Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 66 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 65 reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Huge and comfortable
2/17/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A great purchase
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very comfortable
8/8/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Me in my family love them we have 3 of them the are soooo comfortable in big I must say i give them ten stars
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome!
11/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love love love this bean bag!! At first I thought it was too big & was going too return it but now I like it too much. It's my dogs favorite thing too lay on! I take naps on it every day. it's really fluffy!! It flattens out a bit the more you lay on it but you can fluff it right back up!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Starting to be made differently
8/18/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend previously bought one of these, one year ago. I've laid/slept on it numerous times. Loved it so much I bought myself one. The inside stuffing is completely different. If you can imagine a large sheet of foam, 2-3 inches thick, long, with one side being soft foam and the other side having a smooth but hard back on it. It feels as if though something like that was put through a shredder, chopping the foam into large chunks, all different shapes and sizes. It is bumpy, and every now and then you have the hard parts of the foam poking out. I am very disappointed that it is made differently and much more poorly. It appears to be a more cost effective way to stuff these things, however 1) the cheapness of it is very evident, 2) the price has remained exactly the same. I matched prices with my friend who bought hers last year. Besides that, yes it is huge. Fits two adults, a medium size dog and a cat. Bigger than it appears in the photo. Shipping was one week faster than when it was originally supposed to arrive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (91)No (20)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The incredibly massive bean bag "couch"
12/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Where in the world do I begin to review this bean bag. Well to start off with this thing is roughly the size of a queen size bed. Its HUGE!!! I honestly wasnt expecting the pure size of this bag. This was supposed to be a christmas gift and Ive read that it needs time to expand so I popped it out of the box and threw it in my spare bedroom. Which was a mistake because it quickly outgrew its surroundings and I was forced to pull the Santa ran out of room at the north pole card... Thankfully I choose red so we just told the kids it was made out of Santas extra suits which really excited them. I had my two nephews and my niece at my house this weekend and it fit them and my three boys(they were cramped but they all wanted to sit on it). It seems really durable but picks up EVERYTHING so keeping it spotless has been a chore. My husband who is 6 foot 4 loves this thing and will lay in our kids room with them on it for hours at a time. Overall this has been a wonderful product and an amazing "early christmas" surprise. I definitely recommend this product! Im so glad I bought it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gettin' Cozy in it!
10/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Other reviews are accurate. It is a little awkward, heavier and you need the right space for it. Read the specs and if you find a place for it, buy it! Enjoy gettin' cozy in it and relaxin' Ah or Om :-) Just needs rolled or turned every so often which should be fun to do!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very big and comfortable
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good enough for two or three people. Very large, as I'd hoped. Comfortable styrofoam chunk fillings. Has only been a month so I can't comment much on wear/tear - none so far. I would recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's really comfortable
9/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's really comfortable and really big !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HORRIBLE
2/3/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought 2 of these, one for the kids playroom and one for a media room - first, it arrives and is not just cut up foam inside, theres crunchy stuff - we empty the fufs and discover that there is paper trash in it! - We also discover that there is NO INNER LINING - so there is no way to take the cover off and wash it unless you dump the foam out all over your floor. There were other reviews that it smelled funny upon arrival, ours did too, we had to let them air out - we've had them less than a year, and the one in the media room which is rarely used, has a split, not on the seam, but just in the fabric, from one side all the way down to the other. Also, it has to be re-fuffed constantly, most of the time it just looks like a lumpy pancake - horrible purchase - has never EVER LOOKED LIKE THE PICTURE IN THE AD - lumpy, crunchy, pancakey, impossible to clean crud. Save your money. If I could give it 0 stars, I would.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (27)No (76)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HUGE AND COMFY!
4/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
No one tells you how heavy it's going to be when it's compacted in the box, so be sure to have a truck and a strong person. When you take it out of the box you have to play with the filling to expand it. Once expanded, jump on in it! It's huge, it's comfy and I never want to get up out of it. Who wouldn't love to sit in an oversized beanbag?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (66)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So comfy!
3/21/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to have these in red and blue and then when I moved out of state I sold them to a friend. I immediately repurchased them when I arrived to my new home. I now have 2 blue 7 foot beanbags. They are that great that I repurchased them.. They are great for a temporary bed when company comes over but they can put you in a very awkward position so I wouldn't suggest sleeping on them too often or long.. Otherwise naps are great on Sundays! I just wouldn't suggest a full night sleep because it hurt my back and neck.. They are huge! It's like I have 2 couches. You can easily fit 2 people on one them so it's great for cuddling unlike a awkward couch. They need to be fluffed every couple weeks because over time they flatten like a pancake. They really do mold to your body.. It can be awkward if you move around or sit on it in certain ways after you freshly fluff it because it stays that way so fluff and lay still.. You probably will be out of breath and wanting to do that anyways because it can be hard to fluff these.. I use a pillow and blanket and make it feel very comforting in my home with these.. They are pretty hard to clean bc the material picks up everything.. If you shed a lot it can be annoying.. I grab little wigs of my hair on it.. So keep that in mind as well if you have a pet. They are very durable to throw around, jump on, yank, etc.. Overall I love them but there are a few small erks..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (49)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not like the picture
11/14/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this because I have bulging discs in my lower back. It is not memory foam like it says. Just regular foam that needs to constantly be fluffed. I can't fluff it because of my bad back so it just lays flat most of the time. It's better than sleeping on the floor but I wish I spent the extra money and got a mojo bag instead. I could not return it to the store because it's to heavy and awkward to move around.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not like the picture!
9/11/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It's not a bean bag! This one is filled with pieces of foam. Lays almost flat totally not fluffy like the picture.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome!
11/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the bean bags. They are huge a family of four can sit on them if they want too! I purchased two of these for my kids and they LOVE them. I used them for the kids play room /toy room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not suitable if you need to wash the cover...
4/12/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought two of these for our teenage boys. Comfort wise, they love them. However, we expected like similar products to find a bag within the outer shell to allow for a proper washing. Nope, all the foam, enough to fill a kids foam pit, comes pouring out. So while the kids loved them, they're just not practical as they're essentially disposable if they need washed, as a replacement cover costs more than the bed, and there is no way to wash the cover.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (29)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gigantic.
2/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very big and comfortable. Can be pushed/molded into a couch shape. Flattens a bit when you sit or lie on it, but easy to push back into shape. The bag comes vacuum packed into a box that is about 3 feet by 3 feet. It is too big to push into a car's back seat (we tried my smaller car and my husband's larger car) so bring a pickup truck if you use site-to-store and want to get it home easily. We bought two to place against the side walls in our family/movie room and are very happy with the purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Comfortable!
1/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this yesterday for my birthday and I couldn't be more pleased! It expanded 2 times its size overnight and is so comfortable!! The filling is 1/2 - 1 inch squares of foam and is squishy yet supportive. True to color and size. I'm 5'10" and have plenty of room to lay down. I promise you will not be disappointed! Best product for the price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mrs. Anna
9/27/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would not recommend this product for home purpose, picture is misleading. It's huge,very hard to move and to clean,personally I don't like the fabric too
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
really a comfort
6/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i really love this thing it really is like a big lovechair i would love if this were in a leather or even vinyl. the suede does seem to pick up lint from the carpet. overall i am glad with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643937, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-