Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great doll!
9/28/2011

Customer review by onlyovetoshoponline

5.0 stars 9/28/2011 by onlyovetoshoponline
by onlyovetoshoponline

My granddaughter's eyes lite up when she saw the doll. She had so much fun with the hair and the accessories that came with it. The price was a bargain!

Was this review helpful? (64) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlyovetoshoponline
Troy, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7 Year Old Loves It
11/26/2011

Customer review by belugie

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by belugie
by belugie

The doll is actually larger than I thought and my 7 year old loves playing with this doll! Wish the price was a little more reasonable though.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belugie
Farmington Hills, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/27/2011

Customer review by melmommy4

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by melmommy4
by melmommy4

this doll is so cute she is very floppy like a rag doll even her head flopps from side toside but still stays up strait my daughter loves her even no she is hard plastic shes still cuddly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melmommy4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
adorable
11/28/2011

Customer review by jenaL

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by jenaL
by jenaL

I ordered 2 of the dolls for my granddaughters, ages 6 and 4. They have the miniature dolls with accessories, but can't wait for them to open the gift boxes with the "real" rag dolls!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenaL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
top toy on every little girls list
11/28/2011

Customer review by cinlips

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by cinlips
by cinlips

glad I thought to buy early and glad that Wal-Mart had it in stock!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cinlips
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute!!
6/20/2013

Customer review by Lalacrzymom

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by Lalacrzymom
by Lalacrzymom

My daughter is getting this for her bday so we haven't opened Her yet, but I love her! I'm so glad Walmart got her back to sell..now they Just need to start selling the regular hard crumbs doll again! Yeah right!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lalacrzymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/13/2011

Customer review by JTS40

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by JTS40
by JTS40

I am glad I ordered early in the season. Had hoped for the Sparkle Jewel version, but it had already sold out and this doll was identical other than the dress/accessories. It was much bigger than I thought. I think my little girl is going to be very excited to open this on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JTS40
Shady Spring, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very cute
10/2/2013

Customer review by Pinkglady

5.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Pinkglady
by Pinkglady

My granddaughter is going to really like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinkglady
Turlock, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
10/15/2014

Customer review by Cecelovesdolls

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Cecelovesdolls
by Cecelovesdolls

I bought this for Christmas and it was just what I expected. Her hair is long and you can put other hair accessories from the other silly hair doll. She's very pretty and her clothes is very cute. I love the mouse too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cecelovesdolls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
graet gift for a girl.
1/15/2012

Customer review by kimberly

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by kimberly
by kimberly

i got this for my neise for christmas. after she opened it she wouldn't put it down.

kimberly
greeneville,tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lalaloopsy silly hair
1/15/2012

Customer review by Pameladease

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Pameladease
by Pameladease

love it . Want to collect them all for my little girl . Durable

Pameladease
Lancaster south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FAST SERVICE
1/15/2012

Customer review by NONE

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by NONE
by NONE

THE GIRLS LOVE. LOVE THEM THAT IA WHAT IS IMPORTANT

NONE
OAKDALE,PA (OUTSIDE PITTSBURGH)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute as can be
3/24/2012

Customer review by donna the doll collector

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by donna the doll collector
by donna the doll collector

great collectable

donna the doll collector
middle of the country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FAST SERVICE
1/14/2012

Customer review by NONE

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by NONE
by NONE

THE GIRLS LOVE. LOVE THEM THAT IA WHAT IS IMPORTANT

NONE
OAKDALE,PA (OUTSIDE PITTSBURGH)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product made my girls totally happy
1/19/2012

Customer review by Mothering in my 50's

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by Mothering in my 50's
by Mothering in my 50's

This product was a surprise gift that the girls wanted for awhile ....they have not put it down at all! It's also a plus for me because I don't have to worry about hair getting mangled. Thanks for such a great hands on entertaining product!

Mothering in my 50's
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute and fun!
1/18/2012

Customer review by Janet

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Janet
by Janet

This was a Christmas present for my 4 year old who absolutely loved i! I was surprised to find that my 9 year old loved it just as much and wished I had bought one for her as well. The doll comes with lots of small parts so probably not good for very small children.

Janet
terre haute, indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves it!
1/15/2012

Customer review by TriciafromTexas

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by TriciafromTexas
by TriciafromTexas

I got this for my 10 year old since it was on her must-have list. She loves it, and it's so cute!

TriciafromTexas
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute but close could be better quality
1/15/2012

Customer review by gogo mom

4.0 stars 1/15/2012 by gogo mom
by gogo mom

Kids love it

gogo mom
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Interactive Doll
1/15/2012

Customer review by Kayaker

4.0 stars 1/15/2012 by Kayaker
by Kayaker

fun to style her hair

Kayaker
Webster ,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but wish I knew the warnings first
3/12/2012

Customer review by LaLaMom

3.0 stars 3/12/2012 by LaLaMom
by LaLaMom

I opened the box for my 5 year old daughter and read all the warnings listed about the hair falling out or do not use if the hair has fallen out. This is a toy you are supposed to bend and twist the hair, it just made it seem like it was going to break right away. Being the most expensive lalaloopsy so far, you would think you would have a nice toy. It is very hard to tell my 5 year old to be gentle while styling the hair so it doesn't fall out.

LaLaMom
High Desert, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.