Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
What a GREAT Movie! It really touched my heart!
3/13/2012

Customer review by Grandmaspictues

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Grandmaspictues
by Grandmaspictues

I really got to know how our military live and what they go through. I saw the love of a father towards his son and how he motivated his son to follow his dream. This young man has a beautiful voice. My five year old grandson was truly inspired and knows all the words to the songs. I have told all my co-workers about this great movie, I think everyone needs to see it. Thank you for making these family movies for us to enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmaspictues
San Diego, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
9/30/2011

Customer review by 12nightMoon

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 12nightMoon
by 12nightMoon

This movie is heart touching. If you are a great supporter of those that fight for our freedom this is a warm movie to watch. Remember there is always room in your heart for Big Dreams and a Little Mouse.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
12nightMoon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/12/2012

Customer review by babyboyz85

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by babyboyz85
by babyboyz85

awesome movie loved it made me cry

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
babyboyz85
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lifted
4/18/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My family and I really love this movie. Especially my grandsons.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great movie for the family
9/13/2014

Customer review by Lstout3062

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Lstout3062
by Lstout3062
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This really is a great movie for the family. It is a tear jerker and you should consider your younger childern before you let them watch it because it is a bout a child loseing his father. But the story is great and I love Trace Adkins.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lstout3062
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great movie
3/8/2014

Customer review by Almom2

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Almom2
by Almom2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This movie is sad and uplifting at the same time. I watched it with my family my youngest is 7 and it took a little explaining but he enjoyed the movie as well. My 13 yr old is who encouraged me to buy it for her for her birthday very glad I did.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Almom2
Oakman AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love love love it!
12/11/2013

Customer review by BjBaby

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by BjBaby
by BjBaby
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this movie the price was a little high but for this movie it was well worth it and I recommend this to anyone it ships quick and is packaged safe. Buy This Movie

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BjBaby
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
lifted
6/5/2015

Customer review by gigi

4.0 stars 6/5/2015 by gigi
by gigi

This was a very good movie. It was sad but the kinda movie you could relate to real life.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gigi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Service to get the DVD
12/7/2013

Customer review by 1priority1

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by 1priority1
by 1priority1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My purchase was a request for an Angel Tree gift. The item was "spot on"! Note to all: I conveniently purchased the DVD online with the site to store option because I was leaving town for Thanksgiving. My confirmation email said the latest the DVD would arrive would be December 5th (all places allow extra time for delivery issues and weekends). Little did I know that I would have to call the store daily to locate the item to give to my Angel, the only gift requested by the individual, because the due date for the gifts to be picked up by the agency (December 3) had come and gone. Finally my email came in to inform me that the item was ready! I got the item (after waiting in the store for the associate to locate it on a huge pallet in the back of the store) to happily get to deliver to the agency for my Angel. In my opinion, the site to store option is nice and convenient IF you have a month to spare your time and money for your requested item. I received an email 6 days before receiving the item to rate the item! Really?!? I had no clue where it was! The site to store option needs a great bit of review and tweeking to convince me to order like that again. Good luck to others!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1priority1
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
6/14/2014

Customer review by Lonely50

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Lonely50
by Lonely50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the movie .i have seen it before that's why I bought the movie.uriah shelton gives a surperb performance.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lonely50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
movie
1/26/2016

Customer review by Troni

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Troni
by Troni

It was great service to receive it early and the movie had good quality with an excellent twist at the end.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Troni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Movie
1/30/2012

Customer review by 41056

4.0 stars 1/30/2012 by 41056
by 41056

I did not have a problem with this order - first time that I had ordered anything and had shipped to the store location.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
41056
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Heartwarming movie
5/31/2015

Customer review by JBaboutit

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by JBaboutit
by JBaboutit

I purchased one for me and one for a friend. I watch this movie on Uplifting TV but that channel is not available in my friend's cable area. The movie goes into my collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JBaboutit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it!
6/16/2015

Customer review by afancynancy

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by afancynancy
by afancynancy

Excellent movie. A real tear jerker for me. Balled like a baby. lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
afancynancy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2013

Customer review by QuietstormC

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by QuietstormC
by QuietstormC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lifted is an excellent movie. I first watched it some where else, I loved it so much I had to buy it for my home collections. Since I have gotten it I have watched it three times and know I'll watch it again. I must warn you it is a tearjerker. Great story line. You will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QuietstormC
Essex, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Movie
4/2/2013

Customer review by Webby22

5.0 stars 4/2/2013 by Webby22
by Webby22

Definitely one of the greatest movies I have ever seen. I found it just searching on hulu and decided to watch it. I will definitely be buying this movie though. Definitely heart touching, be prepared to cry! Excellent movie, well done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Webby22
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best movies I've watched!
11/21/2012

Customer review by ForeverNLove

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by ForeverNLove
by ForeverNLove

This is an incredibly moving movie, the ending is a real tear jerker! I recommend having a box of tissues handy if you're one that tends to get emotional while watching a sad movie. I love it, it's one of my new favorites!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ForeverNLove
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
re
1/5/2013

Customer review by eddie71

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by eddie71
by eddie71

i love movie lifted it was a great movie but when i went to walmart to find it they dont have it i want that movie it sad but i love that kid he a good singer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eddie71
mcminnville tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
4/6/2013

Customer review by 1mom2006

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by 1mom2006
by 1mom2006
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Amazing movie! it is very touching and sad. It is a tearjerker for sure. I would recommend for everyone to watch it at least once.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1mom2006
Bourbon, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Have your tissue ready
12/13/2013

Customer review by Lastjuan76

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by Lastjuan76
by Lastjuan76
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great movie for all ages; we watched it so many times I had to buy it for my collections.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lastjuan76
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews