Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/3/2011

Customer review by 2005granny

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by 2005granny
by 2005granny

granddaugthers love these books and tag reader,great buy

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2005granny
Crittenden,Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent pre-kindergarten review
2/17/2014

Customer review by PauloCursino

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by PauloCursino
by PauloCursino

Excellent pre-kindergarten review. I would recommend this volume to pre-kindergarten child´s parents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PauloCursino
Victor, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great for beginners
11/8/2013

Customer review by Elvidor

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Elvidor
by Elvidor

My daughter loves the leapfrog program. We combine the dvd's with the books for a seamless transition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elvidor
Saint Cloud FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Books
5/12/2013

Customer review by sparkyyoko

5.0 stars 5/12/2013 by sparkyyoko
by sparkyyoko

I live overseas and these books are hard to find. I got them for my daughter and she loves them. Shipping took less time than expected, which is great. Will definitely buy from Walmart again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sparkyyoko
Yokosuka, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my daughter who is 5 years just love it
5/9/2012

Customer review by ob24

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by ob24
by ob24

when i order this product i did not know what to expect but when i recieve it along with the tag reader i was blown away my daughter love it i love it this product is just amazing very child friendly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ob24
miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Tag Reading book system
1/29/2013

Customer review by BooBoo

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by BooBoo
by BooBoo

these books are so great for my grand son, who is austic really seems to pay close attention to everything.. i have seen him get his book bag my made for him, and he starts reading, or atleast going through the motions correctly. I see in the downs; you have "the Cat In The Hat" , but I can not find it in the three stores, where I found the other reading books. please pass this on to someone who might help me in buying this from "you". I will be most grateful...

BooBoo
Tulsa Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Educational while fun
3/19/2013

Customer review by froggiemomof3

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by froggiemomof3
by froggiemomof3

We bought this set along with sets 2 and 3 to complete the learning to read series of books in our house. We use these in conjunction with our homeschool curriculum for teaching our son to read.

froggiemomof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Buy
12/29/2014

Customer review by BJSD529

4.0 stars 12/29/2014 by BJSD529
by BJSD529

Good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJSD529
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/3/2014

Customer review by Londonmint

4.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Londonmint
by Londonmint

My daughter is 4 and is already starting to read. These books and the Leapfrog product helps her with learning her sight words and more. I would highly recommend these books and this product to anyone who's child is ready to learn how to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Londonmint
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.