Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They Love it!
1/10/2012

Customer review by angelicmom

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by angelicmom
by angelicmom

My children are homeschooled. I bought this for my 6 year old so he can learn about the planets, my 8 years old has a passion for astronomy (among all the others) and I want the same for him... This is packed with so much information even my 8 years old is learning from it, mind you our younger boy 2 years old loves it too and has learned a few planet names from playing with it. We love the leaptag!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelicmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LeapFrog Tag Solar System Adventure Pack
1/12/2012

Customer review by OneEmi

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by OneEmi
by OneEmi

I was amazed at just how much fun my grandson can have with this product! Great for educational purposes! and, He Loves It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OneEmi
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great gift
1/15/2012

Customer review by WisconsinNana

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by WisconsinNana
by WisconsinNana

Another great learning tool from LeapFrog Tag. My grandson loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WisconsinNana
West Bend, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My Opinion of the Tag Reader
10/2/2011

Customer review by Edwina

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by Edwina
by Edwina

My son has grown up with Leap Frog products. We fell in love with the first product we introduced him to when he was a baby. We have used the toddler leap pad, the leap pad, and several leapsters. Now, he has had his Tag for over a year and enjoyed it immensely! We have an entire library of books and additional activities to use with it. My son loves to have books read to him, these are great because not only do they read a story to him but, there are additional learning games in the back of each book! He loves his Tag so much that he has memorized several of the stories in some of his books! Cons: My only problem with it is the limited amount of space on it. After a period of time, I have to transfer off books he is tired of and replace books he hasn't had on it for a while. We have so many books, it would probably be easier to have two Tag Readers but, then he would have the problem of which book belongs to which Tag. I also wish it would work with an adapter. I don't know if it will but, we haven't been able to figure out how to hook it up.

Edwina
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Educational, and Entertaining!
1/18/2012

Customer review by LaurenF

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by LaurenF
by LaurenF

My 3.5 year old daughter loves this, she plays with it more often than she reads her other Tag books. It's been a very effective learning tool, in a matter of a few days she learned the names of the planets in our solar system, and about other things like asteroids, comets, suns, etc. My 8 year old son also likes it!

LaurenF
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is a real hit with my granddaughter
12/3/2012

Customer review by Hugger

5.0 stars 12/3/2012 by Hugger
by Hugger

My 7 year old granddaughter is homeschooled by her parents, and I like all the Tag products to supplement her learning. She was thrilled to get the Solar System for her birthday as she had asked for it several times. She is a good independent worker and will spend large blocks of time doing the many activities in the Adventure Pack. I see learning when she now answers most of the questions after just a couple of times on the activity.

Hugger
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
tag solar system
1/3/2013

Customer review by ooompaa

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by ooompaa
by ooompaa

bought for grandkids, they love it. great tool for learning. Many features

ooompaa
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Child Loves It
1/10/2013

Customer review by tams

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by tams
by tams

My child loves this product! He doesn't stop talking about the planets now.

tams
N/A
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To the moon! And beyond!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Celestjill

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Celestjill
by Celestjill

I was worried about helping my daughter with the solar system. Tag takes that worry away and we both have a lot of fun learning new facts and dreaming of adventures

Celestjill
Hill AFB UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TAG Solar System
4/10/2013

Customer review by lithialady

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by lithialady
by lithialady

I gave this to my five year old grandson for Easter, and my daughter says that he has been using it on his own! He is excited by the TAG system, and that excites me.

lithialady
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Solar system package!
8/6/2013

Customer review by jtjtjP

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by jtjtjP
by jtjtjP

I have solar system enthusiast's and this has been a great purchase! My children have learned all about the solar system and more then just the planets. They know all of their planets and the planets location in the solar system! What we love most about this board is the fun catchy song they use for each planet!!

jtjtjP
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/10/2015

Customer review by Fiona

3.0 stars 4/10/2015 by Fiona
by Fiona

My 5 year old boy likes it he thinks it is a lot of fun

Fiona
boston ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes