Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 220 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

220 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
129
4 stars
45
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 stars
16
1-20 of 216 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews
3/18/2012

Customer review by Sunflower1954

5.0 stars 3/18/2012 by Sunflower1954
by Sunflower1954

Bought this for my grandson who is 17 yrs. old for his room, he loves it and so do all of his friends. It takes a real beating and it is still in great condition. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (95) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sunflower1954
Scottsville,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Size of a queen bed!
12/1/2013

Customer review by scb3112005

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by scb3112005
by scb3112005

I read the reviews so I knew what to expect as far as size when I ordered this. I love it! It is so comfortable and big enough for my husband and I to lounge on when watching movies. This is honestly the size of a queen size bed. It came in a box and as soon as we took it out it started to grow. We had to move it out of the living room when we had family coming over and we put it on our bed to keep it out of the way which is the picture I submitted. Just to give a general idea of size. It is very heavy though and not easy to move. The weight information on this shipping box said 69lbs. I would highly recommend this to my friends and family. In fact some have already seen it and love it and all want one!

Was this review helpful? (75) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scb3112005
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/3/2012

Customer review by Oshit99

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Oshit99
by Oshit99

This is such a cool product. Molds to your body and I'm 6' 3", soft and comfortable. It is big so make sure u have enough room for it.

Was this review helpful? (70) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oshit99
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
HEAVENLY!!!!!!
3/27/2013

Customer review by MommyX324

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by MommyX324
by MommyX324

My mom had purchased one of these around Christmas time. Every time we would visit her I was so excited about "laying on the FUF with my 4 year old and my 1 year old. I decided to purchase myself one for my birthday as a gift to myself and I can tell you, I have absolutely NO regrets at all. I would recommend this to Jesus himself if he was asking which bean bag to buy! My husband and I are both 6 feet and over and him and I can lay on it with our kids comfortably while watching a movie. The only suggestion that I have is yo make sure you have enough room as it is VERY big and takes up a lot of room. It is also very heavy so it is not just something you can pick up and move to another room. This is the BEST purchase that I have ever made and worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (40) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyX324
Pendleton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/22/2011

Customer review by Jakem8705

4.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Jakem8705
by Jakem8705

It's no love sac but it's well worth the money! Make sure that you fluff it up every week or so to keep cozy.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jakem8705
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is sooooo COOL.
9/12/2012

Customer review by LizzardOfOzz

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by LizzardOfOzz
by LizzardOfOzz

I love this chair soo much! I was very happy to track my chair online! And when it came in I was super excited. As I picked it up a Walmart assosiate Hoisted it on to this cart. When I looked at it the box was 2.5 feet and kinda round. They had it scured with tuff string and the corners were now rounded. But I thought oh well! It was kinda a small box to be this XXL7 but I knew it was airtight for shipping. Now when I took it home the fun began. The box was slowly destroyed and the chair started to breath. I kicked it and punched it, and jumped on it, and all these wonderful things to try and breakup the foam in the bag. After30 mins. I was really tired and went for some air. When I came back an hour later, it exspaned 4 times it's size. I am super thrilled. The next day .... It was huge. I am 6'2 weight 230lbs and fit wonderful Comfortable with my 6'5 375 lbs boyfriend. Now as for the smell... I very slightly noticed it. After the 2 day when everything expands I didn't smell it again. Ifluff it every 4 days or so to keep it up. My boyfriend however like it kinda flat. It gives more support. And no, sadly the cover is not removable. :( but...IF u get a Cali king sized mattress cover, it fits right over it and you'll be fine. It is a hair magnet so if u have pet be careful. But other than that my only downside to this was the shipping. It estimated it would be here in a week. After all was said and done and my payment was ok, my shippment date changed to a month. :c I however got it in 3 weeks. I just love this super cool bean bag sofa! And highly reccemened it. Plus all my friends think I'm surer cool too!

Was this review helpful? (38) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizzardOfOzz
Lincol. City OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Our family loves it
11/16/2012

Customer review by t0dzi11a

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by t0dzi11a
by t0dzi11a

I got this for the home theater room for the kids to sit on while the adults have the leather sectional. Now we make the kids sit on the furniture and my wife and I sit on this Fuf bag. We can all snuggle on it, two adults and three little kids. It is big, at least 7' diameter and 3" high when it spreads out. It is a mountain of foam, I hope it holds up to their climbing and abuse. So far so good. I am trying to talk the Mrs into selling the sectional and buying 4 or 5 more of these...so far not winning that battle. Great value for this bag. If you are like others where it has a hole or stuff all over it, take it back. Mine came out great out of the box. Amazing this huge thing comes out of a tiny box. Get one and be amazed. Had it for a few weeks, still love it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
t0dzi11a
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/22/2012

