Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-15 of 15 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

SO FUN!!!
12/5/2011

Customer review by darknights

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by darknights
by darknights

My wife talked me into getting this a few weeks ago and we LOVE IT! I was a little skeptical at first but I couldnt be happier. It's so much fun and it's amazing the things you remember and its fun when its on the tip of your tongue... If you look at it... GET IT, you'll enjoy it and be happy you did!

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darknights
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
The cheapest place to get this game!
12/6/2011

Customer review by Chattyc

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Chattyc
by Chattyc

Walmart sells this for $10.00 cheaper than anywhere else...haven't actually played it yet...but it looks like we'll have a blast with it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chattyc
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/1/2012

Customer review by mellicmom

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by mellicmom
by mellicmom

This is a fun game for the whole family. There are clues to stump everyone, and they are from products both old and new. It's really for teens and up. If you are a game playing family or group, this is a new twist on trivia.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mellicmom
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1/4/2012

Customer review by Sally34

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Sally34
by Sally34

This is a great board game! The logos are from days gone by to current years. Therefore it is good for all ages. there was a lot of laughter & eyerolling when we were playing especially when you know the answer and just can't get it out! This is a different form of trivia. Test your wits and see how well you have paid attention to items you have bought or used over the years. This is a great game!

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sally34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product.
12/30/2011

Customer review by Duke1333

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by Duke1333
by Duke1333

Lots of fun to play. Really fast shipping from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duke1333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/30/2011

Customer review by mnata

3.0 stars 12/30/2011 by mnata
by mnata

Many of the clues date back way too far for today's generation. Bought it as a family game for Christmas, not many questions were answered by our teenager and young adult kids! An older crowd would like it better.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mnata
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
FUN GAME
12/27/2011

Customer review by KHOAS

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by KHOAS
by KHOAS

NO LONG PLAYING RULES TO HAVE TO GO THROUGH. JUST START ASKING QUESTIONS AND MOVING AROUND THE BOARD. IT'S THAT SIMPLE. FUN GAME...YOU WILL FIND OUT YOU REALLY DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU THOUGHT YOU DID.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KHOAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2012

Customer review by BubbaClaus

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by BubbaClaus
by BubbaClaus

Excellent game for multiple people.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BubbaClaus
Talking Rock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great Party Game
12/29/2011

Customer review by thecleanfreakmom

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by thecleanfreakmom
by thecleanfreakmom

I bought this game for my 15 year old daughter for Christmas. We played it on Christmas day with family. It was loads of fun. The more people the funner it is.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thecleanfreakmom
Tiffin, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Unconventional, yet fun!
12/27/2012

Customer review by Ashlix

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Ashlix
by Ashlix

My uncle bought this game for the family to play after Christmas dinner this year. We just played without the game pieces since there were about a dozen of us. Everyone grabbed a card at random. When someone got your question right, they then asked a question from their card. If everyone got your questions wrong, you just kept reading/picking up new cards until someone got your question right. It's safe to say my family has limited knowledge of the Eukanuba dog affiliated brand----but ironically enough, knew quite a lot about the Astin Martin brand. Go figure. This is a really fun game and yes, the answers are RIGHT on the tip of your tongue. Some are obvious "it took scientists over 408 tries to get this formula right/Formula 409" and some are close, but vague....all and all, we had a great time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ashlix
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1/3/2012

Customer review by abbey12

1.0 stars 1/3/2012 by abbey12
by abbey12

bought this game for Christmas for my grandson was rated for ages 14 & up should be for 20 & up questions are hard for a kid of 14 didn't think it would be that hard wasn't much fun when most of the questions were for adults at least the ones we got to didn't play it long. thought it would of been easier the n what it was. Very disappointed

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbey12
new york
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Fun game.
1/1/2014

Customer review by JOMO14

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by JOMO14
by JOMO14

Have had a fun time enjoying this with family and friends. Our kids are learning a lot of fun facts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JOMO14
Joplin MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun game for all ages!
1/8/2014

Customer review by Cryineyes

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by Cryineyes
by Cryineyes

Love the game, not a long drug out game, 1 box of cards won't be enough for long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cryineyes
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal for a good game!!
1/2/2015

Customer review by KathyCh

4.0 stars 1/2/2015 by KathyCh
by KathyCh

We played this game for the first time at a Christmas party and instantly fell in love with it. Walmart sells it for MUCH less than anyone else!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyCh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not so hot
12/27/2013

Customer review by 48146

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by 48146
by 48146

This game wasn't what we expected, but we were going to try it anyway until we discovered it was missing pieces. We returned it today.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
48146
Lincoln Park, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.