Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

329 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
248
4 stars
72
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 324 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews
So far so good
9/10/2016

Customer review by sleekun

4.0 stars 9/10/2016 by sleekun
by sleekun

We now have two of these, we first tried one just to make sure our daughter would like it. We ordered this one because of some reviews on a big name online site that said it had a seat belt height adjuster, we didn't know exactly what that meant, but we knew the seat belt would need to adjust. The only problem is the seat belt adjuster is just a nylon strap that goes from the middle of the booster seat up behind the child and then attaches to the seat belt at the shoulder, it makes it a little ackward for our daughter to get into and the strap she says is kind of annoying. We tried a 3rd party seat belt adjuster that just goes in the front but it was even harder for her, so shes just using the nylon strap for now. So in summary the booster seat is great, it attaches to the latch system which keeps it from moving around, our daughter likes sitting up higher, but the seat belt adjuster could use a little work. We ended up getting a second.

sleekun
Easy assembly
1/31/2017

Customer review by GRANDMA MISSY

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by GRANDMA MISSY
by GRANDMA MISSY

I bought this to have for my grandchildren. I like the strap/buckle that attaches to the shoulder strap.

GRANDMA MISSY
Nice seat
1/24/2017

Customer review by Dianel

4.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Dianel
by Dianel

Bought this for a grandson. He's 6 but fits in it very well &I he likes the cup holders.

Dianel
turbobooster car seat
1/18/2017

Customer review by kentnadz

5.0 stars 1/18/2017 by kentnadz
by kentnadz

product feels and look so sturdy. i had been a graco customer ever since and there product are tested and guarranted to work very goo. excited to use this product once my 8 yr old boy comes here for vacation

kentnadz
Great Seat
1/20/2017

Customer review by DHHS

4.0 stars 1/20/2017 by DHHS
by DHHS

The seat is a perfect addition to what we needed. Easy to lug around.

DHHS
Comfy!
1/17/2017

Customer review by maacoffee

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by maacoffee
by maacoffee

I used it today for the first time with my 5 yr old granddaughter. Very easy for me to load in the car. She said it was very comfy compared to her other seat! She felt like a 'big kid' now!!

maacoffee
Awesome booster seat!
1/17/2017

Customer review by RickiGoosie

4.0 stars 1/17/2017 by RickiGoosie
by RickiGoosie

Looks great but most importantly works great. Maybe add a little more cushion or padding. Portable for always switching cars.

RickiGoosie
Very easy to use
1/6/2017

Customer review by DavidT

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by DavidT
by DavidT

This booster seat is easy to use and comfortable for my granddaughter. It's also very affordably priced.

DavidT
Easy to use
12/24/2016

Customer review by Pam73

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by Pam73
by Pam73

I bought this booster seat for my granddaughter. The convertible 5 pt harness car seat is what she was using but she is very tall for her age and wanted something a little more easy to get in and out. So this booster seat is perfect, easy to use and buckle up for safe trips in the car. The features are great with the 2 foldable cup holders and not to mention the safety review that it had. When my granddaughter is in this booster seat I feel that she is safe and secure.

Pam73
Love the armrests and cup holders!
3/30/2016

Customer review by mperrenoud

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by mperrenoud
by mperrenoud

We acquired a booster like this from a friend. It is lightweight, durable, and SO EASY to get in and out of car or to get a child into it. We thought about getting a replacement cover for the one we have, but found THE PRICE TO BE SO GREAT that we just decided to replace the entire unit. In fact, we got TWO more - so grandpa and grandma could have one each too! I like the simple color scheme - especially for my dad's car. ;) The arm rests serve to provide COMFORT for little tired arms (However, they need to be able to rise a little higher or be removable for taller or larger children.). Additionally, the armrests create greater stabilization (i.e., ADDED SAFETY!) for the rider. I am so glad they are there! And, the cup holders...I wouldn't want to live without them!!! They are great for drinks, snacks, and even as a compartment for little toys, crayons, or stuffed animals! Thanks for including two in your design! Overall, I am very pleased!

mperrenoud
carseat
12/24/2016

Customer review by rfaye

5.0 stars 12/24/2016 by rfaye
by rfaye

I bought this this week for my grandchild. He had out grown his other. I am very pleased with the features and the ease of use.

rfaye
Easy to install, comfortable
12/21/2016

Customer review by Heatherclara

4.0 stars 12/21/2016 by Heatherclara
by Heatherclara

My seven year old loves her new big kid booster! It was easy to install and she says it's very comfortable The cup holders are a bit too shallow for her water bottle, but she prefers to use the ones in the car anyway. Great price, too!

Heatherclara
Love the fact it has a latching system.
12/19/2016

Customer review by jannym62

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by jannym62
by jannym62

Feel more confident with this booster seat due to the latching system holding it in place. My grandson loves it as well feels like a big boy.

jannym62
Great seat and great price
12/6/2016

Customer review by Smr45

5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Smr45
by Smr45

I bought this as a backup for in my car when I babysit! Great seat!

Smr45
My son loves it!
11/27/2016

Customer review by Mis G

4.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Mis G
by Mis G

Feels like its is made better then some of the products they have now of days! Son loves it makes him feel like a big boy! Gives him places to put a drink and also helps with the belt of ur kids needed it! We like it far. I have always liked graco products.

Mis G
Granddaughter loves it
11/23/2016

Customer review by Cherylbuzzy

5.0 stars 11/23/2016 by Cherylbuzzy
by Cherylbuzzy

My granddaughters 4 and wants to be independent. This car seat makes it so much easier for her to buckle. I like the hidden cup holders and it's not heavy so it makes it easier for me to switch it between vehicles. I would definitely recommend this car seat.

Cherylbuzzy
Perfect for Grandpa's truck
11/11/2016

Customer review by Grandpa kids

5.0 stars 11/11/2016 by Grandpa kids
by Grandpa kids

this fits in the back of the truck just perfect so Grandpa can pick the kids up from school

Grandpa kids
Just what was needed
1/19/2013

Customer review by marym

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by marym
by marym

This seat is great. We are on our 5th year (which I know after 5 years they say it expires we're not quite there yet) but it's held up perfectly through nearly 5 years and 4 kids using it. I love that the covers and arm pads are completely removable for washing, which you should do more often than you think because once built up dirt (not stains, just normal build up) gets on there it is hard to remove. Just make sure you air dry because one thing that will happen is that the elastic will stretch out over time and just like a bra, drying it breaks down the elastic. The only other thing that has been a nuisance is that if the kids put something in the cupholders and then push them in those things can easily get lost inside the seat, like chap stick, DS games, and coins. Not fun playing the shake out game. But like I said great seat would absolutely buy again and have 3 of my 5 are currently in one.

marym
Nice looking car sat
10/23/2016

Customer review by mavaldez64

5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by mavaldez64
by mavaldez64

Easy to use car seat. This one we as Grandparents can use without much struggle

mavaldez64
safety features and quality
10/11/2016

Customer review by Donnie

5.0 stars 10/11/2016 by Donnie
by Donnie

We purchased two booster seats and very pleased with quality and price.

Donnie
1-20 of 324 total reviews
1-20 of 324 reviews