Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

55 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 50 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
My teenage son loves them
7/3/2012

Customer review by GiftfromMom

4.0 stars 7/3/2012 by GiftfromMom
by GiftfromMom

2 of these were a birthday present for my video game playing, teenage son. These are large enough for an adult. Translation - they take up alot of floor space. But they are comfortable, of good quality and my son and his friends love them. Getting them home was a bit of a struggle. Site to Store delivery. Had to take them out of the boxes to get them into my car. They started to expand on the way home which made it more challeging to get them out of my car. Some laughs were had in the removal process.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiftfromMom
LaSalle, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Already coming apart
10/10/2013

Customer review by CMurf

2.0 stars 10/10/2013 by CMurf
by CMurf

We bought these about a year ago, and they are pulling apart at the seams. We had to sew one, and the rest of the seams are just straining, ready to pull apart at any minute. I really liked them and my kids enjoy them, but they aren't worth the money spent. I will be repairing these often until I can replace. It's too bad. I would have given 5 stars with in the first few months. Now, I should be giving just 1 for the quality.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMurf
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty awesome.
4/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is definitely a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be, but regardless I love it. You do have to fluff it back out after you're done with it though, and it does smell a little funny at first. It's not good for all day use, however. Your best bet is to refluff it before you go to bed and it will be perfect by the next time you want to use it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Potsdam, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great so far!
2/5/2013

Customer review by NoBeansAboutIt

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by NoBeansAboutIt
by NoBeansAboutIt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is exactly what I wanted, but if you are looking for the "beans" you will be disappointed. It is not styrofoam balls, it is definitely more grown up and more comfortable and certainly more of a furniture item. Very comfortable and relaxing.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoBeansAboutIt
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable!
5/26/2014

Customer review by RachelJaxAva

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by RachelJaxAva
by RachelJaxAva
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The chair is very comfortable. My only complaint is I don't want to get out of it! We utilize it for our son's room and easily fit 2 to read stories.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RachelJaxAva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/13/2012

Customer review by melisec

4.0 stars 2/13/2012 by melisec
by melisec

Very comfortable. It's even large enough that two adults can sit it in. Took 3 weeks to come in, but was worth the wait. Only downside is that lint sticks to it fairly easily.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melisec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by ENY84

4.0 stars 1/1/2013 by ENY84
by ENY84
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is definitely big and takes up space. However it is very comfortable and can fit two adults. The down side is that lint sticks to the fabric.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ENY84
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice bean bag
8/30/2013

Customer review by BeanBagMan

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by BeanBagMan
by BeanBagMan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

People complain about the stuffing thats inside but all it needs it to be broken up and fluffed before first use and it will be fine. Occasional fluffing is needed every once and awhile when it is used a lot but other than that, it is definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeanBagMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed for third purchase
2/1/2012

Customer review by 2BIZMOM

3.0 stars 2/1/2012 by 2BIZMOM
by 2BIZMOM

I had purchased 3 Fuf Chairs as Christmas Gifts. The first chair I received which was the 4' twill was not zippered at all and stuffing was all over upon opening the box. Since the twill was out of stock to replace the one I returned - I ordered this chair and I am a very disappointed Mom. I have 2 - 3' twill Fuf chairs for my little ones and they are wonderful. The stuffing was sufficient but not on this one. For a 4' chair it doesn't have much Fuf. This one could have been filled a little more than what they did. These are made on order so I guess someone didn't feel like putting the Fuf in. My teen is happy but Mom is not.

Was this review helpful? (18) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2BIZMOM
Taylor, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
im a happy customer
5/23/2013

Customer review by miquel1976

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by miquel1976
by miquel1976
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

its very good material, its wipes clean easily , its huge , and not made cheap at all , everyone should have one of these!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
miquel1976
taylors sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
9/17/2013

Customer review by wrongrendition

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by wrongrendition
by wrongrendition
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought 2 of these for children's play area. They are so large, comfy and squishy. Kids love them! They seem well-made and durable. They are filled with soft foam not beans so they're very comfortable. Expensive but nice product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wrongrendition
Bergen county, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your money
12/27/2013

Customer review by Disappointedontheisle

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Disappointedontheisle
by Disappointedontheisle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although it is comfortable, the odor from the fabric or stuffing prevents us from using it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Disappointedontheisle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/16/2013

Customer review by tangent52

2.0 stars 4/16/2013 by tangent52
by tangent52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The outer casing was so thin you could feel each piece of the cut up foam scraps. There is no inner casing so you can not wash the outer case. It was comfortable, but did not seem like it would last long.We took it back.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tangent52
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this chair
1/5/2015

Customer review by 2015nickname

1.0 stars 1/5/2015 by 2015nickname
by 2015nickname

My son received one of these as a gift from his grandmother, and my nephew loved it, so we purchased one for him for Christmas. Our first one with microfiber fabric has a better feel than the new one with "suede" fabric, and it flexes more. Maybe with some break-in, the new one will get better. Nonetheless, it doesn't stop everyone from trying to be the first into the chair... it has been occupied by someone ever since it was received - from the 3 year-olds to the 68 year-olds! This is not your typical bean bag chair... it is heavy (~50 lbs) and large so it doesn't move easily from room to room. It also holds its shape and molds to your body when you sit in it (as opposed to the true bean bags where the styrofoam beads slide out from under your weight and you hit the floor). It is a great chair. This particular bag does not come with a liner, so you cannot wash the cover, unless you transfer the contents to a liner yourself and add the original cover over the liner. You can purchase a liner directly from the manufacturer (Comfort Research). It is a pain to transfer the foam from the chair to the liner but it can be done. Do it when first purchased before the foam expands fully, and be prepared for the mess - the static makes it cling to everything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2015nickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this bean bag chair
5/7/2013

Customer review by LittleMis

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by LittleMis
by LittleMis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bean bag was smaller than I thought when it was delivered, it expanding to its full size within a week. Now it is huge.I like the "fluf" it's sorta like memory foam. I have many cats that like to lay with me on this bag so shedding hair sticks to it, it needs to be vaccuumed everyday.Cleaning it could be an issue you would have to take all the fluf out which could fill at least 2 garbage bags. I like this better than the original bean bags you can actually sleep in it, plus it is quiet not like the original with little styrofoam balls.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleMis
Claverack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not too good, Not too Bad
9/28/2013

Customer review by Hariyani

3.0 stars 9/28/2013 by Hariyani
by Hariyani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't look at the Picture which is shows on website. When I received the product, it was different. This bean bag is good to sleep not comfortable to sit on regular basis. I am using a pillow near my neck so my head does not face the sealing. Yes, you will need a pillow to keep your head straight, if you want to watch TV or if you want to work on your laptop.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hariyani
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
big chair
1/18/2015

Customer review by HappyHousehold1

4.0 stars 1/18/2015 by HappyHousehold1
by HappyHousehold1

I bought this chair so my husband which has had major back surgery would have something comfortable to sit on while playing the Xbox. He loves it!! I couldn't decide to go with the 4 or 5 ft fuf but glad I went with the 4. It is plenty big. Ordering was so easy. The estimated time was around 3 weeks and it arrived shortly after one week. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyHousehold1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Valentines Gift Ever
2/27/2015

Customer review by Sam1

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Sam1
by Sam1

Bought this as a gift hoping it would be large and comfy and it delivered! It is big enough to sleep on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Climb out.
2/4/2015

Customer review by InME

3.0 stars 2/4/2015 by InME
by InME

I think this bean bag is comfortable but it is very difficult to get out of.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Overall good bean bag with pros and cons
3/2/2014

Customer review by MattressMom745

3.0 stars 3/2/2014 by MattressMom745
by MattressMom745

We bought this for our movie room as additional seating. It fluffs up quite a bit and can take up some room. It has no liner and the shell fabric may not hold up to a lot of wear and tear. It is very comfortable to sit in but can be a little soft. Other reviews mention odor but like any new product it fades with time. We will see how it works with our movie guests and how it holds up over time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MattressMom745
Peyton, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews