Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

still debating keeping it for my almost 2yr old
12/29/2011

Customer review by charitysmommy86

4.0 stars 12/29/2011 by charitysmommy86
by charitysmommy86

This toy is easy to personalize by using your computer.It has cute stories,but they are very short.However that may be due to my daughters age that i myself selected online.It comes with a usb cable/ hookup for the computer. I wouldnt buy this unless i had access to a computer,at least to program it for the first time!!!!! It does lots more once programmed.My concern is that at my daughters age,it wont hold her attention for long,because the screen is small and somewhat hard to focus on.Also the images are not very dark on the screen. That is my main concern. It has to be in just the right light for images to show perfectly clear.Otherwise, it is very cute and fun.It seems very durable also. My daughter recieved this as a gift so if i were to buy it for someone i would wait until age 3 or so.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charitysmommy86
atwater,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
leapfrog
12/24/2011

Customer review by Godis4meandu

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Godis4meandu
by Godis4meandu

I purchased this for a friend's daughter. Zoe absolutely loves this item. I am happy that I bought and so is my friend. My friend takes it with them when they have to go on a long drive. It keeps Zoe entertained.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godis4meandu
Frederick, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Personalized fun for toddlers
1/4/2012

Customer review by k9lover11

4.0 stars 1/4/2012 by k9lover11
by k9lover11

I bought this for my 20 month old daughter for Christmas. I think she's still a little young for it, cause she just randomly pushes buttons, and doesn't listen to any of the stories or emails. She listens to the songs for about 10 seconds- the length of her attention span! I think once she gets a little older, it will be a lot more educational for her. But for now, loves that it says her name. It's super easy to connect to the computer and personalize- just wish there was more of a selection of the classic kids songs that she loves.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k9lover11
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great toy!
12/28/2011

Customer review by jojucrain

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by jojucrain
by jojucrain

Ordered this for 19 month old twins, and they love it! They are always wanting to play with the remote or cell phone, now they can have this to play with instead! Also, they will grow into it! Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojucrain
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/17/2011

Customer review by OhSoBoOtZ

4.0 stars 12/17/2011 by OhSoBoOtZ
by OhSoBoOtZ

Nice simple educational product

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhSoBoOtZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2011

Customer review by welderwoman1961

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by welderwoman1961
by welderwoman1961

I bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter. It's for 2years+ but I figured maybe she'd enjoy the sounds and would grow into it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
welderwoman1961
Glens Falls, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hard to Read Screen
11/6/2013

Customer review by BaltimoreGranny

3.0 stars 11/6/2013 by BaltimoreGranny
by BaltimoreGranny

The features are great but the screen was too small and hard to see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BaltimoreGranny
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/5/2012

Customer review by Krinkleface

3.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Krinkleface
by Krinkleface

The screen is too small and in black and white. If it was larger and in color it would be a better product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krinkleface
Greenville, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.