Customer review by Figmentfoco

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Figmentfoco
by Figmentfoco

If you have ever looked at the love sac store and wanted one this is very similar. We have loved our so far, very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (26) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Figmentfoco
Figment coco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most comfortable chair EVER!!!!
9/13/2012

Customer review by PunkieAnnie

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by PunkieAnnie
by PunkieAnnie

So my brother had a Fuf memory foam bean bag and I sat in it once and fell in love. So I had to buy an even BIGGER one so I could really lay out in it and have 2 people fit on it. I bought the 7ft one and have had it for 3 days now. All I want to do is sit in it. :) For the $150 I spent on this it was WELL worth it. The bag is done in a nice suede-like material and in NO way looks cheap. The comfort level is out of this world. You can "fuf/fluff" it as often as you need to in order for each person using it to have it sit the way they want to (be warned though it is heavy), so you can lay down, make it into a chair, etc. It molds to you perfectly but the greatest thing is it does NOT lose it's shape. By that I mean if you want it to sit a certain way and then sit down in it, you can sit for hours and it stays in place. Then you can pick it up to redo the shape anytime you want. It's by far better than our more expensive sofas and I would recommend this to anyone (young or old). My husband and I fight over who's turn it is to use it, so we've found that the 7ft is big enough for both of us - although we have to agree on how to shape it to sit when we both use at the same time. haha. Be sure you have enough room for the size you buy however because they size is deceiving. It matches what the feet say....and it takes a few days to grow/expand to full size once you get it out of the box. Ours has taken over our living room. I don't mind though - it's definitely worth the trade off in the comfort it provides.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PunkieAnnie
Lincoln, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This XXL Fuf is enormous!
10/22/2012

Customer review by beaches01

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by beaches01
by beaches01

We just received the XXL 7 foot Fuf chair/couch and it is unbelievably huge. I couldn't believe it! It is a hit with the kids and I actually don't mind sitting in it either. It is comfy and fun too.. It does take a few days to puff out and it is super heavy too. Keep that in mind as this isn't a cheap bean bag. It is filled with something other than what the typical beanbags are filled with. Almost like pieces of memory foam. I think that Walmart's picture displays the 6 foot version because mine seems bigger than that! I am 5'6 and have over a foot of space left. I can sit on it piled with my three kids and we all seem to manage. This takes 10 business days for the company to manufacture and ship this thing so don't expect a short wait time to get. So worth the wait. It came via FedEx on a Saturday at no cost to me. Definitely exceeded my expectations. Worth the investment and Walmart has the best price from what I have researched..You won't be disappointed. So cool!

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beaches01
Smithsburg, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
unbelievably huge
12/27/2012

Customer review by PHandCH

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by PHandCH
by PHandCH

This is the size of a full to queen size bed. Just huge. Once you get the hang of it, you can mold it into a chair, recliner, bed, bowl, etc without too much adjustment. The foam inside is like half inch cubes of "memory" foam, which actually gives good support if you want it to. But once you've compacted it into a shape, it's hard to reshape like a real bean bag would. It's easy, if not fun, to break up the foam "brick" after first unpacking. Ours didn't smell very much at all. The material is fine, though more of a dark brown/blue than jet black. Overall pretty ridiculous that you can buy this for one-hundred-fifty with free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PHandCH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply amazing, even when used as a bed!
12/23/2012

Customer review by LogicalNerdCouple

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by LogicalNerdCouple
by LogicalNerdCouple

We were going to see if we could replace the couch with this, but it sinks down in too low. So we decided to use it as a bed instead! I'm a bit bigger person, and have circulation issues, and sleeping on this is amazing! No more numb arms! Completely comfortable, soft, and very warm. (I'm a cold person!) It's pretty big, enough for 3 - 250 lb people to lay on it pretty comfortably. It's very heavy (90 lbs) and about a 2.5' cube, that does NOT fit in the back of a car (Buick LeSabre) so make sure to bring some bungee cables for your trunk (it barely fit in there!) and bring a couple strong guys to help lift it for you! Get a couple kids to help beat it up, the more it's beat up, the bigger it expands! My only complaint is it smells terrible. I've febreezed it, and will let it air out. It seems to be getting better every day, but that first day, watch out! :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LogicalNerdCouple
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/9/2012

Customer review by NWJS320

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by NWJS320
by NWJS320

It's huge! Fits me, my boyfriend and his three kids on it comfortably. The only thing I wish it had was a removable cover, but I can't beat the price! It's amazing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NWJS320
Sutton,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture A Little Deceiving
1/9/2013

Customer review by Amybelle1967

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Amybelle1967
by Amybelle1967

This thing is awesome! Purchased for my son's 'man cave". The only thing you should know is that the picture leads you to believe it is more of a rectangular shape when in actuallity it is round. 7' ROUND! You need some space to accomodate this thing! Comes in a box weighing quite a bit, but when you open it it expands like crazy so have it where you want it to be when you open it. Walmart should provide a view from above to give a realistic view.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amybelle1967
Hot Springs, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's nice depending how you use it
6/10/2013

