Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

288 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
220
4 stars
59
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 283 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews
Love the armrests and cup holders!
3/30/2016

Customer review by mperrenoud

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by mperrenoud
by mperrenoud

We acquired a booster like this from a friend. It is lightweight, durable, and SO EASY to get in and out of car or to get a child into it. We thought about getting a replacement cover for the one we have, but found THE PRICE TO BE SO GREAT that we just decided to replace the entire unit. In fact, we got TWO more - so grandpa and grandma could have one each too! I like the simple color scheme - especially for my dad's car. ;) The arm rests serve to provide COMFORT for little tired arms (However, they need to be able to rise a little higher or be removable for taller or larger children.). Additionally, the armrests create greater stabilization (i.e., ADDED SAFETY!) for the rider. I am so glad they are there! And, the cup holders...I wouldn't want to live without them!!! They are great for drinks, snacks, and even as a compartment for little toys, crayons, or stuffed animals! Thanks for including two in your design! Overall, I am very pleased!

mperrenoud
Perfect
7/9/2016

Customer review by Kitten12

5.0 stars 7/9/2016 by Kitten12
by Kitten12

I have recently switched my toddler to a booster seat and this one was top rated, my friends had, AND and excellent price. Great quality and easy to use and install. Lightweight! My daughter loves it and is very comfortable!

Kitten12
Just Amazing!!!!
6/23/2016

Customer review by Chris43

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by Chris43
by Chris43

We bought this backless car seat because of it's features; padded, height-adjustable armrests that's very helpful in making sure our child is comfortable, deluxe seat cushion that can be remove for washing to keep it clean at all times and a hide-away cup holders where we can keep it away when not needed and is easy access when we need it. The design and color are also awesome. Most important of all our child is so very excited to use it and loves it!!!!

Chris43
Easy to put together and install
6/29/2016

Customer review by LITTLE DOT

5.0 stars 6/29/2016 by LITTLE DOT
by LITTLE DOT

We purchased this month. Like the color,the looks, and seems very sturdy. Instructions for putting together and installing were excellent.Also was very easy to install.

LITTLE DOT
Super comfortable for my kid!
6/27/2016

Customer review by JudyK

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by JudyK
by JudyK

Easy to set up. Easy for her to click herself in. And all at one great price !

JudyK
compact and great features
6/21/2016

Customer review by Gracolovermom

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Gracolovermom
by Gracolovermom

We tried another brand of booster that was given to us by someone else for my second daughter my first daughter always had a Graco one and we purchased this Graco booster for her because we love the Graco one so much more. great to wash in the washer hang dry, love the cup holders that disappear under the seat when not needed

Gracolovermom
Perfect!
6/23/2016

Customer review by sixponies

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by sixponies
by sixponies

Love this booster. Cup holders are a must for our family and these work wonderful for the girls.

sixponies
Great Product
6/23/2016

Customer review by lae1964

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by lae1964
by lae1964

we have several of these we use on our church buses for our kiddos...

lae1964
easy and lightweight booster seat for the car
6/21/2016

Customer review by Linda M

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Linda M
by Linda M

I am happy with this purchase. This booster seat is light weight and easy to move from mom's car to dad's car when needed.

Linda M
Graco´s style
6/19/2016

Customer review by Bernal Cardenas05

5.0 stars 6/19/2016 by Bernal Cardenas05
by Bernal Cardenas05

Buy this product due to the quality and importance of the safety of my son. We are my wife and I delighted with Graco products.

Bernal Cardenas05
No LATCH system - dealbreaker!
6/7/2016

Customer review by bethanyr32

1.0 stars 6/7/2016 by bethanyr32
by bethanyr32

The price of the seat was fine, it looked fine, but I was incredibly disappointed when I got it home and realized that it doesn't use the LATCH safety system. The only thing securing this seat to the car is the regular seat belt. I hadn't bothered to read that closely on the label, so it's partly my fault, I admit, but I also was under the impression that child seats were mandated to have the safer LATCH capability now. I'm going to have to return this tomorrow and exchange it for a different seat.

bethanyr32
Perfect car seat for my growing family.
6/15/2016

Customer review by CAYRO

5.0 stars 6/15/2016 by CAYRO
by CAYRO

I just purchased this booster seat for my Grandson, and he is super excited to be in a "Big Boy" seat! I also have another Grandson due in November of this year, so I will be purchasing all new products for him! So far, I have found Graco to be my preferred brand....

CAYRO
Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat
1/13/2012

Customer review by onniep13

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by onniep13
by onniep13

We bought this booster seat for vacation in the Grandparents car - it worked out well. It was easy to assemble and perfect for vacation. The seat was only used for a week but is a great alternative to carrying our regular (highback) booster on the plane. It gave our son the added height so he could see out the windows...and for $20 you really can't beat the price. I prefer the highback boosters for everyday use but, like I said, as a vacation booster, this worked out well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onniep13
Huntington Bch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
SO COMFORTABLE!!!
6/4/2016

Customer review by DDLESTER

5.0 stars 6/4/2016 by DDLESTER
by DDLESTER

According to my 4-year-old, this booster is "SO COMFORTABLE"! I personally like the adjustable strap that comes with the seat that allows you to adjust the cross body seat belt so that it sits at a safe spot on my daughter. She is so happy with this particular booster that we have decided to purchase one for Grandma and Grandpa's car too!

DDLESTER
Awesome!
5/21/2016

Customer review by mpeterxo

4.0 stars 5/21/2016 by mpeterxo
by mpeterxo

I just love graco brand. This is perfect for my 4 year old. Its a simple fast & easy for my child.

mpeterxo
Easy Assembly
5/19/2016

Customer review by Bonniejean

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Bonniejean
by Bonniejean

Ordered the booster seat to have in my car for my grandson. Took it out of the box and was amazed at how easy it assembles and goes in the car. Glad I picked this one.

Bonniejean
nice and simple
5/11/2016

Customer review by Dramanon

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by Dramanon
by Dramanon

Have this for a 8yr old. The fabric is very thick and provides a little cushion. Kid loves the dino print.

Dramanon
Nice seat for my granddaughter
3/26/2012

Customer review by shoppingforallseasons

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by shoppingforallseasons
by shoppingforallseasons

My granddaughter especially loves the two drink holders. The seat is very comfortable and a nice color. Overall it has been a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppingforallseasons
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/5/2011

Customer review by ruontherun

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by ruontherun
by ruontherun

Good quality, super easy to use and light weight.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ruontherun
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful seat. So easy to use
4/28/2016

Customer review by polhaj

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by polhaj
by polhaj

My son was so proud of his new seat and that he could get in and out with ease. So easy to use.

polhaj
1-20 of 283 total reviews
1-20 of 283 reviews