Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Micky's Rocket
9/30/2011

Customer review by guywithkids

4.0 stars 9/30/2011 by guywithkids
by guywithkids

My 2 year old likes to play with the rocket. He likes the parts that let Micky "float" around the rocket. He also likes to push the button that makes the rocket talk, it has 4 or 5 different phrases. It also comes with a car that Micky can sit in, it is now mixed in with all the other cars we have.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guywithkids
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
great toy!!
10/13/2012

Customer review by alynn03

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by alynn03
by alynn03

my son got this last year for xmas when he was 3 (just turned 3 a week befor xams) and almost a year later its still one of his favorite toys! he flys it all over the house! and has great lights n sounds!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alynn03
albrightsville pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for kids!
9/27/2011

Customer review by Pudas

5.0 stars 9/27/2011 by Pudas
by Pudas

My son loves this and he's 3! I don't see where it would be really educational though, but it's a fun toy for the kids!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pudas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome toy!
11/15/2012

Customer review by parkerandkrystalsmomma

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by parkerandkrystalsmomma
by parkerandkrystalsmomma

We bought this for our sons 2nd birthday and he still loves it (6 weeks later)! He is super rough with it and likes to crash it (aka throw it) and it has held up pretty well. The little orange cover where Mickey sits falls off when he "crashes" the rocket but it reattaches easily, although we just usually leave it off. The doors into the rocket are made very well and haven't come off once. I tossed the little plastic peices that hold Mickey to the outside of the rocket, so we doesn't have those to play with #or lose lol#.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parkerandkrystalsmomma
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy!!! my Son love it
11/16/2012

Customer review by ChenitoPipe

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by ChenitoPipe
by ChenitoPipe

Great quality, is bigger than the picture in internet Include a Mickey Mouse, and my son like it alot!!! I glad to say that is a great toy. Thank you Mickey Mouse Club house!!!! Please do more toys of Mickey mouse in the space

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChenitoPipe
Mexico City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.