Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good product for the money.
9/5/2012

Customer review by Beanbagger2

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by Beanbagger2
by Beanbagger2

Love these bean bags. They are BIG. The 3' bags take up closer to a 4' footprint, good sized for the normal sized adult. They stay "puffy" for years, as opposed to styrofoam bean bags which compress and flatten quickly. Not a big fan of microfiber as it seems to pick up any hair or lint in the area, but it cleans up adequately with a vacuum.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beanbagger2
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very pleased - for my kids
6/16/2014

Customer review by Rgelb

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by Rgelb
by Rgelb

I find the chair fluffed up nicely once removed from the small box. I bought two for my kids and they are perfect for them. In the picture though there's an adult sitting in it and I feel I would need to go bigger if I would have been buying for an adult. They are comfortable and re-fuf nicely. The kids both love them. I did read in another review that they had a smell to them. Yesterday my son did point this out. It's not overwhelming but I think it just a normal smell foam rubber / memory foam has and it gets through the sac a little if you get you nose close. Still this doesn't give me any regrets. Overall, great purchase for the quality and price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rgelb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/11/2013

Customer review by Kamieboy1

5.0 stars 10/11/2013 by Kamieboy1
by Kamieboy1

This was purchased for my 8 yr old son and he wanted me to tell everyone he loves it .He has had the chair for 2 weeks now with no problems . My only complaint is when it was first opened the chair had a pungent ordor for a few days requiring several spray downs with neutra air and Gain .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kamieboy1
Kenner, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not good
6/5/2014

Customer review by Crystalmomof2

1.0 stars 6/5/2014 by Crystalmomof2
by Crystalmomof2

To much bag and not enough stuffing. The stuffing is not even soft it is lumpy. As soon as my son sat on it the bag lost all of its fluff and he sunk to the floor. Not worth the money and will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crystalmomof2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2012

Customer review by ferdi2fab

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by ferdi2fab
by ferdi2fab

This bares very little resemblance to suede. I also, being older, thought it would be filled with...beans? As opposed to whatever filler it is. However my son loves it. I am glad that I only got the 3' as it is huge. Seems durable

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ferdi2fab
Sanford, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too good..loved it!!
1/18/2014

Customer review by VSurabhi

5.0 stars 1/18/2014 by VSurabhi
by VSurabhi

It's more than what I expected!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VSurabhi
Sunnyvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect! These are very nice...not cheap!
12/19/2013

Customer review by perfectpurchase2

5.0 stars 12/19/2013 by perfectpurchase2
by perfectpurchase2

I bought these for my twin boys and they're perfect! They are stiff when they first come out of the box but after a few uses they soften out. I would recommend this brand!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
perfectpurchase2
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Stinks
2/3/2014

Customer review by Firefly1980

2.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Firefly1980
by Firefly1980

The fuf is much smaller than it appeared. It also has a very nasty smell

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Firefly1980
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I was expecting
12/5/2013

Customer review by amerr

2.0 stars 12/5/2013 by amerr
by amerr

I bought these thinking they would be similar to a regular inexpensive bean bag, but they are so hard as a rock that they are more like an ottoman than a bean bag chair. When I try to sit in it like the girl in the picture, I don't sink in, at all. I'm just sitting on top of it. Maybe with time it get more comfortable? If not though, we are going to put them in the basement and use them as ottomans instead of bean bags. Kind of disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amerr
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for pressure sores.
8/4/2014

Customer review by Grateful7One7

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Grateful7One7
by Grateful7One7

Great Product for pressure sores. Couldn't live without it and others like it of different sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grateful7One7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bean Bag Review
1/30/2015

Customer review by FunStuff1

4.0 stars 1/30/2015 by FunStuff1
by FunStuff1

We used these in a kids room and they are working well. Kids enjoy them and they appear tough enough to hold up to their high energy play. Would recommend as a great alternative to traditional furniture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunStuff1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice for a quick extra chair.
2/8/2014

Customer review by Reinell30

4.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Reinell30
by Reinell30

Nice bean bag for an extra seat when you have a lot of people over to watch TV. The only issue I have with this is the stuffing is not real soft, it's kind of lumpy and it has a terrible smell from the foam. I am sure the smell will go away as the new wares off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reinell30
Great Falls, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really big bag for small price.
12/11/2013

Customer review by SunshineMoonshine

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by SunshineMoonshine
by SunshineMoonshine

The fuuf is great for me. I saw that my friend had one, fell in love and bought a smaller one that was still huge. Needless to say I am satisfied, but it does pick up everything on the floor so dust and vacuum often, and refluff regularly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunshineMoonshine
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft and great color
12/25/2013

Customer review by SPacY2470

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by SPacY2470
by SPacY2470

Purchased for my 4yr old niece for Christmas and she loved it! Need a little larger size if getting for an adult to sit and have full seated comfort but due to price is very good size! Color and comfort were liked by family also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPacY2470
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not enough fluff
4/17/2014

Customer review by Caseykeymom

1.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Caseykeymom
by Caseykeymom

The bags came without enough fluff inside. We sacrificed one of the bags to properly fill the other two we bought. The fabric is very thin and you're able to see the inside texture from the outside. There is no inner liner so you can't wash the bag either.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caseykeymom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.