Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 63 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Terrific Cushions for the Price
4/10/2013

Customer review by ShLyon

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by ShLyon
by ShLyon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set was much less expensive than others I priced out and they really look wonderful. The colors are bright, the fabric is sturdy and the cushions have stayed nice and puffy (unlike some of the other reviewers). I bought four more cushions for the other chairs in the sunroom because they look so nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShLyon
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty nice...but a bit small
7/29/2013

Customer review by RebeccaMichigan

4.0 stars 7/29/2013 by RebeccaMichigan
by RebeccaMichigan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the pattern and color, but these cushions are a bit small for the real wicker love seat and chairs my inlaws handed down to us. They are about two inches too narrow and about two inches too shallow. With the creative use of accent pillows they look nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RebeccaMichigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Nice Replacement Cushions!
6/20/2012

Customer review by OregonMom2

4.0 stars 6/20/2012 by OregonMom2
by OregonMom2

I ordered these cushions in the blue to replace the old ones on my wicker set. They are very nice quality. They are thick and cushy and very comfortable to sit on. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because they are a little smaller than i think they should be, not quite reaching front to back of the seats. I am hoping with use they will flatten a little and fill in the gap. I am very pleased with these cushions overall! The price is great for the 3 piece pad set and Site-to-Store worked perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OregonMom2
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cushions
11/10/2015

Customer review by JPFL

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by JPFL
by JPFL

Very satisfied with this product. Easy to order and delivery was very easy. The quality is excelkent

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPFL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great!!
3/15/2012

Customer review by shoptilludropmama

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by shoptilludropmama
by shoptilludropmama

Really nice replacment cushings. i got the orange henna, the colors where a little more muted then they appear in the photo but since i'll be painting my wicker to match one of the colors in it that is not a problem. great value for the money. also bought 2 matching throw pillows. Can't wait to get my wicker painted and put them on my new front deck!!

Was this review helpful? (13) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoptilludropmama
Rockland, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very good quality and well made. Love it!
7/23/2015

Customer review by RMorgan

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by RMorgan
by RMorgan

We were very excited about the quality of the cushions. Colors is Awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RMorgan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Way to small for the Mainstays wicker set
3/1/2013

Customer review by NotHappy71

1.0 stars 3/1/2013 by NotHappy71
by NotHappy71

Ordered these to fit a Mainstays wicker set that I bought at Walmart. The cushions are way to small, they could probably fit in a kitchen chair. The color of the cushion is black and suppose to be white. The white is a light green color,probably from the black dye. I will be returning these plus the wicker furniture that I purchased. I can't find cushions to fit the wicker set and I am not going to have custom cushions made for a cheap set that I bought at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NotHappy71
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Wow, Great Find!
11/13/2012

Customer review by lovejoeyspizza

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by lovejoeyspizza
by lovejoeyspizza
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I looked for cushions for a wicker set I was redoing for several days, and got sticker shock from the crazy high prices. When I found this set, I was afraid the quality would matched the price, but after reading the other reviews (and loving the pattern so much) I gave it a shot. SO HAPPY! They are amazing quality-- thick outdoor material, and the cushions are about 5-6" thick, super comfy to sit on. The only negative is that they are maybe about 1-2" shorter depth than my set, but it could be because they are so thick that once they settle they will be perfect, and barely a negative because again, so comfy. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovejoeyspizza
Knightdale, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White background not so white.
5/1/2013

Customer review by MountainMama23

1.0 stars 5/1/2013 by MountainMama23
by MountainMama23
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this to go on my white wicker set, looked perfect for it. However, when I received it the white background isn't white. It's a dirty looking, almost like something that was white at one time, but aged over the years, dirty yellowish white. The black pattern looks pretty in the photo but the print isn't clearly defined, it bleeds into the yellowed white background. The set appeared to be well made other than the fabric. Perhaps another color would be better, but I would not recommend the white and black pattern. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MountainMama23
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality
5/19/2014

