Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
1/2/2013

Customer review by cleaneveryday

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by cleaneveryday
by cleaneveryday

Good product,Cheaper online than in the store,Once it gets dirty wash it let it dry for 24 hrs and its good for the next time.I have 2 of them to switch off.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleaneveryday
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Super Product
11/27/2013

Customer review by MPHomeowner

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by MPHomeowner
by MPHomeowner

It's a great product, but I shouldn't have to pay more than $5 for a vacuum cleaner filter.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPHomeowner
Parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Filter is OK
8/4/2012

Customer review by kemahbay

2.0 stars 8/4/2012 by kemahbay
by kemahbay

The filter works well the first 2 - 3 times then begins to go down hill. Not really happy with my Eureka vacuum cleaner either. Have to take the filter out every time I use it and clean it and all the inner parts of the canister. Eureka states the filter can be washed, for longer wear. I tried it but it takes several days for the thing to dry out and then when you vacuum, it doesn't smell right. I think the next vacuum I buy will have through away bags, seems like they worked better. Just through the bag out and put in new one, no cleaning of parts. Also no dust in the face when cleaning it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kemahbay
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
VaC FILTER
3/6/2014

Customer review by 7425

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by 7425
by 7425

This Arm and Hammer Vacuum Filter fits my Eureka vacuum perfectly. I had been trying for a long time to find a Eureka filter, but no success. This fit perfectly and is washable. I bought an extra one to put in while the first was drying after washing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
7425
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/15/2012

Customer review by review30

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by review30
by review30

Great price. Found same product at other retail stores for almost double the WalMart price. Works well. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
review30
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
Easy to replace
9/24/2013

Customer review by Mosaicqueen

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Mosaicqueen
by Mosaicqueen

I try very hard to keep up with the filter in my vacuum. Last vacuum I didn't and it didn't last me but a year. This filter is easy to take out and rinse off, let dry and then put back in. I really try to replace the filter about every 3 to 4 months as the filter gets very yucky looking after a few washings and I'm not sure how well it is working. Our Walmart does not carry this filter any longer so I order 3 or 4 at a time to get the free shipping directly to my house. It do think the filters are high priced but I've noticed the filters on my new fridge are high too. But I do wish they were cheaper. Might be cheaper to buy a new vac every couple of years, I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mosaicqueen
Lamar, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I ordered.
12/13/2012

Customer review by jenniegirlrn

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by jenniegirlrn
by jenniegirlrn

Couldn't find in any stores, found it at WALMART online!!! Bought two. Cheaper tham the actual replacement store site.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenniegirlrn
Goshe, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What can I say about vacuum cleaner filters?
3/18/2014

Customer review by kcatsuhs

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by kcatsuhs
by kcatsuhs

They work! I had hoped the Walmart store where I bought the Vacuum Cleaner would have stocked the filters but they didn't. So I turned to the site to store feature and even there I had to wait a few weeks till they came into stock. Tried ordering online from the manufacturer and they were out of stock too. Went with Walmart site to store feature because there were no shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcatsuhs
Laurel Springs NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit for my Eureka PetLover
2/18/2013

Customer review by grahamberry

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by grahamberry
by grahamberry

This is the filter i needed for my Eureka. It was a couple bucks cheaper than buying from where my vacuum gets serviced and cheaper shipping and pricing than the few other stores I checked. i'm happy with it so far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grahamberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great filter for vac as recommended by manufactor
11/13/2013

Customer review by 111222aaa

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by 111222aaa
by 111222aaa

The manufactor recommends that u replace the filter every six months. I replace in 5 months just because I like too ordering on line is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
111222aaa
jefferson,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by suesjack

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by suesjack
by suesjack

This was a replacement filter for a vacuum we purchased at Walmart a couple of years ago. Glad they had it available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suesjack
El Cajon Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/1/2012

Customer review by KaoJin

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by KaoJin
by KaoJin

Seems to work great so far - hard to get excited over a vacuum filter, lol. Would love to see them make scented ones for pets, but this works well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaoJin
northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/28/2012

Customer review by NicksMoomy

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by NicksMoomy
by NicksMoomy

I love the vacuum this filter goes to, but it is pretty inconvenient that I can't buy it in-store or even send it to the walmart by my home. They still sell the same vacuum, just none of the accessories. Other than that, the filter is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicksMoomy
Fountain, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
clean rugs
2/8/2014

Customer review by TAMA1

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by TAMA1
by TAMA1

Wife likes it so it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAMA1
Sac., Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great replacement filter
5/9/2015

Customer review by Cookie1

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Cookie1
by Cookie1

Great product, easy to install. Makes my sweeper work like new again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vacuum filters
5/9/2015

Customer review by Janie

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Janie
by Janie

these work great. I love a clean fresh smelling home and these filters really give me what I want!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worked Great
5/29/2015

Customer review by JimOO

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by JimOO
by JimOO

Good price and fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
filter
6/12/2014

Customer review by IndyJHwife

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by IndyJHwife
by IndyJHwife

Works just like it is suppose to.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndyJHwife
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
made a huge difference!
6/17/2014

Customer review by daniwie

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by daniwie
by daniwie

This is the first vacuum filter i have used that actually smells fresh when I use my vacuum. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daniwie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews