Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
23
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 53 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews
Good Quality Bed
11/14/2012

Customer review by Astronomer007

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by Astronomer007
by Astronomer007

I'm glad I bought it. Easy to assemble & sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Astronomer007
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Description is misleading
6/26/2013

Customer review by WockJ

4.0 stars 6/26/2013 by WockJ
by WockJ

This crib says 4-in-1 but you have to buy a separate kit to make the twin bed. Other than that it looks really nice and is easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WockJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT CRIB AT A GREAT PRICE!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by Asht42

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Asht42
by Asht42

The price was so reasonable that I was hesitant on purchasing, but I'm so glad that I did!! I was only looking for a basic black crib and this is perfect!! At 22 weeks pregnant I put it together on my own (husband was at work and I was impatient) and it took about an hour. The directions are simple and there aren't many pieces so it's easy to figure out! The bed is very sturdy and looks great in my son's room!! It completed his bedroom very well so now I can just sit back and relax until he makes his appearance.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Asht42
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice crib
2/17/2013

Customer review by deanandbel

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by deanandbel
by deanandbel

We bought this for our grandbaby. It was easy to put together and it's nice design.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanandbel
Salisbury, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent crib!
11/5/2013

Customer review by mngiftgiver

4.0 stars 11/5/2013 by mngiftgiver
by mngiftgiver

Love the crib! It looks beautiful and is very sturdy. The black wood is really very appealing. The directions are definitely vague...it would have helped if they labeled the leg pieces. But there are very few parts to assemble, so it wasn't a huge deal. Size wise it is standard to my daughter's more expensive crib. It adjusts to different mattress heights--the highest one makes it very easy to place a newborn in. I LOVE that it comes with the toddler bed conversion supplies...whereas most other cribs do not. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mngiftgiver
St. Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend
5/21/2012

Customer review by tma12

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by tma12
by tma12

As usual a great product at a great price. It is sturdy and will last a long time. Assembly was easy and took a couple hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tma12
Elgin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
9/13/2013

Customer review by TL8581

5.0 stars 9/13/2013 by TL8581
by TL8581

I am very happy that I bought this crib.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TL8581
Glendale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib.
1/11/2013

Customer review by BabyMom2013

4.0 stars 1/11/2013 by BabyMom2013
by BabyMom2013

This crib is adorable, and goes perfectly with my daughter's black and pink room. I love the fact that it has three different heights you can set, and also comes with a rail to make a toddler bed. The instructions it comes with are very vague, but I feel like for the price and the overall look of the finished product bit was well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyMom2013
Prattville, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item for the price
9/11/2013

Customer review by JaninCO

4.0 stars 9/11/2013 by JaninCO
by JaninCO

As grandparents who watch our year old granddaughter, we wanted a crib that was inexpensive but had enough quality to last through her toddler years. I think we found it with this one. We couldn't see paying three times at much at the big baby store. It looks nice in her room at our house, and matches the rest of the furniture.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaninCO
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pretty nice
4/27/2013

Customer review by padena

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by padena
by padena

I love the simple white design. I like how they use real bedsprings to hold the mattress. My last crib that i ordered 5yrs ago used particle board and it was more exspensive. I was disappointed that the the materials werenot labeled. Luckily my husband is a wonderful handy guy so. it wasn't a big deal. But for someone who isn'nt, its a puzzle toput together on the floor before screwing in the screws. Very pretty crib!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
padena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/9/2013

Customer review by Jennibby23

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Jennibby23
by Jennibby23

This is a great crib. I had no problem putting it together and my son loves it! It has adjustable heights for the mattress and a toddler rail when you convert it to a toddler bed. its exactly what I expected, and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennibby23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bed for first grandchild
6/21/2013

Customer review by Camiglammy

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by Camiglammy
by Camiglammy

Great bed for my first grand, at first the black color was not my choice but it turned out to be great, it's holding up well great choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Camiglammy
maumelle,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Crib!
11/24/2013

Customer review by JMP7511

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by JMP7511
by JMP7511

I was surprised at how fast shipping was, the Crib was easy to put together, my six year old and I made it our project for the day. IT looks amazing I get a lot of Family & Friends asking how much we paid and where we got it, most are surprised when I say WalMart and for less than 150 dollars! The only thing that I disliked was there were a few chips in the back frame, thankfully it is covered up by the mattress and bed skirt. I would recommend this crib to anyone who is looking for a great crib at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMP7511
Flushing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Proudgma
11/8/2014

Customer review by tma12

5.0 stars 11/8/2014 by tma12
by tma12

Excellent product, price and overall construction. Again purchased on line and chose site to store pickup. Great experience, merchandise as advertised. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tma12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to assemble
11/9/2014

Customer review by unhappywithmattress

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by unhappywithmattress
by unhappywithmattress

This is a nice crib. It was easy to assemble and came with tools. I also like that it came with safety rail for when you convert into toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
unhappywithmattress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good crip for cheap price
9/27/2013

Customer review by LHeeterMOM

4.0 stars 9/27/2013 by LHeeterMOM
by LHeeterMOM

Good price for cheap crib. I wish the front would move up and down to make it easier to get baby out. Otherwise, no complaints!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHeeterMOM
Huber Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great crib
9/27/2014

Customer review by baby57

4.0 stars 9/27/2014 by baby57
by baby57

Love this cute crib. Easy to set up and looks great! Well worth the money. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent crib for price
10/5/2013

Customer review by Newmommy2014

3.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Newmommy2014
by Newmommy2014

The crib is decent for the price I love that it converts to so many styles makes it easy to grow with our daughter. When we received the crib we had a hard time putting it together and the instructions weren't the greatest. Some of the pieces has scratches and chips in it but wasn't gonna go through the hassle of sending it back ill just touch up the paint on my own.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmommy2014
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this Crib and I do think my Son does as well
2/7/2014

Customer review by Mommy2017

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by Mommy2017
by Mommy2017

We god this Dream on Me - Eden 4-in-1 Fixed-Side Convertible Crib, when our Son got to big for his Bassinet we put him in our Pack 'n Play. tell we got the Crib and getting him to sleep in that Pack 'n Play would take forever tell we got this Crib, now we just put him in it at night and he goes to sleep within 5mins of putting him in the Crib, I love this Crib I don't know what I would do with out it lol however Setting it Up may take sometime it did for me and my Hubby

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2017
Inavale Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Crib and easy to set up
2/26/2014

Customer review by outandabout69

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by outandabout69
by outandabout69

Love it!! Easy to assemble and nice quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outandabout69
Verona, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1-20 of 53 reviews