Customer review by Kimadee

4.0 stars 5/19/2014 by Kimadee
by Kimadee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second time I have purchased these sets from Walmart.com and the quality is great. The only problem I have is the color that is shown is a lot brighter than what it actually is. I ordered the bright orange with the brown circles and it is a dull orange, at best. They look great though and very comfy. I will be keeping them, but if you are looking to match a color exactly, just dull it down a couple of shades. That has been my experience both times.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimadee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
7/25/2013

Customer review by nancymt615

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by nancymt615
by nancymt615
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been looking at cushions to use for my swing and some chairs. The prices have been very discouraging until I saw this set. The price of the set was less than some places charge for one chair cushion! They are soft and comfy to sit on. I got the blue and white pattern as I do not like the bright orange and red colors. They are very pretty and comforting, not jarringly bright. I love them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nancymt615
Everett WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfy & Cute!
9/27/2014

Customer review by lovelybargain

5.0 stars 9/27/2014 by lovelybargain
by lovelybargain
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are fabulous! Purchased for our newly painted wicker set and they look wonderful. Very comfortable and stylish. Also, my daughter spilled water on one cushion and it just sits on top and doesn't soak in, which is perfect for rainy days so they don't get ruined!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovelybargain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!!!
11/17/2014

Customer review by Kristi4e

4.0 stars 11/17/2014 by Kristi4e
by Kristi4e

The cushions are very, very comfortable. My only complaint is I wish they came with the cushions for the back of the glider and chairs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristi4e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good summer cushions
5/14/2014

Customer review by AVarner

4.0 stars 5/14/2014 by AVarner
by AVarner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the money, the tufted pattern 3 piece wicker cushions are great-the color is good-the only thing I would like to see improved, is the shipping - In my opinion it took longer than I expected. But I love the way Walmart has the e-mail set up, that I can track my order thru UPS.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AVarner
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/9/2012

Customer review by txnbycoice

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by txnbycoice
by txnbycoice
Walmart associate

This cushion set is nice and thick for hours of comfort. I sit on this every morning while I watch the sunrise. I highly recommend this set and I also purchased 4 of the single cushions that match this 3 piece set for the outdoor patio furnature. The shade of green will not fade like bright colors will in the Texas sun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
txnbycoice
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Well constructed at a great price
9/9/2014

Customer review by ayooper

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by ayooper
by ayooper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchase was made based on previous reviews of this product. These cushions exceeded my expectations. Well constructed, plush and full seating, quality material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ayooper
US Border
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Purchase!
7/25/2013

Customer review by Shopper928

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by Shopper928
by Shopper928
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the set I got and it is perfect for my wicker set. I love the colors and the price was very reasonable. The shipping was much faster than was expected. I was informed it would not ship until the 31st and I picked it up last week, almost 2 weeks early. Only took a couple of days to get it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shopper928
Rogers,AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Them!!!
6/8/2013

Customer review by DONNAEHCT

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by DONNAEHCT
by DONNAEHCT

I was getting angry and Walmart kept putting off the date I would receive the cushions. They did come a week late. But, I love them. The colors are perfect. A beautiful coral, lime green leaves and an off white. They look gorgeous on my white wicker set and I am very pleased. Price was great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DONNAEHCT
EAST HAVEN, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value for 3 piece cushion set
8/15/2014

Customer review by 62oreo

4.0 stars 8/15/2014 by 62oreo
by 62oreo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As stated in reviews I read before ordering, the cushions were smaller than my wicker seats, but for the price I was pleased. The color/pattern was just as pictured.(Gomer Lipstick)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
62oreo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
8/20/2014

Customer review by Grantsmomma2009

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Grantsmomma2009
by Grantsmomma2009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Less expensive than anywhere else online. Wish they had ties on them; but I knew they didn't when I purchased them. Use these in my classroom for a reading center. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grantsmomma2009
Cassville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews