Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
Great product for the price!
2/10/2012

Customer review by GGirl310

5.0 stars by GGirl310

I had been searching for an expresso table for my son. I had previously returned the KidKraft Farmhouse Table in Pecan because the color was lighter than what I wanted, but I didn't want to pay the price for the Expresso one. I'm so glad I can across this Tot Tutors table. I used the site-to-store option and it came in quickly. If you don't mind the openess of the back of the chair, you'll love this table!

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GGirl310
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great table for Toddlers
3/23/2012

Customer review by MomShopperCritic

5.0 stars by MomShopperCritic

This product is perfect for toddlers. My two boys 2 & 4 love it. It is a strong table and the chairs as well. They are rough and so far the product can handle the boys. The color is perfect and a great fit for their playroom.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomShopperCritic
Eastvale, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great table for toddlers
7/24/2012

Customer review by Addileigh

5.0 stars by Addileigh

I was a little worried when I saw how small the box was, it looked like the pieces were big enough for a doll! However, when we got home & put it together it was perfect! It's so cute & it's a great size for toddlers. The assembly was super easy too. My daughter is 3 and she loves it!! I would definitely recommend buying this table!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Addileigh
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too Small
10/10/2012

Customer review by SpeechTherapist2

2.0 stars by SpeechTherapist2

Stated for ages 3-8. No way more than a small 5 year old is fitting on those chairs up to the table.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SpeechTherapist2
Auburn, Me
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/30/2012

Customer review by marinawalk

4.0 stars by marinawalk

Overall this is a great little table that is light weight, easy to move around, and takes up very little space. My 4 year old and 19 month old use it for snacks, art time, etc. In about 1 week's time, it already has some areas where the pain has chipped off. I am a little discouraged but I'm hopeful that I can just touch it up with a furniture pen.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
marinawalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/21/2012

Customer review by Clareb581

2.0 stars by Clareb581

The table looks very nice but I did not recieve all parts and 3 weeks later I am still waiting for them. Just dissapointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Clareb581
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Perfect Toddler Table
11/11/2012

Customer review by Momwizard23

5.0 stars by Momwizard23

We bought this for our 1 year old a couple months ago. She loves it, it looks great, and the quality is sturdy enough for her chaos. I definitely recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momwizard23
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/26/2013

Customer review by Beachlover103

4.0 stars by Beachlover103

It is pretty much what I expected for the money. I wanted a play table so my son wouldn't color on my good furniture. Easy to put together & he loves it. I don't know that it will hold up for years but I wouldn't expect it to for $100! I would purchase again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Beachlover103
Florida Panhandle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our daughter loves it
9/28/2012

Customer review by LaLanda

3.0 stars by LaLanda

Very easy to assemble. My 11year old and I put it together in 30 mins. The only complaint is it had a crack at top of the table that's very visible. Too much hassle to take apart and pack back into boxes for return. We decided to keep it. My two year old loves it, she doesn't mind the crack :-/.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LaLanda
Belmont, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality
10/14/2012

Customer review by Cale2

1.0 stars by Cale2

Received this table as a gift for my daughter's 2nd bday. As we were putting it together the wood was splitting, it came with a few imperfections as well. After using it for under 2 months, all the legs were lose including the tables, also every night when i would push the chairs in the color would chip as you'd touch the pieces together. Worst quality item I have ever purchased. DO NOT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cale2
Troy, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Horrible!!
8/21/2013

Customer review by disapointed123

1.0 stars by disapointed123

For this price, it was cheap and the wood pieces fell apart. It was way smaller than I expected it to be. Very disappointed. Dont buy!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
disapointed123
greensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Poor poor quality for the price.
8/12/2013

Customer review by Cayyte

1.0 stars by Cayyte

Horrible quality, looks nice at first, but as children use it, paint chips off and scratches show very much. The bolts on that hold the legs on the chair are ripping out of the wood and now the chairs unusable. I have only had this product for about 3 months. Not worth the $100

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cayyte
Ruskin, fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Great Purchase!
10/5/2012

Customer review by GrandmaB55

5.0 stars by GrandmaB55

This was a gift for my twin grandsons' 2nd birthday. I had it delivered to their home and my son put it together the night before their party effortlessly. They were quite surprised when they woke up on their birthday and saw it. It is just the right size! They have "Cars" plastic place mats that they use to protect the table top. Very nice-looking set. The Espresso matches the other furniture well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaB55
Pontiac, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smaller than I expected
10/28/2013

Customer review by Incognitos

2.0 stars by Incognitos

Nice table set but it is smaller than what I expected. My grandkids will probably only use for a year. Not for up to 8 year olds as noted in the specs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Incognitos
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/6/2013

Customer review by Dolls1

1.0 stars by Dolls1

Top of table has 3 non-painted spots. My husband put the table together when I was away. I would have brought it back. He threw away the box. This was a gift for my neices children

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dolls1
Keansburg, N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Table
11/29/2012

Customer review by Dazedtooconfused

5.0 stars by Dazedtooconfused

It took me a long time to find a table like this, it was a easy to put together and my 19 month old daughter loves it. Great buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dazedtooconfused
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/3/2013

Customer review by MrsZ2

5.0 stars by MrsZ2

Perfect for my grandchildren...they love having lunch here. Seems very sturdy and a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsZ2
Carlisel PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2013

Customer review by DeeDeeTW

5.0 stars by DeeDeeTW

This table and chairs are perfect for my one year old and two year old. It was very easy to put together. The espresso color is beautiful and the table is sturdy. I'd definitely recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DeeDeeTW
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great christmas present for my granddaughters
1/5/2013

Customer review by Allofmygirls

5.0 stars by Allofmygirls

Just the right size for the girls. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Allofmygirls
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great childrens table
12/26/2012

Customer review by KpennyD

5.0 stars by KpennyD

Bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday....big hit. Perfect size. Color was what we expected. One small chip on a chair leg. Having 4 chairs is a big plus.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KpennyD
Manorville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews