Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 59 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

59 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 58 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews
HORRIBLE
2/3/2017

Customer review by MrsLewis

1.0 stars 2/3/2017 by MrsLewis
by MrsLewis

We bought 2 of these, one for the kids playroom and one for a media room - first, it arrives and is not just cut up foam inside, theres crunchy stuff - we empty the fufs and discover that there is paper trash in it! - We also discover that there is NO INNER LINING - so there is no way to take the cover off and wash it unless you dump the foam out all over your floor. There were other reviews that it smelled funny upon arrival, ours did too, we had to let them air out - we've had them less than a year, and the one in the media room which is rarely used, has a split, not on the seam, but just in the fabric, from one side all the way down to the other. Also, it has to be re-fuffed constantly, most of the time it just looks like a lumpy pancake - horrible purchase - has never EVER LOOKED LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE AD - lumpy, crunchy, pancakey, impossible to clean crud. Save your money. If I could give it 0 stars, I would.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsLewis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Starting to be made differently
8/18/2015

Customer review by MikaEmma221

2.0 stars 8/18/2015 by MikaEmma221
by MikaEmma221

My friend previously bought one of these, one year ago. I've laid/slept on it numerous times. Loved it so much I bought myself one. The inside stuffing is completely different. If you can imagine a large sheet of foam, 2-3 inches thick, long, with one side being soft foam and the other side having a smooth but hard back on it. It feels as if though something like that was put through a shredder, chopping the foam into large chunks, all different shapes and sizes. It is bumpy, and every now and then you have the hard parts of the foam poking out. I am very disappointed that it is made differently and much more poorly. It appears to be a more cost effective way to stuff these things, however 1) the cheapness of it is very evident, 2) the price has remained exactly the same. I matched prices with my friend who bought hers last year. Besides that, yes it is huge. Fits two adults, a medium size dog and a cat. Bigger than it appears in the photo. Shipping was one week faster than when it was originally supposed to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (80) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikaEmma221
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not like the picture
11/14/2016

Customer review by JayJay

2.0 stars 11/14/2016 by JayJay
by JayJay

I bought this because I have bulging discs in my lower back. It is not memory foam like it says. Just regular foam that needs to constantly be fluffed. I can't fluff it because of my bad back so it just lays flat most of the time. It's better than sleeping on the floor but I wish I spent the extra money and got a mojo bag instead. I could not return it to the store because it's to heavy and awkward to move around.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayJay
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not like the picture!
9/11/2016

Customer review by SayWhat

1.0 stars 9/11/2016 by SayWhat
by SayWhat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not a bean bag! This one is filled with pieces of foam. Lays almost flat totally not fluffy like the picture.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SayWhat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean bag .... large one
12/7/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Real big .. and just like pic , it's comfie , enough room for a few more folks to lay on !

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So comfy!
3/21/2015

Customer review by DanielleBabe

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by DanielleBabe
by DanielleBabe

I used to have these in red and blue and then when I moved out of state I sold them to a friend. I immediately repurchased them when I arrived to my new home. I now have 2 blue 7 foot beanbags. They are that great that I repurchased them.. They are great for a temporary bed when company comes over but they can put you in a very awkward position so I wouldn't suggest sleeping on them too often or long.. Otherwise naps are great on Sundays! I just wouldn't suggest a full night sleep because it hurt my back and neck.. They are huge! It's like I have 2 couches. You can easily fit 2 people on one them so it's great for cuddling unlike a awkward couch. They need to be fluffed every couple weeks because over time they flatten like a pancake. They really do mold to your body.. It can be awkward if you move around or sit on it in certain ways after you freshly fluff it because it stays that way so fluff and lay still.. You probably will be out of breath and wanting to do that anyways because it can be hard to fluff these.. I use a pillow and blanket and make it feel very comforting in my home with these.. They are pretty hard to clean bc the material picks up everything.. If you shed a lot it can be annoying.. I grab little wigs of my hair on it.. So keep that in mind as well if you have a pet. They are very durable to throw around, jump on, yank, etc.. Overall I love them but there are a few small erks..

