Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 159 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

159 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

159 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
127
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 154 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews
Graco Backless TurboBooster Seat
1/13/2012

Customer review by onniep13

4.0 stars 1/13/2012 by onniep13
by onniep13

We bought this booster seat for vacation in the Grandparents car - it worked out well. It was easy to assemble and perfect for vacation. The seat was only used for a week but is a great alternative to carrying our regular (highback) booster on the plane. It gave our son the added height so he could see out the windows...and for $20 you really can't beat the price. I prefer the highback boosters for everyday use but, like I said, as a vacation booster, this worked out well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onniep13
Huntington Bch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
10/5/2011

Customer review by ruontherun

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by ruontherun
by ruontherun

Good quality, super easy to use and light weight.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruontherun
Macomb, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice seat for my granddaughter
3/26/2012

Customer review by shoppingforallseasons

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by shoppingforallseasons
by shoppingforallseasons

My granddaughter especially loves the two drink holders. The seat is very comfortable and a nice color. Overall it has been a very good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingforallseasons
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Basic Booster
4/1/2012

Customer review by UFgradinIowa

4.0 stars 4/1/2012 by UFgradinIowa
by UFgradinIowa

We bought this as an extra booster to have for traveling (rental cars), field trips from school, rides in friends' parents' cars- seems very adequate for price paid.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFgradinIowa
Coralville, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Perfect booster for older kids!
3/28/2012

Customer review by 4tun8mom

5.0 stars 3/28/2012 by 4tun8mom
by 4tun8mom

I already had one of these and I had to come back and purchase another for all the carpooling we do. I appreciate having one extra for other children who drive with me. I like that it is very light and can be moved from car to car easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4tun8mom
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy seat, easy to wash.
9/10/2012

Customer review by NatiMom

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by NatiMom
by NatiMom

This seat is great for my 6-year old, who is about 47" tall and weighs close to 50 lbs. The cup holders are very convenient for holding drinks as well as other "treasures". She really likes the pink fabric as well. Material comes off very easily for cleaning in the wash machine, and is simple to put back onto the seat. Great buy for the older kids who don't need the back anymore...yet able to accomodate a back if you have one that is also a Graco brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatiMom
Louisville, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
standard booster
6/17/2012

Customer review by ag94

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by ag94
by ag94

Bought as a booster for Dad's car and anyone else that volunteers to take the kids somewhere (anywhere). Works great and is easy to transfer between cars. Cups holders handy. 3 and 5 year old love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ag94
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/19/2012

Customer review by Caskay

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by Caskay
by Caskay

I purchased this booster for my husband's car. He takes her to school in the morning and this seat is perfect. It's comfortable for daughter, grips the seat well (it's on a seat protector), and includes a shoulder harness guide to keel the shoulder strap were it needs to be. Daughter loves the purple color and cup holders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caskay
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
turbobooster seat
6/2/2012

Customer review by carolyn1203

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by carolyn1203
by carolyn1203

I ordered this booster seat for my 3 year old granddaughter for use in my vehicle. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carolyn1203
Wetumpka, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
easy to put together and she loved the cup holders
2/13/2015

Customer review by trdr987

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by trdr987
by trdr987

We love the fact we can take the seat covers off and wash them so easily

trdr987
graco is a trusted name
12/30/2014

Customer review by Munchie

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by Munchie
by Munchie

It has a padded cover that can easily be removed and washed. The arm rests can be adjusted.

Munchie
well designed
8/4/2014

Customer review by skylar4

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by skylar4
by skylar4

like it because of the simplicity of putting in and taking out of vehicle

skylar4
Backless TurboBooster Car Seat
1/21/2013

Customer review by RAM1

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by RAM1
by RAM1

Love it, offers great safety love the cup holders.

RAM1
Practical and good design
10/13/2014

Customer review by yorkshireborn1945

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by yorkshireborn1945
by yorkshireborn1945

My granddaughter (5) loves this new seat and appreciates the two cup (Or anything) holders. The security strap that holds the seat belt in place on the shoulder is easy to use and very effective.

yorkshireborn1945
Great Value
8/15/2013

Customer review by Momisthebomb

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by Momisthebomb
by Momisthebomb

Our third child just graduated to the booster and we picked another Graco TurboBooster. After trying other brands, the Graco has been the nicest and most economical. The arm rests are in the right position to bring the seatbelt around and the cup holders are really nice too because they can pop in and out depending on if you want to use them. My only complaint is on the lighter colors the stains show more than the dark ones we have.

Momisthebomb
Love Love Love
2/23/2013

Customer review by LoveMyKids

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by LoveMyKids
by LoveMyKids

I just bought this booster for my four year old and I love it. It makes it easier to take off her own seat belt and see out the window. I love the simple design and it's super easy to clean. It's a lot more sturdy than a previous chair I bought and much safer.

LoveMyKids
Best Booster
8/15/2013

Customer review by JCD8680

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by JCD8680
by JCD8680

we love this booster seat and our son likes it too with the "hidden" cup holders

JCD8680
Great open and close double cup holder feature.
8/21/2014

Customer review by wz89

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by wz89
by wz89

My grandson loves the flexibility of using one cupholder for his cars or snack and the other one for his drink. I like the way closing the cupholders saves space when other people need to sit beside car seat when it is being used.

wz89
Tall and wide
1/28/2014

Customer review by Lucky

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by Lucky
by Lucky

Granddaughter loves it. It has built in cup holders and is wide and puts her up high

Lucky
Simple Yet Perfect
1/19/2013

Customer review by Charmedtri3

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Charmedtri3
by Charmedtri3

Simple but yet perfect. I have had no issues with it. I love all of its feature, especially the 2 cup holders. My son loves this booster seat.

Charmedtri3
1-20 of 154 total reviews
1-20 of 154 reviews