Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome!
11/5/2011

Customer review by TnTstout

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by TnTstout
by TnTstout

I love the bean bags. They are huge a family of four can sit on them if they want too! I purchased two of these for my kids and they LOVE them. I used them for the kids play room /toy room.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TnTstout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HUGE AND COMFY!
4/16/2012

Customer review by Walmrtshpr85

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Walmrtshpr85
by Walmrtshpr85

No one tells you how heavy it's going to be when it's compacted in the box, so be sure to have a truck and a strong person. When you take it out of the box you have to play with the filling to expand it. Once expanded, jump on in it! It's huge, it's comfy and I never want to get up out of it. Who wouldn't love to sit in an oversized beanbag?

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walmrtshpr85
LV, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So comfy!
3/21/2015

Customer review by DanielleBabe

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by DanielleBabe
by DanielleBabe

I used to have these in red and blue and then when I moved out of state I sold them to a friend. I immediately repurchased them when I arrived to my new home. I now have 2 blue 7 foot beanbags. They are that great that I repurchased them.. They are great for a temporary bed when company comes over but they can put you in a very awkward position so I wouldn't suggest sleeping on them too often or long.. Otherwise naps are great on Sundays! I just wouldn't suggest a full night sleep because it hurt my back and neck.. They are huge! It's like I have 2 couches. You can easily fit 2 people on one them so it's great for cuddling unlike a awkward couch. They need to be fluffed every couple weeks because over time they flatten like a pancake. They really do mold to your body.. It can be awkward if you move around or sit on it in certain ways after you freshly fluff it because it stays that way so fluff and lay still.. You probably will be out of breath and wanting to do that anyways because it can be hard to fluff these.. I use a pillow and blanket and make it feel very comforting in my home with these.. They are pretty hard to clean bc the material picks up everything.. If you shed a lot it can be annoying.. I grab little wigs of my hair on it.. So keep that in mind as well if you have a pet. They are very durable to throw around, jump on, yank, etc.. Overall I love them but there are a few small erks..

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanielleBabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/2/2011

Customer review by slbsg

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by slbsg
by slbsg

This product exceeding my expectations! LOVE IT!!! And my grandchildren are thrilled as well!

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slbsg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super comfy but....
5/28/2015

Customer review by Dave

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Dave
by Dave

This is amazingly comfortable. A great purchase. I gave it 4 star because it takes FOREVER TO SHIP! You will wait a month for it to arrive. My one and only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfort /Very large / fits 2 adults and 3 kids.
11/27/2014

Customer review by christinapgh

5.0 stars 11/27/2014 by christinapgh
by christinapgh

We needed something to make the family room kid friendly. My family loves it for movie time and Pittsburgh Penguin Games! The product expanded great and fast.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christinapgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Starting to be made differently
8/18/2015

Customer review by MikaEmma221

2.0 stars 8/18/2015 by MikaEmma221
by MikaEmma221

My friend previously bought one of these, one year ago. I've laid/slept on it numerous times. Loved it so much I bought myself one. The inside stuffing is completely different. If you can imagine a large sheet of foam, 2-3 inches thick, long, with one side being soft foam and the other side having a smooth but hard back on it. It feels as if though something like that was put through a shredder, chopping the foam into large chunks, all different shapes and sizes. It is bumpy, and every now and then you have the hard parts of the foam poking out. I am very disappointed that it is made differently and much more poorly. It appears to be a more cost effective way to stuff these things, however 1) the cheapness of it is very evident, 2) the price has remained exactly the same. I matched prices with my friend who bought hers last year. Besides that, yes it is huge. Fits two adults, a medium size dog and a cat. Bigger than it appears in the photo. Shipping was one week faster than when it was originally supposed to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikaEmma221
Would recommend to a friend? No