Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Spartacus God's of the Arena is amazing
10/19/2011

Customer review by kelsv

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by kelsv
by kelsv

I love that they took the time to go back and to build upon characters that we have already met and know. It's the perfect prequel!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelsv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entertaining Adult Film
2/29/2012

Customer review by Humboldt1

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Humboldt1
by Humboldt1

Gladiators, sword fights, intrigue and romance, plus decadent Roman behavior. This film actually takes place before the Spartacus series. It gives you a great background of the main characters in Spartacus.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Humboldt1
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great!
1/3/2012

Customer review by Chum66

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by Chum66
by Chum66

This is a great series and I cannot wait until the new season in January 2012. I would not recommend this for anyone under 17 years of age.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chum66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME SERIES - NOT RECOMMENDED FOR UNDER 17
2/16/2012

Customer review by MohawkTrtl

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by MohawkTrtl
by MohawkTrtl

My husband and I watched this complete collection over 2 days, we happened to find it late one night. We watched 3 episodes and the next day we couldn't help but finish watching the rest of the collection. Awesome Series, if you want a series to get in too SPARTACUS is the one to watch! Awesome, awesome series!! We loved it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MohawkTrtl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For open minded adults only!
3/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The whole cast was extremely sexy! The fight scenes and plots were amazing! Im totally in love with this series and the whole roman/greek gods scene! I caint waite until the next season comes out!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
newton Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
MILDLY ENTERTAINING
8/5/2012

Customer review by SPS1960

3.0 stars 8/5/2012 by SPS1960
by SPS1960

DOES NOT EQUAL PRODUCTION OR STORY OF SEQUEL - SPARTACUS; GRATUTIOUS ADULT SITUATIONS, AND OVERLY UNUSEFUL OBJECTIONAL LANGUAGE - VERY POOR VULGAR SCRIPTED DIALOGUE

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPS1960
CALIFORNIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Awesome Prequel to Spartacus!!
1/26/2014

Customer review by v100564

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by v100564
by v100564

I loved this because it gives you the story behind the story, and I like that, you get more of a feel for the characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
v100564
Eveleth, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/10/2012

Customer review by hailyn233

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by hailyn233
by hailyn233

Bought itfor my sons birthday he loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hailyn233
simi valley ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the price
11/24/2014

Customer review by Joe1234567abc

5.0 stars 11/24/2014 by Joe1234567abc
by Joe1234567abc

Great series that must be watched from beginning to end. You will be hooked.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joe1234567abc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spartacus Lives
2/12/2012

Customer review by TurtleT56

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by TurtleT56
by TurtleT56

This series was a great addition to Blood and Sand. My wife and I love the series and this series filled in some of the gaps. An excellent addition to our video collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TurtleT56
Bunnlevel, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Series
1/10/2014

Customer review by JoelleClista

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by JoelleClista
by JoelleClista

Love it. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoelleClista
Tillson New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.