Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

98 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
73
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
Great Workout
11/18/2011

Customer review by WildFlower77

5.0 stars by WildFlower77

If you are sick of paying extra money for Zumba classes, or you just aren't using that gym membership as much as you should, this product is FOR YOU!! I love my Wii and Wii Fit, but this Zumba game kicks my butt into shape. The graphics are great, music is fun and energizing, and you can learn the moves in slow motion before you even step out on the dance floor. I have already lost weight by playing this game just 30 minutes to an hour everyday! It doesn't even feel like you are "working out" because it is SO much fun. And when you match the instructor's moves, a ZUMBA will change the colors on your screen and the crowd cheers you on. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (233) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WildFlower77
cherry hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
11/29/2011

Customer review by brooksvillefl

5.0 stars by brooksvillefl

well if you liked the first one, this one is even better. even if you dont have the first one, you will catch right on. whether you have never done or are a pro, you will love this game. who doesnt love to dance and lose weight at the same time. the songs are super catchy and its hard not to want to jump in even if you are sitting on the sidelines. you will love this game, whether guy, girls, older adult, or kid. i highly recommend this game and i have the first one too. the belt in included in this one too so if you have the first one's belt, now 2 people can zumba at the same time. if they ever come out with zumba 3, im there! it works better than a gym i would say to get toned because you are working every part of the body at 1 time during the song, which you cannot say about the gym machines. you will love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (109) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brooksvillefl
brooksville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will make you sweat!
11/24/2011

Customer review by MsBlueGemini

5.0 stars by MsBlueGemini

The dance steps are fun. I like the fact that you can track your calories burned. Don't cheat on the steps, engage those abs, have fun and feel the burn!

Was this review helpful? (82) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsBlueGemini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
11/18/2011

Customer review by GloSan

5.0 stars by GloSan

Got zumba 2 yesterday and I must say I really enjoy it! I think I danced for a hour lol great work out and fun at the same time. The music choices are awesome! Really gets you moving. Can't wait to get home so I can zumba again!

Was this review helpful? (92) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GloSan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by Uridethebushaha

5.0 stars by Uridethebushaha

I love the Zumba DVD's and this game is very compatible to them. For those of you who say that you have to be an advanced dancer, please give it a chance. Just do the slow dances and once you get comfortable with them, move to intermediate, and advance. You have to crawl before you walk. And if you are doing this in the privacy of your own home, no one is judging on criticizing you. It's Zumba, not so you think you can dance. I don't have the first Zumba Fitness game, so I cannot compare it to it but the graphics and music are great. Loads of fun, and you sweat every time (yes even on slow routines#. It is a great start for someone who gets zero exercise or someone who wants to burn some calories and have fun. I also think that this is something that you can stick to. I love the fact that it keeps track of your progress #days, length used, calories burned, etc#. It also lets you customize a profile #name, age, height, weight). I work a desk job all day and this is the only thing that I can stick too. Slow and steady weight loss is better than gaining and gaining till you die! LOL

Was this review helpful? (29) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Uridethebushaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/2/2012

Customer review by 3Gerbils

5.0 stars by 3Gerbils

I've used this for 2-3 weeks and I've already lost 10 lbs! I used it for about 1-3 hours everyday and I'm eating healthier food. It's so much fun, it is like a party! :)

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3Gerbils
MD
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
LOVE IT <3
12/24/2011

Customer review by candace2004

5.0 stars by candace2004

I bought the first one and I still use it but I like this one a lot more. With this one you can take a class or make your own. what I like about it most is you can do one song at a time if you want without it being a class. It tells you how many calories you burn which is perfect for those of us keeping track of their calorie burn. You don't need a board and the game comes with a belt to put your remote in. I put my remote in my pocket because I don't like the belt.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
candace2004
maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun full workout
1/29/2012

Customer review by Kaciesue

5.0 stars by Kaciesue

I LOVE this game! It is soooo much fun! I have wanted to try a Zumba class for awhile now but hate working out in a group of people. I bought this game a couple days ago and cant stop playing/working out. If you love dancing and a fun workout this is for you! You make a profile and enter your age weight and height and the game tells you how many calories you burn while dancing. Make sure you buy the game that comes with the Zumba belt because you need it to put your wii remote in. This game has great music and is tons of fun while you get fit. I was really sore the next day, but now I feel great. This is a workout I can stick with, its fun, easy, and you can do it in the privacy of your own home, where no one can see you!!! Not to mention the price at WalMart was 39.99 for the game and Zumba belt, which is way better than paying for a gym or class membership. Have fun while you workout!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaciesue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hard but will work
2/1/2012

Customer review by sillysyl69

4.0 stars by sillysyl69

You will get a good work out though if you can not dance ( no skillz ) you will get anoyed and want to give up. They move so fast but i must say even though you may not be able to keep up with them and you stick to it anoyed or not you get a great work out with visual results as well. My firstweek doing it I did it for an hour a day and lost 5 pounds WOW pretty good. Also so far I have only found 1 Pit Bull song Pause and I love it :)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sillysyl69
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by leotraveler

5.0 stars by leotraveler

I love this one.So much better than the first one .The music is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
leotraveler
Indianapolis,Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great work out. Bought it today . 9-13-2012
9/13/2012

Customer review by stylist10

5.0 stars by stylist10

I have taken Zumba in a Health Club and I got where I wouldn't go ,so I decided to buy this product and save my money . So I went and bought this and I am so pleased . I did the steps first and then a slow dance to start ,well I did that and I was sweating and I really felt great afterwards.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
stylist10
Taylors. SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fun
12/31/2011

Customer review by abbygert

5.0 stars by abbygert

I have been enjoying this game for a couple of weeks now. I am NOT in shape or a dancer, so I have a hard time keeping up with the moves, but I have fun trying. The music is great and keeps you going. I also like that you can keep track of your progress (calories, time, weight, and level of experience at the game). I would recommend this to anyone who likes to move around, but may not feel comfortable in a class. My only negative comment is that the belt kept sliding off my hips and onto my waist.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
abbygert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG! WHAT A WORKOUT!
3/28/2012

Customer review by ANA1326

5.0 stars by ANA1326

This game is amazing. Played today for the first time and i am anxious to play it again. All i can say is, Summer here i come, looking and feeling sexy with my Zumba Fitness 2.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ANA1326
BROOKLYN NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Best workout ever!
6/11/2012

Customer review by CedarPoint

5.0 stars by CedarPoint

To start off, I am a 16 year old. I got this game because I thought it would be a nice game to dance to. Well. . . . I WAS RIGHT! This game is the best work out game I have ever dance to! It has all salsa dancing songs to dance to and really easy to follow along to! There are slow songs and fast songs! The belt is very easy to adjust and dance with! It has a Velcro tightening to adjust to a comfortable position for you. At the end of each of your rounds of songs or song, it tells you how many calories you had just burned and tells you how well you did. This is a very good game and I rec-amend it to anyone! My mom and my 21 year old sister love it too! So if you have ever gone to all the Zumba classes around your neighborhood and just tired of doing it now. Well I HIGHLY REC-AMEND BUYING THIS! No more getting up, almost missing Zumba class, and no more being shy about your dancing skills. Buy this and do it whenever, and wherever you want in your home! :) **Advice- I found it easier to put on the Zumba belt UNDERNEATH my shirt. So I can move more better and not worry about moving the belt with my shirt whenever I put my hands up.**

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CedarPoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT!!!
8/4/2012

Customer review by angiecm86

5.0 stars by angiecm86

I love my Zumba Fitness 2!! I have done 5 days and so far I have lost 5lb awesome!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
angiecm86
betty86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Workout and Lots of Fun
1/8/2012

Customer review by CJT3

5.0 stars by CJT3

I just got Zumba for Christmas and I absolutely love it! I'm always excite to learn new dance moves and complete the goals they set to get awards. It's so much fun it doesn't feel like a work out at all. It's the best part of my day :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CJT3
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome workout!
4/17/2012

Customer review by BenjisMommie

5.0 stars by BenjisMommie

This is a great workout and if you have ever did Zumba before you will love it. The music is good and it keeps you moving. I lost 10 lb so far with the game and my kids enjoy doing it with me. The long classes can be up to an hour long so keep that in mind but they have short classes and mid-length classes. You can also do one song at a time. The game will let you know calories burned, time you played the game and percent of catching the moves of the workout. Overall great buy and awesome work out!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BenjisMommie
Madera, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
fun and effective
2/9/2012

Customer review by sondra1jean

5.0 stars by sondra1jean

Just as fun as a real zumba class without leaving your home. I sweat and sweat and that's on the beginner level.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sondra1jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great purchase and awesome value.
12/23/2011

Customer review by Janewalking1

5.0 stars by Janewalking1

I bought this for my 13 year old granddaughter. She loves it. It is a great workout and FUN. She and/or her friends use it at least 3 to 5 times a week. The cardio value is clear. The kids are getting a great workout and enjoying it too! You can't beat that! Even the younger kids are trying it out!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Janewalking1
Bellingham, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Workout and Fun
3/27/2012

Customer review by tiredofpickinaname

5.0 stars by tiredofpickinaname

I bought this so I could have fun while losing weight and getting healthy. It is for sure fun and I am getting a mega workout. I am still learning the moves, but even without having the technique down I am still getting my workout in. I love love this "game".

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiredofpickinaname
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 73 total reviews