Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-8 of 8 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/27/2011

Customer review by GadgetCrazie

1.0 stars 12/27/2011 by GadgetCrazie
by GadgetCrazie

Looked good in my kitchen. And that's all what it is good for. It stopped working the next day I put it on the counter. Very disappointed. Good idea, bad execution. All 3 units (kitchen+bathroom+gift) are going back to the store. No, I didn't give it to my family as a gift, I wanted to save an embarrassment.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GadgetCrazie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by ellery1

1.0 stars 4/19/2012 by ellery1
by ellery1

this product is not very attractive, does not work well, batteries don't last long, & finally quit working all together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ellery1
TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/25/2012

Customer review by MontanaBorn

1.0 stars 4/25/2012 by MontanaBorn
by MontanaBorn

This unit only lasted for one month and then it started working intermittenty. Changed the batteries, but that did not help much. Then parts started falling off the bottom and it has not worked since. It was not worth the money Even at it's best performance, it would randomly see a shadow and dispense soap without being anywhere near it. I would find it spilling down the side of the sink.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MontanaBorn
Columbia, MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've had the unit since last Dec 2011
9/17/2012

Customer review by washerebefore

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by washerebefore
by washerebefore

Never clogs , always works , using hand soup for bathroom. still has the same batterys. It does drip once in a while after I take my hand away but 98% of the time it does not drip at all. The quicker you pull you hand away the faster it stops. It does give alot of soap when not quickly removing hand. When I first filled it I read online to water down the first batch of soup but now I'm useing it right out of the refill bottle and will change the battery soon but this was well worth trying out. Came Free with automatic trash container.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
washerebefore
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Like the product plus the great Customer support
7/19/2012

Customer review by southshoppertt

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by southshoppertt
by southshoppertt

I have read many review so far on the disappointment of this unit and to be honest mines broke in the first month of use! However; I'd called the manufacture and was fairly surprise with their great customer service, in a few simple steps my new unit was on the way to me and I would return my damage in the same box with its return slip. This: I truly like!!! There are companies that states 5 year warranty or 10 but I would have to pay for shipping, some even charges an inspection fee prior to replacement.... I bought two units one for the kitchen and the other for the bathroom. Both works really well, one broke in the first month of use and I didn't to replace the product since I really liked its design and it first really well in my kitchen. So I called the manufacture and I'm glad I did!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southshoppertt
Ft Myer, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thumbs Up
1/23/2015

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Shay
by Shay

Really nice. Nice height and holds a good amount of dish washing liquid. Not too much dospenses at one time. Everyone loves it who sees it Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super
8/5/2014

Customer review by ladiezman452005

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by ladiezman452005
by ladiezman452005

I have tried a cheaper one twice from Walmart and it stunk so since I had this one before and it lasted 2 years I got it again and I love it. I squirts out soap fast and just the right amount of soap and being black it goes anywhere. The other one Walmart has is like 12 bucks but doesn't squirt soap and it died twice so getting this was so much nicer. It coasted a few bucks more but is still cheap and no aggravation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladiezman452005
brunswick,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Not working
6/14/2014

Customer review by Shopping2zf

1.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Shopping2zf
by Shopping2zf

I ordered this online and this is not working. Sometime catches the signal most of the time not

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shopping2zf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.