Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

WOOD SUIT HANGERS
12/18/2013

Customer review by DJBRUCEK1

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by DJBRUCEK1
by DJBRUCEK1

an excellent value and well made; these are not cheap plastic or metal hangers; you can actually hang heavy items on these without fear of them breaking.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJBRUCEK1
Allentown, PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What are your standards?
12/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 12/25/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I know that these are just hangers, but they just were not acceptable to me. I was expecting them to be as good as the ones I use in motel rooms. They were not. They seems fragile and too thin. I returned them and Walmart refunded my money with no problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Honey-Can-Do Maple Wooden Hangers
1/14/2012

Customer review by creatshuns

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by creatshuns
by creatshuns

Love these. I replaced plastic hangers with the Honey-Can_Do wooden hangers and absolutely love them. They look nice and do the job very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creatshuns
Highland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looked good out of the box
6/3/2013

Customer review by XXMM

5.0 stars 6/3/2013 by XXMM
by XXMM

Looked good out of the box, only been in service for a week, cannot rate serviceability yet. Great value for the price and was just what I was expecting the hangers to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XXMM
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I had ordered & came in on time.
10/21/2012

Customer review by Hangerman

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by Hangerman
by Hangerman

Better price than other online companies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hangerman
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exactly what I wanted
11/5/2012

Customer review by Erin0312

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Erin0312
by Erin0312

Even though I gave them 5 stars it would be nice if they were just a little smoother. I will be purchasing more however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erin0312
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for organizing closets.
10/13/2014

Customer review by leefrog

5.0 stars 10/13/2014 by leefrog
by leefrog

plan to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leefrog
columbus,ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best wooden hangers I've found
6/24/2015

Customer review by Jade4142

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Jade4142
by Jade4142

These are sturdy and strong without any rough spots to snag clothes. I'm switching to wooden hangers because I'm really tired of plastic ones stretching all summer under the weight of winter coats, or the hooks snapping off. These can take the work I put my hangers through. I have friends who think I'm crazy making this switch, but consider this. I have scent balls in my closet, all full of vanilla scent. The hangers are absorbing that scent so all my clothes have the light scent of vanilla. Ha! I defy your plastic to do that!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jade4142
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great value for wood hangers!
7/31/2014

Customer review by MajorBonanza

4.0 stars 7/31/2014 by MajorBonanza
by MajorBonanza

Great value. Decent quality hangers that look decidedly better than the rag tag mixture of old hangers I had before. Only reason I wouldn't rate 5 star is the wood is a little bit rough in places so not great for any sheer fabrics.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MajorBonanza
San Francisco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Check the store first, before buying online!
1/16/2015

Customer review by 28451

4.0 stars 1/16/2015 by 28451
by 28451

Hangers are good and as described. In each case, the item carton was way too poorly designed and flimsy. All of the hangers had come out of their cartons and were randomly put into larger corregated boxes. None were missing or damaged, but they need better packaging. While leaving the store with my online purchase, I just happened to pass the hanger display and found the same style wooden hangers as I had bought online, for a significantly lower price per hanger. Guess I should have checked the store first!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
28451
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
7/25/2014

Customer review by Fairies1

4.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Fairies1
by Fairies1

Having them engraved for my wedding similar to attached photo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fairies1
Reading, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sort of "cheap" but gets the job done
10/20/2012

Customer review by Customer9002

4.0 stars 10/20/2012 by Customer9002
by Customer9002

Not every hanger looks as good as the one pictured. Some are slightly "warped" or the middle bar isn't glued in the best, but they seem sturdy enough and are a good size for my clothes. I wouldn't hang jeans on them, as I'd be afraid they'd break, but they do look a lot nicer than the plastic ones I was using. The swivel hook is nice. These aren't of super quality, but they seem to be getting the job done. There are some minor splinters, but they haven't affected me yet. I might buy more eventually, to match my whole closet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer9002
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day