Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

234 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
49
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 229 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews
Comfortable booster seat
1/31/2016

Customer review by Jjlucas

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Jjlucas
by Jjlucas

I bought this seat for my 6 year old nephew. He said it's comfortable and loves the cup holder for his drinks. I like that it's easy to install and light weight. I also like that the cup holder is securely attached not easy to remove. I have used Graco products for 25 years and trust that their products are safe, durable and stylish.

Jjlucas
Great booster!
1/26/2016

Customer review by Mum13

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Mum13
by Mum13

I recently purchased this booster seat an absolutely love it, so does my son. It is very comfortable an had great features. The pad of the seat is easily removable for cleaning. After many weeks of reading an researching I am very happy I decided to go with this Graco booster.

Mum13
Love it!
1/27/2016

Customer review by Michelle1234

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Michelle1234
by Michelle1234

Such a great booster at a reasonable price! My daughter loves it and she loved all the color options.

Michelle1234
Great seat
1/24/2016

Customer review by Abby838209

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Abby838209
by Abby838209

We've had one of these for a couple of years and just bought a second one. They've improved the padding since the last one we bought, and the cupholders are handy. It's nothing special, but does the job well.

Abby838209
Backless bseat that is basic but does the job well
1/20/2016

Customer review by telesthetic

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by telesthetic
by telesthetic

This is a backless booster seat that is comfortable, light, and very compact. 100% easy to move around, not too wide so buckling is straightforward. Both my daughters have one and we like them a lot.

telesthetic
Great buy
1/22/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/22/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Boughtbecause we needed to upgrade. Happy with choice.

An anonymous customer
Easy set-up, easy in & out
1/15/2016

Customer review by 95tamn8r

4.0 stars 1/15/2016 by 95tamn8r
by 95tamn8r

So happy with this purchase...especially the LATCH system! So much more comfortable having my precious cargo more attached than just the seatbelt & her weight. Once she got used to the tether to hold the grown-up seat-belt on her shoulder she has no problem getting in, buckling & out on her own...she feels so independent!

95tamn8r
Great booster
1/15/2016

Customer review by april86

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by april86
by april86

We bought the turbo booster a few months ago and we love it! My daughter's favorite feature is the 2 cup holders! I really like it because it's not to wide and she is able to buckle herself, some of the others are a little wider and she can't buckle herself.

april86
Perfect!
1/6/2016

Customer review by Lizzie11

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by Lizzie11
by Lizzie11

I purchased this for Christmas for My son, he was very excited. It is lightweight and the cup holders slide in and out, make easy access to extra room. We are very happy with this product. I love the strap on the back to clip to the top of the seat belt to secure right at his shoulder and he can't move it over his head.

Lizzie11
Love it !!
1/6/2016

Customer review by gmomSC24

5.0 stars 1/6/2016 by gmomSC24
by gmomSC24

I purchased this booster car seat for my 5yr. old granddaughter, she has out grown her smaller car seat and she loves it. It is comfortable, colorful and sturdy. It is well put together. If your child is larger than the average 5yr. old it is a perfect new seat for them.

gmomSC24
Love the double cup holders!
1/7/2016

Customer review by Cait08

4.0 stars 1/7/2016 by Cait08
by Cait08

Booster is durable and easily carried by my 7 year old. It' is just enough of a boost for him without the cumbersome back/headrests. It is sturdier than other models/brands.

Cait08
Super Comfy!
12/28/2015

Customer review by MontanaMommy

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MontanaMommy
by MontanaMommy

I recently purchased the Backless Turbobooster Car Seat for use in my second vehicle. My daughter also uses the high back booster and loves it. The Backless TurboBooster is perfect for her. She is almost 7 years old and is not big enough to be without a booster. She says it is comfortable and not hard when she is sitting in it. She also likes the cup holders on both sides. I also love the variety of colors and designs that are available. I would definitely recommend it!

MontanaMommy
Booster seat
1/3/2016

Customer review by Manny

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Manny
by Manny

I have always purchased Graco because they are reliable products.

Manny
My son loves it!!!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Mami of 3

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Mami of 3
by Mami of 3

My son is super happy in his new big boy booster seat. He loves that he has 2 cup holders. This is so easy for him to sit on it and strap himself in.I would definitely recommend it!!

Mami of 3
Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat
1/13/2012

Customer review by onniep13

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by onniep13
by onniep13

We bought this booster seat for vacation in the Grandparents car - it worked out well. It was easy to assemble and perfect for vacation. The seat was only used for a week but is a great alternative to carrying our regular (highback) booster on the plane. It gave our son the added height so he could see out the windows...and for $20 you really can't beat the price. I prefer the highback boosters for everyday use but, like I said, as a vacation booster, this worked out well.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onniep13
Huntington Bch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great booster
12/27/2015

Customer review by Raeeyes

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Raeeyes
by Raeeyes

My daughter absolutely loves the colors and the fact it has two cup holders. It's lightweight and very easy to transfer between vehicles.

Raeeyes
perfect
12/22/2015

Customer review by steve m

4.0 stars 12/22/2015 by steve m
by steve m

Bought it for grandchild visit. She loves the cup holders

steve m
Excellent!
12/23/2015

Customer review by Shun

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Shun
by Shun

I ordered the pink one. And it came right on time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this booster!
12/11/2015

Customer review by Awesomemomof3

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Awesomemomof3
by Awesomemomof3

I bought this seat as a backup for grandma's car and my kids want to use it all the time! They love that the cup holders slide in and out. It's also very lightweight and easy to use.

Awesomemomof3
Daughter loves it
11/23/2015

Customer review by Walterc1

4.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Walterc1
by Walterc1

I bought this seat today as a replacement for a regular car seat my daughter has outgrown. She sat in it today and stated, "Oh wow! This seat feels like a brand new bed. I could just relax here forever!" My only complaint is that the belt positioner is kind of clunky. My daughter (7 yo) generally buckles herself in, but was having a lot of trouble with the new seat. Hopefully she gets accustomed to it with time.

Walterc1
1-20 of 229 total reviews
1-20 of 229 reviews