Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/19/2011

Customer review by BYARD

1.0 stars 12/19/2011 by BYARD
by BYARD

Out off all my bikes I had to say this is the worst bike ever had. First this is way too heavy to do anything on it. Second after a month of practicing the Ollie (bunny Hop) my back rim broke and the star rim got taken apart from the outer rim. Then I had to replace the rims. Although it may look "cool" it’s not actually that awesome. Just go buy a pro one with the same amount of money. a lighter more sturdy bike . Please don't make the same mistake I did to get a new bike.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BYARD
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/28/2011

Customer review by CASTELO

1.0 stars 12/28/2011 by CASTELO
by CASTELO

I bought this bike and I rode it a few times on some skateboard ramps but after ramping it about 3 times in one day the chain started breaking off!! And I rode it the next day and the back wheel came loose and bent to the side where it wouldn’t move and I can’t fix it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CASTELO
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
12/24/2011

Customer review by TRAVEES

2.0 stars 12/24/2011 by TRAVEES
by TRAVEES

I bought this bike for my son and within a week, the chain kept falling off. After a while the rear sprocket and bearings loosened up and eventually ruined the bearings and axle. I took it to shop those repairs Giant bicycles. He said there was no way to repair it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TRAVEES
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Fun bike for beginning freestyle
9/6/2012

Customer review by 1cyclist

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by 1cyclist
by 1cyclist

It's a good bike for a child wanting to learn and figure out if he/she wants to get into freestyle. I see the other reviews aren't that positive, but we haven't had any problems with this one. I would recommend it as a good entry level bike before spending a lot more money on one and later finding out they won't ride it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cyclist
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2012

Customer review by ladiesman29433

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by ladiesman29433
by ladiesman29433

Great for tricks and wheelies. It's one of the best bikes I've rode before. i think it is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladiesman29433
delafield, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by ESCOBER

2.0 stars 12/28/2011 by ESCOBER
by ESCOBER

This is not a better Bike. Its design not Great. Price is too high. Color combination not match. I don't like This Bike.

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESCOBER
Evansville, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
this bike is alright!
7/19/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this bike is a decent bike. i have not hit any ramps on it yet and i cant wait till i do. it is kinda hard to to wheelys on because of its weight but overall it is an O.K bike!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
9/6/2012

Customer review by Tampa12

4.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Tampa12
by Tampa12

Bought this one for my tween and he has ridden the wheels off it. General garage maintenance and has proven to be a good bike to sharpen his handling skills. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tampa12
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days