Was this review helpful? (46) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanielleBabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mrs. Anna
9/27/2016

Customer review by Anna

1.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Anna
by Anna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I would not recommend this product for home purpose, picture is misleading. It's huge,very hard to move and to clean,personally I don't like the fabric too

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HUGE AND COMFY!
4/16/2012

Customer review by Walmrtshpr85

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Walmrtshpr85
by Walmrtshpr85

No one tells you how heavy it's going to be when it's compacted in the box, so be sure to have a truck and a strong person. When you take it out of the box you have to play with the filling to expand it. Once expanded, jump on in it! It's huge, it's comfy and I never want to get up out of it. Who wouldn't love to sit in an oversized beanbag?

Was this review helpful? (61) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmrtshpr85
LV, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not suitable if you need to wash the cover...
4/12/2016

Customer review by Nanatsuya

2.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Nanatsuya
by Nanatsuya

We bought two of these for our teenage boys. Comfort wise, they love them. However, we expected like similar products to find a bag within the outer shell to allow for a proper washing. Nope, all the foam, enough to fill a kids foam pit, comes pouring out. So while the kids loved them, they're just not practical as they're essentially disposable if they need washed, as a replacement cover costs more than the bed, and there is no way to wash the cover.

Was this review helpful? (26) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanatsuya
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
11/5/2011

Customer review by TnTstout

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by TnTstout
by TnTstout

I love the bean bags. They are huge a family of four can sit on them if they want too! I purchased two of these for my kids and they LOVE them. I used them for the kids play room /toy room.

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TnTstout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's BIG
11/12/2016

Customer review by CASNC

4.0 stars 11/12/2016 by CASNC
by CASNC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this to get me and my son through selling the house and moving. It is nice to sit in and lounge. The foam blocks take a little bit to get broken up but definitely fun for the kids to play on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CASNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK
8/13/2016

Customer review by William

3.0 stars 8/13/2016 by William
by William
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It doesn't have real beanbag stuffing in it. What I mean is that it has foam chunks in it not the little white pellets like the original beanbags. Some people might like it better. But don't get me wrong, it is comfortable. Keep in mind, It is BIG. Two people can sleep on it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
William
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Comfortable!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Abzlo

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Abzlo
by Abzlo

I received this yesterday for my birthday and I couldn't be more pleased! It expanded 2 times its size overnight and is so comfortable!! The filling is 1/2 - 1 inch squares of foam and is squishy yet supportive. True to color and size. I'm 5'10" and have plenty of room to lay down. I promise you will not be disappointed! Best product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (20) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abzlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It
6/1/2016

Customer review by Gambitx

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Gambitx
by Gambitx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was shocked that it came in such a small box, once I unpacked it it practically self exploded to this huge bean bag. Very comfy, my wife and I love it, my son hogs it up. I will definite buy another one of these. Shipping was also quick.

Was this review helpful? (19) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gambitx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean bag chair
1/29/2016

Customer review by Bwichgers

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Bwichgers
by Bwichgers

Don't freak when you see the small box, it's amazing how they fit it in! Because it's compressed so tight, it will take a couple days to fully expand and get to the right look/feel! It is a lot larger then I thought, it's about 7 feet long, not wide. My husband and I both fit in it laying down to watch movies! If you have a small space go with a smaller one! It takes up a good quarter of my living room. Very comfy!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bwichgers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it
9/21/2016

Customer review by Lori

5.0 stars 9/21/2016 by Lori
by Lori
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two toddler biys and they love this chair. It's comfortable enough for my husband and I and big enough for the whole family. Great purchase for our playroom.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lori
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What! - NO BEANS
12/14/2015

Customer review by Momma2two

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Momma2two
by Momma2two

I am very disappointed in this product, it is NOT a bean bag at all. It is a heavy bag full of lumpy chunks of foam rubber. It does not conform to your body like a traditional bean bag does. I would not buy another product from this company. Very disappointed indeed : (

Was this review helpful? (23) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2two
Would recommend to a friend? No
10/2/2011

Customer review by slbsg

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by slbsg
by slbsg

This product exceeding my expectations! LOVE IT!!! And my grandchildren are thrilled as well!

Was this review helpful? (18) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slbsg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lumpy
1/11/2016

Customer review by lumpychair

2.0 stars 1/11/2016 by lumpychair
by lumpychair

They use "chipped" foam for the filling which makes the bean back extremely lumpy. The pieces are rather large making in very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lumpychair
Would recommend to a friend? No
Super comfy but....
5/28/2015

Customer review by Dave

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Dave
by Dave

This is amazingly comfortable. A great purchase. I gave it 4 star because it takes FOREVER TO SHIP! You will wait a month for it to arrive. My one and only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 58 total reviews
1-20 of 58 reviews