great pillow but you you must know the print is only on the front, its misleading from the picture ,

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newhorizions2012
jersey shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!!!!
2/8/2012

Customer review by Dasanc831

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Dasanc831
by Dasanc831

This pillow works miracles. Before it, studying on my bed was so uncomfortable after a period of time. With it it's just like sitting on a chair; & has a little arm rest that makes it more comfortable. LOVE IT! Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dasanc831
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted something a little more comfortable when I'm using my laptop in bed. I found it, this backrest works great. Personally, I would like this better if the back part was a bit higher. I put a pillow under it to give more height.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by allysonlee

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by allysonlee
by allysonlee

I ordered this for my bedroom. I love to watch tv in bed but I dont want to lay down. Propping up pillows was uncomfortble. So I ordered the zebra back pillow to use instead it was a plus that it matched my room. I LOVE it! It's so cute and so comfy. Works perfectly. Also, I had it shipped to my home instead of the store and it arrived in 2 days! I would recommend this to anyone who likes to be in their bed and loves zebra!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allysonlee
Hope Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big & Plush
3/30/2012

Customer review by SasyMix

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by SasyMix
by SasyMix

Much bigger than i thought & very plush. It's deep and comfortable.....perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SasyMix
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with purchase
1/6/2012

Customer review by Lspud

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Lspud
by Lspud

I am very happy with this back rest. This was a present for our 7 year old daughter. She uses it when reading and with her sleeping bag to watch movies. Great price, nice zebra print and fabric, and comfortable. I used the store pick up option at Walmart, and it went very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lspud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Shantell214

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Shantell214
by Shantell214

I bought this pillow to have for after my shoulder surgery. I'm not going to be able to lay flat so I thought this would help. I'm more than satisfied with this product. I love how firm it is and it's very soft. It's also a lot bigger than I thought it would be, so that was another plus! I will be using this all the time! I'll also be buying one for my daughter in the near future! :-)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shantell214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE!
8/30/2013

Customer review by 4kajuns

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by 4kajuns
by 4kajuns

It is actually bigger than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4kajuns
houma, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for firm support
3/16/2014

Customer review by zombiealienlover

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by zombiealienlover
by zombiealienlover

I had purchased one that said plush and withing a few weeks it was mashed and out of shape. This back rest is the perfect firmness, not so much it's uncomfortable, nor lose it's shape. Perfect

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zombiealienlover
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/26/2012

Customer review by Captinpapa

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Captinpapa
by Captinpapa

Very good product and easy to order and was delivered earlie than expected to my Daughter in the Hospital! Put a big much needed smile on her face! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Captinpapa
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2012

Customer review by cyndyboop

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by cyndyboop
by cyndyboop

as usual walmart comes thru with prompt and accurate delivery i never have any problems with items i order and this back rest is exactly what i wanted im having surgery so i need something for my back to sit up in bed with my laptop excellent as always walmart

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cyndyboop
Meas, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Back Rest
2/21/2014

Customer review by lolonic

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by lolonic
by lolonic

I is what I expected and it's very soft and firm. use it every night while in bed. I fall asleep on it to but it's good to watch tv in bed. I would buy it again and you would enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolonic
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
12/30/2011

Customer review by Elexismc

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Elexismc
by Elexismc

I got this form my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. Her room has a purple and Zebra Print theme and this fit in perfectly with it. She uses it while she reads or plays video games and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elexismc
Plainville, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
5/14/2012

Customer review by AuntieMissy

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by AuntieMissy
by AuntieMissy

Nice and soft! Great size for my small adult neice for support during illness recovery! Great zebra motif fits right into today's decor! Nice item & does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntieMissy
Clemson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
2/15/2012

Customer review by OhioJazzDiva

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by OhioJazzDiva
by OhioJazzDiva

The material on this product is very soft and pleasing to the touch. It is durable and a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhioJazzDiva
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/24/2011

Customer review by GulfWarGimp

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by GulfWarGimp
by GulfWarGimp

Purchased Zebra Print Back Rest for my wife & she was elated using her new back rest every day

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GulfWarGimp
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great backrest
1/29/2012

Customer review by gucci85

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by gucci85
by gucci85

i love this zebra backrest. matches my covers in living room and is really comfortable to lay on and watch tv. i would get another one for sure. the quality is great but watch out if you have dogs since they are attracted to ripping it. but its stuffed with a lot of product so its easy to sew to its original shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gucci85
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable & Attractive
3/25/2014

Customer review by MrsOEW

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by MrsOEW
by MrsOEW

Backrest was comfortable & attractive. It suited my purposes just fine & was reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsOEW
South Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and fashionable!
1/28/2014

Customer review by Shopaholic0910

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Shopaholic0910
by Shopaholic0910

I bought this for my daughter and she said it was so soft and comfortable and really loved the zebra print which matches her room decor!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopaholic0910
Palm Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews