Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 50 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
My teenage son loves them
7/3/2012

Customer review by GiftfromMom

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by GiftfromMom
by GiftfromMom

2 of these were a birthday present for my video game playing, teenage son. These are large enough for an adult. Translation - they take up alot of floor space. But they are comfortable, of good quality and my son and his friends love them. Getting them home was a bit of a struggle. Site to Store delivery. Had to take them out of the boxes to get them into my car. They started to expand on the way home which made it more challeging to get them out of my car. Some laughs were had in the removal process.

Was this review helpful? (34) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiftfromMom
LaSalle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great so far!
2/5/2013

Customer review by NoBeansAboutIt

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by NoBeansAboutIt
by NoBeansAboutIt

This is exactly what I wanted, but if you are looking for the "beans" you will be disappointed. It is not styrofoam balls, it is definitely more grown up and more comfortable and certainly more of a furniture item. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NoBeansAboutIt
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty awesome.
4/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is definitely a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, but regardless I love it. You do have to fluff it back out after you're done with it though, and it does smell a little funny at first. It's not good for all day use, however. Your best bet is to refluff it before you go to bed and it will be perfect by the next time you want to use it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
2/13/2012

Customer review by melisec

4.0 stars 2/13/2012 by melisec
by melisec

Very comfortable. It's even large enough that two adults can sit it in. Took 3 weeks to come in, but was worth the wait. Only downside is that lint sticks to it fairly easily.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melisec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Already coming apart
10/10/2013

Customer review by CMurf

2.0 stars 10/10/2013 by CMurf
by CMurf

We bought these about a year ago, and they are pulling apart at the seams. We had to sew one, and the rest of the seams are just straining, ready to pull apart at any minute. I really liked them and my kids enjoy them, but they aren't worth the money spent. I will be repairing these often until I can replace. It's too bad. I would have given 5 stars with in the first few months. Now, I should be giving just 1 for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed for third purchase
2/1/2012

Customer review by 2BIZMOM

3.0 stars 2/1/2012 by 2BIZMOM
by 2BIZMOM

I had purchased 3 Fuf Chairs as Christmas Gifts. The first chair I received which was the 4' twill was not zippered at all and stuffing was all over upon opening the box. Since the twill was out of stock to replace the one I returned - I ordered this chair and I am a very disappointed Mom. I have 2 - 3' twill Fuf chairs for my little ones and they are wonderful. The stuffing was sufficient but not on this one. For a 4' chair it doesn't have much Fuf. This one could have been filled a little more than what they did. These are made on order so I guess someone didn't feel like putting the Fuf in. My teen is happy but Mom is not.

Was this review helpful? (18) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2BIZMOM
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice bean bag
8/30/2013

Customer review by BeanBagMan

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BeanBagMan
by BeanBagMan

People complain about the stuffing thats inside but all it needs it to be broken up and fluffed before first use and it will be fine. Occasional fluffing is needed every once and awhile when it is used a lot but other than that, it is definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeanBagMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
im a happy customer
5/23/2013

Customer review by miquel1976

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by miquel1976
by miquel1976

its very good material, its wipes clean easily , its huge , and not made cheap at all , everyone should have one of these!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
miquel1976
taylors sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!
5/26/2014

Customer review by RachelJaxAva

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by RachelJaxAva
by RachelJaxAva

The chair is very comfortable. My only complaint is I don't want to get out of it! We utilize it for our son's room and easily fit 2 to read stories.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachelJaxAva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by ENY84

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by ENY84
by ENY84

It is definitely big and takes up space. However it is very comfortable and can fit two adults. The down side is that lint sticks to the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ENY84
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by tangent52

2.0 stars 4/16/2013 by tangent52
by tangent52

The outer casing was so thin you could feel each piece of the cut up foam scraps. There is no inner casing so you can not wash the outer case. It was comfortable, but did not seem like it would last long.We took it back.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tangent52
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
9/17/2013

Customer review by wrongrendition

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by wrongrendition
by wrongrendition

Bought 2 of these for children's play area. They are so large, comfy and squishy. Kids love them! They seem well-made and durable. They are filled with soft foam not beans so they're very comfortable. Expensive but nice product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrongrendition
Bergen county, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money
12/27/2013

Customer review by Disappointedontheisle

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Disappointedontheisle
by Disappointedontheisle

Although it is comfortable, the odor from the fabric or stuffing prevents us from using it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointedontheisle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this bean bag chair
5/7/2013

Customer review by LittleMis

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by LittleMis
by LittleMis

This bean bag was smaller than I thought when it was delivered, it expanding to its full size within a week. Now it is huge.I like the "fluf" it's sorta like memory foam. I have many cats that like to lay with me on this bag so shedding hair sticks to it, it needs to be vaccuumed everyday.Cleaning it could be an issue you would have to take all the fluf out which could fill at least 2 garbage bags. I like this better than the original bean bags you can actually sleep in it, plus it is quiet not like the original with little styrofoam balls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMis
Claverack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too good, Not too Bad
9/28/2013

Customer review by Hariyani

3.0 stars 9/28/2013 by Hariyani
by Hariyani

Don't look at the Picture which is shows on website. When I received the product, it was different. This bean bag is good to sleep not comfortable to sit on regular basis. I am using a pillow near my neck so my head does not face the sealing. Yes, you will need a pillow to keep your head straight, if you want to watch TV or if you want to work on your laptop.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hariyani
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by Sharonafix

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Sharonafix
by Sharonafix

My grandma purchased this bag for me for Christmas. I was so surprised how BIG it got when it was fluffed compared to package size. It is really comfortable and fun to sit in. I am thinking I am going to LOVE it for years!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharonafix
Lincoln, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Suprisingly pleased!
6/21/2013

Customer review by rubies481

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by rubies481
by rubies481

I was wary of this purchase, but it was teh only thing my 11-year-old asked for for his birhtday. The size is perfect for him. He took a two hour nap on it about half an hour after I brought it home. Comes already filled--yay. I consider this a successful purchase...except now my 8-year-old wants one....

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubies481
leawood, ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/21/2012

Customer review by jillibug

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by jillibug
by jillibug

Bought for my 8-year-old son. He loves it! Very comfortable for game play, reading or watching tv. Only problem was getting it out of the box!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillibug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very large and comfortable everyone loves it
8/16/2013

Customer review by QUAYSHOPPER

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by QUAYSHOPPER
by QUAYSHOPPER

Bought for my daughter for college. Everyone loves it very comfortable. It is larger than we thought but that is ok.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUAYSHOPPER
BRICK NEW JERSERY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean Bag Chair
9/24/2013

Customer review by Manny377

3.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Manny377
by Manny377

Liked it but smells bad

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manny377
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews