Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 83 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

83 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 81 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews
11/20/2012

Customer review by Tnisha

2.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Tnisha
by Tnisha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The seat is hard! The padding isn't padding, it's just a cloth cover for decoration. However, it's cute, and affordable so it depends. If your on a tight budget and need something right away this will do, it's cute and affordable. But if you want to get something that will cushion your childs bottom, especially for long car trips,...don't buy. It would have been perfect had the seat been more cushioned. I guess I'll invest in buying a little seat cushion that might cost me more than the seat or just as much, lol.

Was this review helpful? (36) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tnisha
Springfield
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
4/19/2012

Customer review by KCNanna

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by KCNanna
by KCNanna

Bought this to replace a different model booster seat. This one is great and very easy for me and my granddaughter to use!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCNanna
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/7/2012

Customer review by claudieb

4.0 stars 2/7/2012 by claudieb
by claudieb

if you have a husky boy like i do... this is the largest you can find my son is almost 8 and he has a large bottom so this was just right for him...

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
claudieb
san jose , ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves his new seat!
3/5/2016

Customer review by Apickler

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Apickler
by Apickler

I bought this seat for my almost 5 year old and he loves it. He loves the cup holder. I love that it is light weight and easy to move from car to car. It was easy to put together. I love that the cup holder folds up into the seat so it doesn't take up room at all times. I am very happy with the seat!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Apickler
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Booster Seat For The Price
3/24/2016

Customer review by aidansmommy2008

5.0 stars 3/24/2016 by aidansmommy2008
by aidansmommy2008

I needed a booster seat for my niece for when shes in my van. She is 8 years old but still under 57 inches and this booster was a perfect fit. Easy to use and easy to put together. All that needed to be done was put the padding on which is machine washable by the way :) She loves the little cup holder and being able to clip herself in. This booster does not come with the red clip for the seat belt. It is expected that the child is tall enough to sit in the booster alone and the seat belt fit correctly on their shoulder. I cant say how it would do in an accident (thank God) but I think it would hold up well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aidansmommy2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I Love this seat!
4/8/2016

Customer review by HappyMom

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by HappyMom
by HappyMom

This seat was such a hit that we had to buy a backup one just to keep in the house for emergency pickups. My daughter loved getting a "Big Girl Booster" and the pop out cup holders are so perfect for my littler Spill Queen! you can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice booster seat.
11/4/2012

Customer review by MichelleB75

4.0 stars 11/4/2012 by MichelleB75
by MichelleB75

I was a little worried at first purchasing this booster seat. The WalMart I bought it from had a lot of booster seats out on display. When I felt the cushion, it didn't seem like it was soft enough. But the one I wanted did not have a cup holder like this one did. So we took a chance on this one. I'm glad we did. My 5 year old loves it. He feels like a big boy now and looking at his car seat cushion compared to this wasn't really different.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichelleB75
Northwest, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great seat for my grandson
6/9/2012

Customer review by grphcdsgnr69

4.0 stars 6/9/2012 by grphcdsgnr69
by grphcdsgnr69

I bought this for my grandson when he came to visit us, and he was very comfortable in it. It was a sturdy product, and did the job fantastically.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grphcdsgnr69
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Extremely poor construction
3/18/2016

Customer review by Gigi

1.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Gigi
by Gigi

This car seat could not be used. The pad for the seat did not begin to fit. This was purchased for grandchildren visit. We purchased Graco brand seats and they were perfect and not very expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gigi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cosco Ambassador Booster Car Seat, Moonless Night
5/22/2016

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 5/22/2016 by Laura
by Laura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my needs. The fold away cup holder is a good addition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Laura
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this seat!
2/25/2016

Customer review by Frannie

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Frannie
by Frannie

We use this seat as out everyday seat and absolutely love it! Its so handy to switch from one car to another and the.little cup holder is just an added bonus. I would definitely recommend this seat

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super easy to use.
9/26/2014

Customer review by MomMomLisa

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by MomMomLisa
by MomMomLisa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter loves the attached cup holder. Super easy to use and very durable. Great product for the low price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomMomLisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good seat
2/5/2016

Customer review by mike24426

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by mike24426
by mike24426

Needs a little more padding on seat I bought some foam and put it under top cover much better now

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mike24426
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Okay
4/22/2016

Customer review by TinaO

3.0 stars 4/22/2016 by TinaO
by TinaO

This booster is good for the price but it's not the most durable. I wish the cup holder was able to be transferred to the other side. My son can't use that because he sits behind the driver's seat and it is in the way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinaO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very low price
4/9/2016

Customer review by Deepfisher

5.0 stars 4/9/2016 by Deepfisher
by Deepfisher

My kids needed a booster seat. I could not believe the low price, so I ordered 2 of them. Other booster seats were really expensive. I had them sent site to store to save a few extra dollars on shipping costs. They arrived earlier than excepted. The booster seats function as designed. Once again, the price is what ultimately sold me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deepfisher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the price
1/5/2016

Customer review by bobsam

4.0 stars 1/5/2016 by bobsam
by bobsam
Walmart associate

It is ok for the price no very comfertable for long drives

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bobsam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
Inexpensive and stable
4/12/2016

Customer review by Tashatrip

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Tashatrip
by Tashatrip

Great product. Fits my 5 yr old twins perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tashatrip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
booster seat
4/7/2016

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 4/7/2016 by Christine
by Christine

Easy to "assemble" I like the ability to take off the material for washing. Cost effective, came quick and easy pick up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great seat for price
3/21/2014

Customer review by goldpreacha

4.0 stars 3/21/2014 by goldpreacha
by goldpreacha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

aides in elevating and securing child in more protective placement.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
goldpreacha
Guntown, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Light weight, simple, valuable but good quality
4/8/2016

Customer review by Happycustomer

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Happycustomer
by Happycustomer

Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happycustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 81 total reviews
1-20 of 81 reviews