Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/17/2011

Customer review by Exec

5.0 stars by Exec

Great shirt for the value! I bought two. Heavy duty, long shirt tail stays put. Washed several times and no shrinkage or discoloration. I got just what I ordered.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Exec
Pontiac, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walls long-sleeve tee
12/1/2011

Customer review by argus9

5.0 stars by argus9

These are really good quality shirts. I'd put them on par with other over-priced brands. I have long arms, so I got the XL and the sleeve length is almost perfect...just a tad bit long, but thats how I like them. My only complaint is that these aren't what I consider heavyweight material. I can live with that, and I'll be ordering these again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
argus9
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
For those who must have a pocket on their Tee
12/9/2011

Customer review by ILoveCatsToo

5.0 stars by ILoveCatsToo

My husband will not wear a tee without a pocket. And he hates those made with small tight fitting neck holes. This tee has fit the bill for him. It's thicker too so it last through many washes and wears. Although it comes in many different colors I prefer grey so I can add a little bleach if needed for stains or diesel smell he usually wears home. The grey doesn't fade in the wash even with clorox added. I really like these tee's in winter months and the price as well as quality make them a truely good value. The size seems true to fit and they didn't shrink in the dryer. I will stay with this brand for long sleeve tee's.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ILoveCatsToo
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/10/2011

Customer review by ylloh

2.0 stars by ylloh

Bought this item for my husband last year and it was truly heavy weight. Just bought him 2 more and they were half the weight! Not happy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ylloh
Kettle Falls
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Working Mans Tee
12/8/2013

Customer review by Zshotgun

5.0 stars by Zshotgun

Excellent quality. Shirts are true to size. Great fit and feel. Would recommend to friend and foe alike. Super product for a super price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zshotgun
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value!
3/24/2012

Customer review by RetiredJimbo

5.0 stars by RetiredJimbo

End of season bargin.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RetiredJimbo
Centereach, Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
GREAT
3/25/2012

Customer review by wilderness1989Z

5.0 stars by wilderness1989Z

THESE ARE GREAT SHIRTS!!!! WISH I HAD PURCHASED MORE!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wilderness1989Z
Charleston, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good all round tee shirt
12/30/2013

Customer review by FugalRuth

5.0 stars by FugalRuth

Bought this tee shirt for my husband. Worth every penny, heavy weight, washes great too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FugalRuth
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shirt!
12/22/2013

Customer review by Yor21

5.0 stars by Yor21

This is a high quality shirt at a great price! It's made of a thicker cotton and works great alone or as an under layer on the colder days. Size seems to run a bit big. No shrinkage from washing. I have bought several of these for my 69 year old Dad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Yor21
Bristol, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased with this purchase
3/15/2014

Customer review by DaveInTulsa

5.0 stars by DaveInTulsa

The quality, fit, and comfort of this pocket tee is great! It is a heavier material than a regular tee and gives more protection on those cool days and nights when a coat isn't really needed or just too cumbersome to carry around. When there is a light rain, this can be worn under a windbreaker and will be a better option than a separate raincoat or jacket. For travel, they are also easier to pack in a suitcase than an additional coat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaveInTulsa
Bartlesville, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a Heavy weight shirt
12/16/2013

Customer review by Jtitus65

1.0 stars by Jtitus65

Actually returned item after opening and feeling how thin material was .. Was hoping would be a thicker shirt , instead was almost see thru..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jtitus65
Peyton, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.