Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 119 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

119 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 105 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Love it!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Snuvich

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Snuvich
by Snuvich

Using my whitening strips from the same manufacturer, in combination with this 2-3 times a day, keeps my smile bright and white. It is also a wonderful mint flavor that lingers and helps you feel refreshed long after you've finished brushing.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snuvich
South Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by itsanthony

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by itsanthony
by itsanthony

its good when combined with the other products (ie the white stripes and mouth wash).

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsanthony
kirkland, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Toothpaste is toothpaste
9/17/2012

Customer review by nikinliya

4.0 stars 9/17/2012 by nikinliya
by nikinliya

I get this toothpaste because it's the only one my boyfriend will use. I think its a bit expensive but he says its the reason his teeth are so pretty lol. The taste is a good one without the wierd after taste alot of cheaper one's do tend to have. I would prefer my burts bees toothpaste, but this one keeps both of us happy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nikinliya
Paris, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Value
9/30/2011

Customer review by ElStratto

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by ElStratto
by ElStratto

Good value - saves money over cost at other stores. Can tell some whitening of teeth but, of course, not the instant transformation they advertise!

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElStratto
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great taste and easy to use
9/16/2013

Customer review by ElissaY

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by ElissaY
by ElissaY

I love Crest and I love their Value packs! Radiant Mint is a great flavor and this particular one is an all in toothpaste because it has whitening,fluoride and anti cavity!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElissaY
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
12/19/2012

Customer review by jenstwocrazy2dance

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by jenstwocrazy2dance
by jenstwocrazy2dance

Great product, a little pricey.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenstwocrazy2dance
Roosevelt, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
1/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like this product. I bought it because I like having my teeth nice and white, and I smile a lot so might as well have white teeth. I saw result in 1 day. I've used the strips too and those worked as well. I will continue on buying this brand. I didn't have any problems like gum issues or anything. I like how my mouth feels after I'm done brushing. Nice and Fresh.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Buckeye, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!!
1/23/2013

Customer review by kmaccoy

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by kmaccoy
by kmaccoy

Don't have to worry about running out.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmaccoy
Wittenberg, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
12/10/2012

Customer review by YiYi27

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by YiYi27
by YiYi27

I hope it will work. I will keep using it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YiYi27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sooo Good!
11/6/2012

Customer review by UJelly

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by UJelly
by UJelly

Never had toothpaste that didn't shoot out too fast but this tube is designed to give you the right amount. Been using it for a week and my teeth are noticeably whiter, I already switched from a regular toothbrush to an electric a few months ago and this is expounding upon that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UJelly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
really nice
5/1/2013

Customer review by normugh

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by normugh
by normugh

first time i used my teeth were smoother easy to glide my tongue over (got rid of plaque) i hope to see better results as i go along! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
normugh
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value.
6/11/2012

Customer review by MsWood26

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MsWood26
by MsWood26

Besides how great it works to whitening your teeth, the value is also awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsWood26
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best toothpast ever
4/8/2014

Customer review by kirktoenterprise

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by kirktoenterprise
by kirktoenterprise

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kirktoenterprise
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/13/2012

Customer review by cjdeater49

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by cjdeater49
by cjdeater49

Very good product. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjdeater49
Raton, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2013

Customer review by massgeneral

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by massgeneral
by massgeneral

Crest has always been my toothpaste. Iwas very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
massgeneral
Bradenton, Fla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toothpaste for everyday use!
6/19/2012

Customer review by WhittyWhitty

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by WhittyWhitty
by WhittyWhitty

I use this toothpaste twice a day, and literally each time I use it I see a difference after brushing for two minutes. It's pretty amazing, it's a slight difference each use, but the difference over a few days is dramatic. I love this product, and the price is also an unbeatable price. Try this product, it does exactly what it says it's supposed to!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhittyWhitty
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
BEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!!
6/6/2011

Customer review by aaangela

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by aaangela
by aaangela

At first, I wasn't too sure how great the toothpaste was going to work but after using the toothpaste (along with the 3D Whitening Mouthwash) for about 2 weeks I've noticed a signifant diffence in the color of my teeth. It even removes stubbor coffee stains off your teeth! I would highly recommend this product to ALL of my friends and family! This toothpaste is worth every penny!!

aaangela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toothpaste ever
9/8/2011

Customer review by aquariusgirl

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by aquariusgirl
by aquariusgirl

This is by far the best toothpaste I have ever used. I've used a lot of different ones in the past and they just didn't seem to be working for getting my teeth whiter. I'll be the first to admit that I had poor brushing habits but after using this stuff I haven't stopped using it since. Been using it for about 4 weeks now in combination with the mouthwash and love it. After the first couple of days I noticed that my teeth were getting whiter. My bf even complimented on how white my teeth were. I even got him to start using it too.

aquariusgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the paste, not the package!!!!
9/6/2011

Customer review by dwhoser

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by dwhoser
by dwhoser

I have always been a Crest lover, and 3D White is better than any toothpaste I've used! I love the clean taste and the feel of the cleaning particles in my mouth! I've noticed a difference in my teeth and their whiteness! Every thing except the packaging is perfect. If you read this my Crest 3D creators,PLEASE fix the tube!! The cap breaks off easily and the shape of the tube makes it hard to squeeze, particularly when you reach the end of the tube. I'd much rather have the regular tube for 3D! Thanks for a great product that makes me feel like I've just visited my favorite hygienist!!

dwhoser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seems too good to be true, but it isn't !!!
4/11/2010

Customer review by laineysplace

5.0 stars 4/11/2010 by laineysplace
by laineysplace

My husband noticed a difference after one use, I told him to clean his glasses. After a few uses I noticed the stain where my gums were receding was breaking up and looked better than the professional cleanings I get 4 times yearly. I gave a tube to my best friend in Md. without saying anything about the product except to try it. She told me she saw a difference after one try also. She had to meet a client that day for business. The next thing I know, she's calling me from her meeting to get the exact name of the toothpaste to tell her client. Yes, you can count on us to tell everyone about this product. But, it is a Crest product so what else would you expect but this excellence.

laineysplace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews