Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

10 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

its okay
5/15/2012

Customer review by azsinger888

2.0 stars 5/15/2012 by azsinger888
by azsinger888

the mic works great but the songs included are not so great... 90% of the songs i have never heard of and the other 10% are WAY outdated... the songs included are gospel, christmas classics, pop rock, country probably wouldnt spend the money for the songs

Was this review helpful? (35) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
azsinger888
surprise, az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/6/2012

Customer review by BarbieMarie

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by BarbieMarie
by BarbieMarie

What a great value! For less than $30 you can provide entertainment for a party. The mic works great and even comes with 150 songs! You can buy more songs too to add to your collection. What fun and unique gift this is.

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieMarie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/10/2012

Customer review by oneservant3

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by oneservant3
by oneservant3

Great quality mic. and music. Could use somemore up to date music for younger crowd. My age group of 50+, great.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oneservant3
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A fun value.
3/12/2013

Customer review by Tramaw

4.0 stars 3/12/2013 by Tramaw
by Tramaw

Using some converter cables I connected the mic to a portable DVD player and a boombox. Holding the mic close and perpendicular to my mouth the results were more than I expected. My friends and I had fun taking turns singing to the accompanying karaoke. Valued fun for sure!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tramaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good KARAOKE songs
12/13/2013

Customer review by savingsatwalmart

4.0 stars 12/13/2013 by savingsatwalmart
by savingsatwalmart

We got this for our family Christmas get together to have a little extra fun. It is simply and came with some great songs to karaoke too!! Because you hook the mic up through the dvd player and tv the sound of the person singing is not great but good enough to have fun....besides in a living in the house you can hear them with out the mic... :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savingsatwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/5/2013

Customer review by Erawin2009

2.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Erawin2009
by Erawin2009

The microphone gave us lots of problems. Sound was always up or down. We have other Karaoke CD's and cant use together. We liked the music on the cd's it came with. Unfortunately decided to return the product. It just wouldn't work for our needs. Now, how can we get a refund on the extended warranty I purchased for it?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erawin2009
Ft Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MIC DID NOT WORK = NO KARAOKE!!!
5/2/2014

Customer review by HomebodySocialite

1.0 stars 5/2/2014 by HomebodySocialite
by HomebodySocialite

Microphone did NOT work from the get go!!! Tried different DVD players, different batteries, & even different televisions but still DEAD MIC!!! And the Mic IS the karaoke, so NO Mic equals NO karaoke, simple as that. Waste! Delivery was quick. Maybe to get rid of them. When I looked online for return policy they'd slashed the price way down from what I'd paid, but you couldn't Give me one of these, it doesn't work!!! So stop selling this faulty merchandise!?!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomebodySocialite
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not bad for the price
7/17/2013

Customer review by MsEWaters

3.0 stars 7/17/2013 by MsEWaters
by MsEWaters

Easy plug and play, make sure you use a new battery (Not the one provided in the box). 5 disks with lots of older songs but it does what I want it to do... Entertain!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsEWaters
Lafayette, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Karaoke Gone Wrong
4/29/2015

Customer review by Disappointed

1.0 stars 4/29/2015 by Disappointed
by Disappointed

Horrible selection of music. Very outdated!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Disappointed
Would recommend to a friend? No