Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Amazing!
11/18/2011

Customer review by oiwfjaw935u039lkdfs

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by oiwfjaw935u039lkdfs
by oiwfjaw935u039lkdfs

This movie has changed and saved so many lives already. It's a must watch for you and everyone you care about!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oiwfjaw935u039lkdfs
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent!
11/5/2011

Customer review by grannykm

5.0 stars 11/5/2011 by grannykm
by grannykm

Everyone who cares about his health needs to buy and watch this film!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannykm
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Wake up call
3/17/2012

Customer review by DriChiara

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by DriChiara
by DriChiara

This video is a wake up call! Well structured, all based on studies and on the top of everything very gripping. Really, you should get your family and watch this all together, this can definitely change your life.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DriChiara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
The Best Documentary Ever!
5/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My brother suggested I watch this documentary called Forks Over Knives. So I decided to order it. It was mind blowing and very informative. It was an eye opener for me. Me and my family will definitely change the way and what we eat. I highly recommend this to anyone who suffers from any medical conditions such as diabetes, cancer, tumors, etc. I give this 10 stars.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Newport News
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Helpful Information
4/29/2013

Customer review by Terisha1942

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by Terisha1942
by Terisha1942

I need to change my diet and my Doctor recommended this DVD.. It contains much of the information I need to get started on becoming healthier !

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terisha1942
Groton,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellect info!
4/16/2012

Customer review by made2walk

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by made2walk
by made2walk

A must-see for anyone interested in their health.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
made2walk
Gleneden Beach, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great information!
11/11/2013

Customer review by BreastCsurvivor

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by BreastCsurvivor
by BreastCsurvivor

I am already recommending this DVD!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BreastCsurvivor
south gate, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/8/2013

Customer review by BelieveingJesus

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by BelieveingJesus
by BelieveingJesus

This is an excellant DVD. Everyone should watch it. It's information saves lives. Love it. I've been practicing this method and have seen great results.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BelieveingJesus
Tampa Bay, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is an excellent "DVD"
11/13/2013

Customer review by OKOKoik

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by OKOKoik
by OKOKoik

This is an excellent "DVD", we should all get it and work on getting our health in check.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OKOKoik
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great documentary
8/14/2014

Customer review by Mwebster2

5.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Mwebster2
by Mwebster2

We bought this to have a copy to share with friends this dvd is amazingly eye opening.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mwebster2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Forks over Knives
1/24/2015

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Erin
by Erin

Documentary about whole-foods, plant-based diet that uses convincing facts, credible sources, and interesting examples.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/3/2012

Customer review by Willandmina

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Willandmina
by Willandmina

The video is easy to understand and gives useful information that everyone can use to improve their health and that of their family members. The presentation is organized and interesting.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Willandmina
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
This will change your health for the better!
9/4/2013

Customer review by theHealthTeacher

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by theHealthTeacher
by theHealthTeacher

If everyone watched Forks Over Knives and took it to heart, we would see a tremendous burst of health in this country! We would feel great and save a lot of money. See this film and show it to your loved ones. Drs. Campbell and Esselstyn et al have years of education, and either lab work or clinical practice under their belts. The information they have uncovered and pass onto us is vital for our health. I have switched to eating plant-based whole foods. It takes a transition, but it is not hard. There are plenty of low fat vegan cookbooks, and recipes online to help you make the change. I am the right weight; I eat till I'm full; I don't run around hungry; I eat tasty healthy things. Check out this film for yourself. I also recommend Dr. Campbell's book The China Study.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theHealthTeacher
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Film
6/17/2015

Customer review by FightingBackwithFood

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by FightingBackwithFood
by FightingBackwithFood

This is a great film. Not just opinions but documented studies. I suggest going to the Forks over Knives website in addition to seeing this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FightingBackwithFood
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT
8/3/2015

Customer review by happyandhealthy

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by happyandhealthy
by happyandhealthy

very informative and eye opening!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyandhealthy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2012

Customer review by PDass

4.0 stars 5/5/2012 by PDass
by PDass

Gives scientific data for connection between food and health. I didn't give it five stars because it was a little repetitive with the information.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PDass
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year