Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love
11/8/2011

Customer review by Alex777

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by Alex777
by Alex777

I just love these boots. They are very stylish and fit well. They are light weight and have a rugged outsole. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alex777
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
What I expected, but not for REALLY cold temps.
12/11/2011

Customer review by Mayjee

4.0 stars 12/11/2011 by Mayjee
by Mayjee

I live in Minnesota where it's not unusual for us to see 40-50 below wind chills in the winter. Exposed skin freezes in a matter of minutes. We aren't about fashion....we are about keeping our skin, and our fingers and toes. I already have my $125 boots for times when I need to be outside for longer than just a few minutes, and are specifically made to handle these terrible temps. I was specifically looking for some fashionable boots to wear from my house to the car, and then the car to the office (about 2 minutes time). We have a lot of snow packed streets and sidewalks here and I was looking for a boot that would also provide traction on the snow and ice. These boots are fashionable, warm enough for quick trips from warm place to warm place, and provide the traction I was seeking. They seem durable, and time will tell. They are very comfortable and a good value for the money. If you are looking for long-term protection from the cold, you really ought to invest in the expensive boots specifically made for your weather challenges. I've lived here my whole life and have tried the cheaper boots, like these, but they really don't compare and don't provide the protection you need. I went to the store first to look at these boots, but they didn't have my size. Therefore I ordered them on-line. They came right to my house for only $0.97 shipping cost, and arrived in a reasonable time.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayjee
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice & Comfortable Boot
11/28/2011

Customer review by Rollerblading

4.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Rollerblading
by Rollerblading

Nicely styled boot, but I needed something for cold weather. These boot are comfortable, but in the cold my feet still froze. I ended up buying the boots with thinsulate. The thinsulate boots kept my feet quite warm.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rollerblading
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
12/9/2011

Customer review by Ember35

1.0 stars 12/9/2011 by Ember35
by Ember35

I bought these boots two months ago, liked them at first and now I will never buy Ozark Trail again. All I do is go to work in them walking from my car into a building so I'm not doing any rugged hiking in them and the sole COMPLETELY BLEW OUT! Not happy with this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ember35
Stevensville, Mt
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Winter Boots
12/19/2011

Customer review by janlynn

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by janlynn
by janlynn

These are so comfortable! I work all day on my feet, and the first day, I did not want to take off these boots! I have already bragged about them to my friends and co-workers! Had them almost 3 weeks, and I wear them 4 days a week!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janlynn
Patterson, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great boots, affordable price
9/30/2011

Customer review by junebug1997

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by junebug1997
by junebug1997

I ordered these boots for my daughter to go to the mountains of Colorado for 3 days. The weather was so warm she never used them...... with that being said I will wear these boots because they fit me too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebug1997
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good
12/16/2011

Customer review by darkangel090260

5.0 stars 12/16/2011 by darkangel090260
by darkangel090260

I got them to day. I was looking for a simple pair of boot for cold weather. I had them on most of to day and they are nice and warm. They keep my feet warmer then my ugg style boots . Plus they have great sole to them. no slipping around and there is room for thicker sock if you need them .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darkangel090260
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
11/8/2011

Customer review by VaniJay

5.0 stars 11/8/2011 by VaniJay
by VaniJay

I Love These Boots. They Go With Anything But I Love To Wear My Cream Oversized Cardigan & Brown Legging.. Im Young & No One My Age Would Prefer These. Cute, Cheap & Current = My Style !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaniJay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Happy with purchase
10/17/2011

Customer review by shelbysue

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by shelbysue
by shelbysue

Very good value and speedy delivery, very happy with transaction

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shelbysue
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/28/2011

Customer review by theglas

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by theglas
by theglas

Great boots for the price. I wore them camping in the snow and they were great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theglas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best of all
2/18/2012

Customer review by makuna8

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by makuna8
by makuna8

this is one f the best boots that i have ever owned. i was so surprised to see that they are so perfect. i ordered black and it is really nice...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
makuna8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Boots
12/12/2011

Customer review by Sun67

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Sun67
by Sun67

I am very satisfied with this product. The boots are lighrweight, comfortable and stylish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sun67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/12/2011

Customer review by ktkatktty

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by ktkatktty
by ktkatktty

These boots are terrific and everything I was hoping them to be. They sure are worth more,than the price I paid. Not heavy and clunky,fits well and are very warm.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ktkatktty
Madison,Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/28/2012

Customer review by sr1990

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by sr1990
by sr1990

I could not believe the great pricing on this product. I expected to pay twice as much as I actually did for a good pair of hiking boots.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sr1990
Crossville, Tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
11/26/2011

Customer review by mitzi2375

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by mitzi2375
by mitzi2375

I bought these boots for a trip to Gatlinburg TN in October, and they were awesome! Lightweight and very comfortable to walk in. The boot lining is very soft and keeps your feet warm. I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mitzi2375
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great Value.
1/19/2012

Customer review by cemk713

4.0 stars 1/19/2012 by cemk713
by cemk713

These boots are a great price for what you get! They are very comfortable and stylish. However, I think they may run large. Take that into consideration.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cemk713
Marquette, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day