Customer review by froggi480

3.0 stars 6/10/2013 by froggi480
by froggi480

Ok first off this thing is HUGE! Hopefully you won't have to return it because once out of the box it's impossible to get it back in. I got this to use as a bed, I'm 5'10" and can lay in it like a nest with plenty of room all around. It's comfortable for awhile but overall I wish I had got an actual mattress to use as my bed instead of this. If you're planning on using it as a chair/couch then it's awesome. (2 adults and a child can sit on it comfortably) Depending on how often you sit in it you probably won't need to fluff it up more than once a week. It's heavy, about 60lbs so it takes a bit to roll it around to get it totally fluffed once you've sat on it a few days. I had this for about 4 months when I was trying to fluff it up and the seam down the side ripped open to about a 6" hole. The seams aren't reinforced, it's just normal stitching so don't be surprised if this happens to you. I contacted the manufacturer since it was past the 30 days to return it to walmart. The manufacturer told me that they couldn't give me a refund but would replace it if I'd return it to them. Well like I said at the beginning of this once it's out of the box it's impossible to get it back inside and what it would have cost me for shipping this back to them it just wasn't worth it so I fixed it myself.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
froggi480
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing
10/26/2012

Customer review by EJen

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by EJen
by EJen

Cheaper than other similar bags and very comfy. Bought for my wife for her birthday and she loves it! Very comfy!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EJen
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome......best seat in the house
1/9/2013

Customer review by Opheliarn

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Opheliarn
by Opheliarn

I bought this because for years I have tried different sleep surfaces for my chronic back pain and had not found the right match...yet. It exceeds my expectations! Like sleeping on a cloud..only problem I have is I can't move at night because I am literally covered by animals....immobilized by cats snd dogs because EVERYBODY LOVE THIS (and they are so darn cute sleeping so comfortably who could.disturb them by moving...). I have to kick my son out of my 'bed' constantly, and his father is always trying to take naps in it too. Yes you have to 'mash' it p well when ou first get it but it is not difficult..it says it takes up to a week to fully 'fluff up' and this was just day one....so comfortable, like falling into a cloud. Very hard to leave when it is time to get up though! And it is great for sitting too...Most chair get uncomfortable in an hours or so but this conforms to you body and supports you all over without any pressure areas to any one part of your body....it is easy getting into a comfortable position...I need a small one of these for work! Also Walmart has the BEST price I have seen anywhere.... GREAT VALUE AND PRODUCT, no 'assembly' required, just fluff and relax, nice colors and quality faux suede cover too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Opheliarn
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfy
9/19/2012

Customer review by eqqalizer

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by eqqalizer
by eqqalizer

I ordered this online and had it sent to my local store. It barely fit in my Camry. When I first took it out of the box it felt like a cheap bean bag. After about a day this thing has turned into a very nice comfy chair. I use it all the time now. I definitely recommend this product. Its not as big as some are saying on this site. Its fairly large but I am the only one that can fit comfortably on this thing. Not sure how these people are saying they are getting 4 people on this ... no way. Love it though!

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eqqalizer
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome!!
10/26/2013

Customer review by DaisyLove0209

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by DaisyLove0209
by DaisyLove0209

We bought this for my husband's man cave and it is so comfortable that his man cave has turned into a family entertainment room! We would all rather sit in there on this huge comfy memory foam bag than sit on the furniture in our living room while watching a movie or just hanging out. My two year old LOVES it just as much as we do and she often falls asleep on it during the day. This thing is HUGE! Definately make sure you have the space for it but it is well worth the money! The only drawback is that the cover is not removabe, kind of cheap and it smells like chemicals. We bought a $20 king size comforter from Wal-Mart, threw that over it to protect it and make it more comfy and then just Febreezed the heck out of it so that it didn't stink...it worked great. Delivery was so fast! The e-mail said it would take two to three weeks and it was here three days later! Make sure you open the box in the room that you want it in because it expands instantly and is very heavy and hard to move. I would by another one if I had the space...we're even thinking about replacing our furniture with these!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyLove0209
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge enough for two or three people to site on
11/16/2013

Customer review by LadyVet2008

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by LadyVet2008
by LadyVet2008

I bought two of these and they are so much more than I expected. First, they are huge. Make sure you have the space for them. The suede material is surprisingly sturdy and easily handles my 12 Y/O jumping all over them. They are so comfortable, we have fallen asleep in them a few times. There is an odor when you first open them up and start fluffing them. This is suppose to go away after a while. I used Febreze to make it disappear quicker. Instructions state it takes approximately 10 days for the bag to fully decompress. We fluffed them a few times a day to speed this up. Another site had the same bags (Red and Coffee) on sale for over $100.00 more. Only the standard black was the same cost as Walmart's.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyVet2008
Spanaway, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1-20 of 216 reviews