Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NICE
2/26/2012

Customer review by riki123

5.0 stars 2/26/2012 by riki123
by riki123

PICTURE AND SOUND QUALITY (DTS), IS PERFECT, WITH LOTS OF FEATURES TO BOOT. NICE TO HAVE ALL 3 MOVIES AS A SET.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riki123
Aberdeen WA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
11/15/2011

Customer review by centsworth

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by centsworth
by centsworth

Quality lacked just a little in some parts of the first movie.But the others had a great picture.Nice to see it finally released in Blu-ray.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
centsworth
Piqua,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great movies! Bad packaging
11/10/2011

Customer review by Jtrockn69

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by Jtrockn69
by Jtrockn69

Well, I have seen tons of bad reviews on other websites, but I am pleased with my purchase! The movies looks awesome, the only problem I have is it comes in a stupid bad cased cardboard box type thing with all 3 movies in it.. When i opened mine it would slide stretch.. very bad made.. But in review of the movies themselves all were great! Well worth the 50 bucks just for these 3 great amazing movies

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jtrockn69
Northwest Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/22/2011

Customer review by DrewCarry

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by DrewCarry
by DrewCarry

I bought this as a gift and was very pleased with the service and speed. I used the site to store and it was very convenient. I am totally pleased.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrewCarry
LaPlata, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
11/17/2011

Customer review by GAHD

4.0 stars 11/17/2011 by GAHD
by GAHD

Bought BluRay DVD as a Christmas Gift. Item came in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GAHD
Florence, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Blu Ray Trilogy
12/22/2011

Customer review by grekmom

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by grekmom
by grekmom

Jurassic Park Trilogy on Blu Ray I bought for my son for Christmas! Looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grekmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Jurassic Park Trilogy Explosion!!
12/14/2012

Customer review by Joonya71

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Joonya71
by Joonya71

AWESOME!!!!!! What more can I say? Well ok, ....let me add that the item arrived a week early, which was a really nice surprise. Dinosaurs so crystal clear and real on your HDTV, that you just might scream like a little girl!!! I almost did!!! ...but it sounded more like a large girl. Have your popcorn ready, and another little girl in the room that you can blame for all the screaming, and this might be the ultimate entertaiment experience!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joonya71
Vancouver, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
widescreenless
12/13/2014

Customer review by dinob234

1.0 stars 12/13/2014 by dinob234
by dinob234

It is advertised as widescreen, but it is not true widescreen. I returning it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dinob234
Would recommend to a friend? No
This is truly worth buying!
2/17/2012

Customer review by Rebug

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Rebug
by Rebug

These movies look good, sound good, and have an entertaining storyline. I highly recommend this collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rebug
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Quality & Delivery Expectations Met
8/27/2013

Customer review by CaptRobCrusoe

5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by CaptRobCrusoe
by CaptRobCrusoe

The quality of the DVD's are very good and the delivery time - exceptional.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaptRobCrusoe
Woodstock, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love!
1/9/2015

Customer review by kmsmi

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by kmsmi
by kmsmi

Love watching these movies as a marathon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmsmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Live Jurassic Park
2/13/2015

Customer review by Nananator

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by Nananator
by Nananator

This was a super deal! I had Jurassic Park Marathon with my nephews, (ages 11 & 6)& the bluray made it seem like we were there!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nananator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movies
7/22/2015

Customer review by RunningBlueRay

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by RunningBlueRay
by RunningBlueRay

Good quality blue ray movies at a great price, plus you can watch them anytime anywhere with vulu and or ultra violet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RunningBlueRay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bang a Gong - T-Rex
11/18/2012

Customer review by TuneMstr

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by TuneMstr
by TuneMstr

I bought this collection because it had some special extras not in previous video releases

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TuneMstr
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie set. Poor service
8/9/2015

Customer review by Alex

1.0 stars 8/9/2015 by Alex
by Alex

Its amazing that a movies I can walk into a store and buy ,would take 2 to 3 weeks for delivery. Ridiculous

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes