Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
my son got bored fast
6/18/2016

Customer review by sjybarra1947

3.0 stars 6/18/2016 by sjybarra1947
by sjybarra1947

the biggest problem with the system is that he gets bored with it. it is tough to compete with other games. while the education portion is good, it is not scalable for his level of learning, so he gets frustrated and stops. even when i sit next to him , he will complain that he cant read. the arithmetic is easier and so not so frustrating.

sjybarra1947
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hours of fun!
5/9/2016

Customer review by Julesx4

5.0 stars 5/9/2016 by Julesx4
by Julesx4

My daughter is 5 yrs old and loves playing this. It is challenging and thought provoking. Lots of fun!

Julesx4
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good game
4/8/2016

Customer review by Jamie11

4.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Jamie11
by Jamie11

My son loves this game. He is 4 and really loves the challenge of each level in each game within ispy. The games do get progressively harder. My son is stuck on level 46 in the Spy Squares game. The husband and I can not figure this out!

Jamie11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent game and entertainment
1/17/2016

Customer review by SouthernIndianaChick

5.0 stars 1/17/2016 by SouthernIndianaChick
by SouthernIndianaChick

My kids love the I SPY game and it keeps them entertained for hours.......so much so they have a hard time putting their games down or away.

SouthernIndianaChick
Huntingburg, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Girls Love it!
12/24/2015

Customer review by MrsCarrie

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by MrsCarrie
by MrsCarrie

They would spend hours playing if allowed. They love it. Educational, fun, makes them smile.

MrsCarrie
Winnipeg, MB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Spy super challengsr
5/19/2013

Customer review by Nikili28

5.0 stars 5/19/2013 by Nikili28
by Nikili28

My son absolutely loves this game and will play it for hours. It encourages thinking and problem solving skill development and the game continuously challenges my child. The game is able to introduce new educational concepts once my child masters some. There is also science concepts to learn as well. My son loves doing puzzles and figuring out why so this is an excellent learning game for children that have that particular learning style.

Nikili28
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my DD daughter
3/3/2013

Customer review by kingskid75

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by kingskid75
by kingskid75

My daughter is 8 years old but developmentally delayed do to cerebral palsy and trauma to her brain before we adopted her. I actually thought this was going to be to hard for her but she learned quickly and it's her favorite game. Can't wait to get her some more. Just wish they weren't so expensive. :-/

kingskid75
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Spy
11/25/2011

Customer review by monkeyba1971

5.0 stars 11/25/2011 by monkeyba1971
by monkeyba1971

This game is fantastic...however, I cannot find anywhere to download the micromods for this. The game requires a lot of concentration and is really fabulous for kids who are working above their grade level. My son has run through most of his games fairly quickly, but this one is very challenging to him.

monkeyba1971
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great game
4/19/2015

Customer review by Cassandrasmom

5.0 stars 4/19/2015 by Cassandrasmom
by Cassandrasmom

Lots of fun. Would like to See more I spy games. Very entertaining

Cassandrasmom
Welland Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Game!
1/17/2015

Customer review by WhitsMom

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by WhitsMom
by WhitsMom

My kids love this game, but so do I. Once you start playing, you cannot put it down. I don't really think it is educational, but it is better than a lot of other games they could be playing.

WhitsMom
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/15/2012

Customer review by Mitsuko

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Mitsuko
by Mitsuko

Daughter loves this game. It really makes her think. One screen might have 4 balls, she has to draw a line to have two balls on each side. Looking for bugs was fun. She would have to find 2 bugs that were the same and click on them. This one really made her think, and the graphics were fun.

Mitsuko
Olympia, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for all ages!
8/21/2013

Customer review by VelvetSqueeze

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by VelvetSqueeze
by VelvetSqueeze

This is one of the best games Leapfrog makes! Each section of the game is different from all the other sections. The game gets increasingly more difficult as it progresses. You really have to think to figure out some of the games! Definitely recommend this one!

VelvetSqueeze
VA/NC border
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starts out entrancing....
2/23/2015

Customer review by tigerpawsgirl

3.0 stars 2/23/2015 by tigerpawsgirl
by tigerpawsgirl

but my young daughter became frustrated and angry. I think that it might be geared for older kids.

tigerpawsgirl
Tennyson, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughter loves this game!
6/4/2012

Customer review by Whitterbug

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Whitterbug
by Whitterbug

My daughter got this for her 4th birthday from a guest at her party! She loves it. She's actually playing it right now. She's really intrested in everything this game offers and it really challenges her! I'm so glad she got this game!

Whitterbug
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This must be the best leapfrog app!!!
5/15/2014

Customer review by Momon60

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Momon60
by Momon60

I have a 8 & 9 yr old daughter.... I was looking for an app that was age appropriate... Was so excited when I saw this app!!! It sure did meet my expectation & made my kids happy too!!! It keeps them busy for hrs!!!

Momon60
Brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for us both to play
7/28/2013

Customer review by IrelynnsMom

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by IrelynnsMom
by IrelynnsMom

My Four year old daughter loves this game! Although some of the games in the app require basic math features which she is still learning we enjoying playing this one together. She will be able to use this game for a good while

IrelynnsMom
Southampton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely a super challenge
7/20/2013

Customer review by musicdenise

5.0 stars 7/20/2013 by musicdenise
by musicdenise

This is a challenge for my 6 year old, so if you're looking for a challenge, this game is for you. I like it because it's one that will grow with my daughter. So many of the games for the leap pad are for the younger ages.

musicdenise
Welcome, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Engaging
2/4/2013

Customer review by edolive

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by edolive
by edolive

I was looking for a challenging game for both my 5 year old as well as my 8 year old, that they would conquer in 30 minutes. This game has provided many opportunities for my children to be engaged as well as challenged.

edolive
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great mixture of games
1/25/2015

Customer review by Melni

4.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Melni
by Melni

I like that there was a variety of games, so that they could learn different skills

Melni
quebec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
CHALLENGING!!
9/20/2012

Customer review by WyMansMom

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by WyMansMom
by WyMansMom

This was a challenge for my 5 year old. But, hey, it was challenging for me too! I was impressed with the logic games. It truly gets your brain working!

WyMansMom
Lehigh Valley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews