Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

35 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 34 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Starting to be made differently
8/18/2015

Customer review by MikaEmma221

2.0 stars 8/18/2015 by MikaEmma221
by MikaEmma221

My friend previously bought one of these, one year ago. I've laid/slept on it numerous times. Loved it so much I bought myself one. The inside stuffing is completely different. If you can imagine a large sheet of foam, 2-3 inches thick, long, with one side being soft foam and the other side having a smooth but hard back on it. It feels as if though something like that was put through a shredder, chopping the foam into large chunks, all different shapes and sizes. It is bumpy, and every now and then you have the hard parts of the foam poking out. I am very disappointed that it is made differently and much more poorly. It appears to be a more cost effective way to stuff these things, however 1) the cheapness of it is very evident, 2) the price has remained exactly the same. I matched prices with my friend who bought hers last year. Besides that, yes it is huge. Fits two adults, a medium size dog and a cat. Bigger than it appears in the photo. Shipping was one week faster than when it was originally supposed to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikaEmma221
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love It
6/1/2016

Customer review by Gambitx

5.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Gambitx
by Gambitx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was shocked that it came in such a small box, once I unpacked it it practically self exploded to this huge bean bag. Very comfy, my wife and I love it, my son hogs it up. I will definite buy another one of these. Shipping was also quick.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gambitx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So Comfortable!
1/16/2016

Customer review by Abzlo

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Abzlo
by Abzlo

I received this yesterday for my birthday and I couldn't be more pleased! It expanded 2 times its size overnight and is so comfortable!! The filling is 1/2 - 1 inch squares of foam and is squishy yet supportive. True to color and size. I'm 5'10" and have plenty of room to lay down. I promise you will not be disappointed! Best product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abzlo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bean bag
7/22/2016

Customer review by Mark

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Mark
by Mark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice large and cozy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HUGE AND COMFY!
4/16/2012

Customer review by Walmrtshpr85

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by Walmrtshpr85
by Walmrtshpr85

No one tells you how heavy it's going to be when it's compacted in the box, so be sure to have a truck and a strong person. When you take it out of the box you have to play with the filling to expand it. Once expanded, jump on in it! It's huge, it's comfy and I never want to get up out of it. Who wouldn't love to sit in an oversized beanbag?

Was this review helpful? (40) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmrtshpr85
LV, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So comfy!
3/21/2015

Customer review by DanielleBabe

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by DanielleBabe
by DanielleBabe

I used to have these in red and blue and then when I moved out of state I sold them to a friend. I immediately repurchased them when I arrived to my new home. I now have 2 blue 7 foot beanbags. They are that great that I repurchased them.. They are great for a temporary bed when company comes over but they can put you in a very awkward position so I wouldn't suggest sleeping on them too often or long.. Otherwise naps are great on Sundays! I just wouldn't suggest a full night sleep because it hurt my back and neck.. They are huge! It's like I have 2 couches. You can easily fit 2 people on one them so it's great for cuddling unlike a awkward couch. They need to be fluffed every couple weeks because over time they flatten like a pancake. They really do mold to your body.. It can be awkward if you move around or sit on it in certain ways after you freshly fluff it because it stays that way so fluff and lay still.. You probably will be out of breath and wanting to do that anyways because it can be hard to fluff these.. I use a pillow and blanket and make it feel very comforting in my home with these.. They are pretty hard to clean bc the material picks up everything.. If you shed a lot it can be annoying.. I grab little wigs of my hair on it.. So keep that in mind as well if you have a pet. They are very durable to throw around, jump on, yank, etc.. Overall I love them but there are a few small erks..

Was this review helpful? (31) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanielleBabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not suitable if you need to wash the cover...
4/12/2016

Customer review by Nanatsuya

2.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Nanatsuya
by Nanatsuya

We bought two of these for our teenage boys. Comfort wise, they love them. However, we expected like similar products to find a bag within the outer shell to allow for a proper washing. Nope, all the foam, enough to fill a kids foam pit, comes pouring out. So while the kids loved them, they're just not practical as they're essentially disposable if they need washed, as a replacement cover costs more than the bed, and there is no way to wash the cover.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nanatsuya
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worste thing I've ever had
4/21/2016

Customer review by Alex

1.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Alex
by Alex

The filler inside is a garbage. Real garbage , pieces of plastic and glue , it smells and looks disgusting. I don't know what to do with it now....

Was this review helpful? (9) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bean bag chair
1/29/2016

Customer review by Bwichgers

4.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Bwichgers
by Bwichgers

Don't freak when you see the small box, it's amazing how they fit it in! Because it's compressed so tight, it will take a couple days to fully expand and get to the right look/feel! It is a lot larger then I thought, it's about 7 feet long, not wide. My husband and I both fit in it laying down to watch movies! If you have a small space go with a smaller one! It takes up a good quarter of my living room. Very comfy!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bwichgers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What! - NO BEANS
12/14/2015

Customer review by Momma2two

1.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Momma2two
by Momma2two

I am very disappointed in this product, it is NOT a bean bag at all. It is a heavy bag full of lumpy chunks of foam rubber. It does not conform to your body like a traditional bean bag does. I would not buy another product from this company. Very disappointed indeed : (

Was this review helpful? (18) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momma2two
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome!
11/5/2011

Customer review by TnTstout

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by TnTstout
by TnTstout

I love the bean bags. They are huge a family of four can sit on them if they want too! I purchased two of these for my kids and they LOVE them. I used them for the kids play room /toy room.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TnTstout
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lumpy
1/11/2016

Customer review by lumpychair

2.0 stars 1/11/2016 by lumpychair
by lumpychair

They use "chipped" foam for the filling which makes the bean back extremely lumpy. The pieces are rather large making in very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lumpychair
Would recommend to a friend? No
No bean bag chair
3/6/2016

Customer review by jdjd

4.0 stars 3/6/2016 by jdjd
by jdjd

Very comfy!! But I think I might add more fuf.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jdjd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Suede Bean Bag!!
12/15/2015

Customer review by JustJenna

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by JustJenna
by JustJenna

I purchased this as an extra space for sitting and it also doubles as a spare bed for my 5 year old grandson! Very comfortable and easy to move from one room to another.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustJenna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase! Very Comfortable
12/19/2015

Customer review by BryanN

5.0 stars 12/19/2015 by BryanN
by BryanN

The big FUf is perfect and very versitle. It's one of the most comfortable things I have ever owned. Knowbody wants to get out of it. Ultimate relaxing experience! Shipping was quick. Do not open the box until you are in the home if possible. I could not fit it in my car so I cut the bands opened the box then was able to fit it in.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BryanN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/2/2011

Customer review by slbsg

5.0 stars 10/2/2011 by slbsg
by slbsg

This product exceeding my expectations! LOVE IT!!! And my grandchildren are thrilled as well!

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slbsg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super comfy but....
5/28/2015

Customer review by Dave

4.0 stars 5/28/2015 by Dave
by Dave

This is amazingly comfortable. A great purchase. I gave it 4 star because it takes FOREVER TO SHIP! You will wait a month for it to arrive. My one and only complaint.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
IT'S HUGE
12/28/2015

Customer review by MINNIEMOUSE

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MINNIEMOUSE
by MINNIEMOUSE

I WAS SUPRISED AT THE SIZE. THIS IS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED. IT COMFORTABLE AND IT FEELS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO NEED A SEAT THAT CAN BE ONLY FOR YOU! TRY IT...

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MINNIEMOUSE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not comfy
12/12/2015

Customer review by Shot

1.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Shot
by Shot

bad

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shot
Would recommend to a friend? No
Kids love it
12/28/2015

Customer review by virgil

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by virgil
by virgil

I bought this for my daughter and her 3 kids for Christmas. They loved it. It is huge so be sure you have plenty of room for it. It came within a week in a very compact box.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
virgil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews