Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 44 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
AWESOME!!!!
2/8/2012

Customer review by Dasanc831

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by Dasanc831
by Dasanc831

This pillow works miracles. Before it, studying on my bed was so uncomfortable after a period of time. With it it's just like sitting on a chair; & has a little arm rest that makes it more comfortable. LOVE IT! Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dasanc831
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!
10/8/2011

Customer review by ConMart

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by ConMart
by ConMart

I bought this for my 15 y/o daughter to match her zebra themed room. I was really expecting it to be much smaller, so I was pleasantly surprised by the size and overall appearance. It is so soft and plush, a great size, bright colors, and really just so so cute! Did I mention how comfortable? I saw other zebra print backrest pillows on the internet for double the price of this! Definitely a great bargain! I would totally recommend this to anyone who loves zebra print.

Was this review helpful? (33) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ConMart
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I wanted something a little more comfortable when I'm using my laptop in bed. I found it, this backrest works great. Personally, I would like this better if the back part was a bit higher. I put a pillow under it to give more height.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
texarkana, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
PERFECT!!
1/17/2012

Customer review by allysonlee

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by allysonlee
by allysonlee

I ordered this for my bedroom. I love to watch tv in bed but I dont want to lay down. Propping up pillows was uncomfortble. So I ordered the zebra back pillow to use instead it was a plus that it matched my room. I LOVE it! It's so cute and so comfy. Works perfectly. Also, I had it shipped to my home instead of the store and it arrived in 2 days! I would recommend this to anyone who likes to be in their bed and loves zebra!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allysonlee
Hope Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ZEBRA PRINT ONLY ON FRONT
2/16/2012

Customer review by newhorizions2012

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by newhorizions2012
by newhorizions2012

Its a great pillow but you you must know the print is only on the front, its misleading from the picture ,

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
newhorizions2012
jersey shore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Shantell214

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Shantell214
by Shantell214

I bought this pillow to have for after my shoulder surgery. I'm not going to be able to lay flat so I thought this would help. I'm more than satisfied with this product. I love how firm it is and it's very soft. It's also a lot bigger than I thought it would be, so that was another plus! I will be using this all the time! I'll also be buying one for my daughter in the near future! :-)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shantell214
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NICE!
8/30/2013

Customer review by 4kajuns

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by 4kajuns
by 4kajuns
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is actually bigger than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4kajuns
houma, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just want I was looking for.
3/17/2016

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

Perfect for my daughter's room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with purchase
1/6/2012

Customer review by Lspud

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Lspud
by Lspud

I am very happy with this back rest. This was a present for our 7 year old daughter. She uses it when reading and with her sleeping bag to watch movies. Great price, nice zebra print and fabric, and comfortable. I used the store pick up option at Walmart, and it went very smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lspud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for firm support
3/16/2014

Customer review by zombiealienlover

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by zombiealienlover
by zombiealienlover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had purchased one that said plush and withing a few weeks it was mashed and out of shape. This back rest is the perfect firmness, not so much it's uncomfortable, nor lose it's shape. Perfect

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zombiealienlover
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big & Plush
3/30/2012

Customer review by SasyMix

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by SasyMix
by SasyMix

Much bigger than i thought & very plush. It's deep and comfortable.....perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SasyMix
Niagara Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Soft and Comfy!
12/15/2015

Customer review by Vickie

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Vickie
by Vickie

Soft and plush!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vickie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/25/2012

Customer review by cyndyboop

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by cyndyboop
by cyndyboop

as usual walmart comes thru with prompt and accurate delivery i never have any problems with items i order and this back rest is exactly what i wanted im having surgery so i need something for my back to sit up in bed with my laptop excellent as always walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cyndyboop
Meas, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Back Rest
2/21/2014

Customer review by lolonic

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by lolonic
by lolonic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I is what I expected and it's very soft and firm. use it every night while in bed. I fall asleep on it to but it's good to watch tv in bed. I would buy it again and you would enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lolonic
Tallahassee, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect!
5/14/2012

Customer review by AuntieMissy

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by AuntieMissy
by AuntieMissy

Nice and soft! Great size for my small adult neice for support during illness recovery! Great zebra motif fits right into today's decor! Nice item & does the job.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AuntieMissy
Clemson, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2012

Customer review by Captinpapa

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Captinpapa
by Captinpapa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very good product and easy to order and was delivered earlie than expected to my Daughter in the Hospital! Put a big much needed smile on her face! Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Captinpapa
Santa Cruz, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
2/15/2012

Customer review by OhioJazzDiva

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by OhioJazzDiva
by OhioJazzDiva

The material on this product is very soft and pleasing to the touch. It is durable and a great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OhioJazzDiva
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect
12/30/2011

Customer review by Elexismc

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Elexismc
by Elexismc

I got this form my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. Her room has a purple and Zebra Print theme and this fit in perfectly with it. She uses it while she reads or plays video games and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elexismc
Plainville, Ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Back Rest
12/3/2015

Customer review by HERSHAL

5.0 stars 12/3/2015 by HERSHAL
by HERSHAL

I was really happy with this idem. I just with I would have know that it comes bigger. And some come with pockets in them.Hershal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HERSHAL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great backrest
1/29/2012

Customer review by gucci85

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by gucci85
by gucci85

i love this zebra backrest. matches my covers in living room and is really comfortable to lay on and watch tv. i would get another one for sure. the quality is great but watch out if you have dogs since they are attracted to ripping it. but its stuffed with a lot of product so its easy to sew to its original shape.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gucci85
chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews