Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
1/2/2013

Customer review by cleaneveryday

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by cleaneveryday
by cleaneveryday
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good product,Cheaper online than in the store,Once it gets dirty wash it let it dry for 24 hrs and its good for the next time.I have 2 of them to switch off.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cleaneveryday
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Super Product
11/27/2013

Customer review by MPHomeowner

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by MPHomeowner
by MPHomeowner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a great product, but I shouldn't have to pay more than $5 for a vacuum cleaner filter.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MPHomeowner
Parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This Filter is OK
8/4/2012

Customer review by kemahbay

2.0 stars 8/4/2012 by kemahbay
by kemahbay

The filter works well the first 2 - 3 times then begins to go down hill. Not really happy with my Eureka vacuum cleaner either. Have to take the filter out every time I use it and clean it and all the inner parts of the canister. Eureka states the filter can be washed, for longer wear. I tried it but it takes several days for the thing to dry out and then when you vacuum, it doesn't smell right. I think the next vacuum I buy will have through away bags, seems like they worked better. Just through the bag out and put in new one, no cleaning of parts. Also no dust in the face when cleaning it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kemahbay
League City, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect filter.
11/27/2015

Customer review by Pacificnwpurpleiris

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Pacificnwpurpleiris
by Pacificnwpurpleiris

This filter works great. I have a small dog that sheds a lot. The filter is exceptional for those with a lot of animal dander, dust, fine particles, etc. I especially like that it has the Arm & Hammer odor eliminator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pacificnwpurpleiris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VaC FILTER
3/6/2014

Customer review by 7425

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by 7425
by 7425
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Arm and Hammer Vacuum Filter fits my Eureka vacuum perfectly. I had been trying for a long time to find a Eureka filter, but no success. This fit perfectly and is washable. I bought an extra one to put in while the first was drying after washing.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7425
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to replace
9/24/2013

Customer review by Mosaicqueen

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Mosaicqueen
by Mosaicqueen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I try very hard to keep up with the filter in my vacuum. Last vacuum I didn't and it didn't last me but a year. This filter is easy to take out and rinse off, let dry and then put back in. I really try to replace the filter about every 3 to 4 months as the filter gets very yucky looking after a few washings and I'm not sure how well it is working. Our Walmart does not carry this filter any longer so I order 3 or 4 at a time to get the free shipping directly to my house. It do think the filters are high priced but I've noticed the filters on my new fridge are high too. But I do wish they were cheaper. Might be cheaper to buy a new vac every couple of years, I don't know.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mosaicqueen
Lamar, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Effective product.
10/21/2015

Customer review by Riley

4.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Riley
by Riley

I used this to replace the original filter in our vacuum. The difference in this and the old filter is pretty substantial. Much better suction from this filter, so I suppose it must be less restrictive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Riley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
9/12/2015

Customer review by Reneem821

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Reneem821
by Reneem821

This filter works perfectly. Easy to install and excellent performance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Reneem821
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2012

Customer review by review30

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by review30
by review30

Great price. Found same product at other retail stores for almost double the WalMart price. Works well. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
review30
Cordova, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
The filter
8/9/2015

Customer review by Bagless

4.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Bagless
by Bagless

Love the filter with arm&hammer in it just very hard getting it to snap in place

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bagless
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Vacuum Filter
8/10/2015

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Holly
by Holly

easy pop in. .Works just like it should. .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit for my Eureka PetLover
2/18/2013

Customer review by grahamberry

4.0 stars 2/18/2013 by grahamberry
by grahamberry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the filter i needed for my Eureka. It was a couple bucks cheaper than buying from where my vacuum gets serviced and cheaper shipping and pricing than the few other stores I checked. i'm happy with it so far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grahamberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great filter for vac as recommended by manufactor
11/13/2013

Customer review by 111222aaa

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by 111222aaa
by 111222aaa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The manufactor recommends that u replace the filter every six months. I replace in 5 months just because I like too ordering on line is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
111222aaa
jefferson,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I ordered.
12/13/2012

Customer review by jenniegirlrn

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by jenniegirlrn
by jenniegirlrn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Couldn't find in any stores, found it at WALMART online!!! Bought two. Cheaper tham the actual replacement store site.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenniegirlrn
Goshe, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2013

Customer review by suesjack

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by suesjack
by suesjack
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a replacement filter for a vacuum we purchased at Walmart a couple of years ago. Glad they had it available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
suesjack
El Cajon Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A "Win, Win" on this purchase.
6/8/2015

Customer review by rolly

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by rolly
by rolly

Buying this "Arm & Hammer Odor-Eliminating Vacuum filter" from Wal-Mart on-line was easy and I saved a couple dollars. When I checked Wal-Mart on line to see if they carried this model number, they did. I called the store and they were out of stock. Came back on-line and ordered it, and chose to pick it up at the store. I am happy with Wal-Mart's lower price for the item and the free pick-up. And it beat the delivery date by four days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What can I say about vacuum cleaner filters?
3/18/2014

Customer review by kcatsuhs

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by kcatsuhs
by kcatsuhs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

They work! I had hoped the Walmart store where I bought the Vacuum Cleaner would have stocked the filters but they didn't. So I turned to the site to store feature and even there I had to wait a few weeks till they came into stock. Tried ordering online from the manufacturer and they were out of stock too. Went with Walmart site to store feature because there were no shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcatsuhs
Laurel Springs NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked Great
5/29/2015

Customer review by JimOO

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by JimOO
by JimOO

Good price and fits fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JimOO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works well
5/28/2015

Customer review by ManicMike

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by ManicMike
by ManicMike

It fits, it works & its cost effective.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ManicMike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vacuum filters
5/9/2015

Customer review by Janie

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by Janie
by Janie

these work great. I love a clean fresh smelling home and these filters really give me what I want!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews