Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Healthy Woman is Amazing!!!!!!
8/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I started using healthy woman about a year ago, and it works wonders. No more night sweats or hot flashes! Unfortunately they quit carrying it at the Walmart where I shop, but they still continue to carry it online. I'm just afraid this product is going to be discontinued since they don't carry it in the store anymore. I hope not, because it's the only thing I've found so far that works for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HealthyWoman by Options is a must for Hot Flashes
8/30/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Taking this for a two years,its safe, drug free,natural no calories, no more hot flashes,no sweats.One a day and im feeling so releaved im not heated anymore.When I dont take this pill daily the flashes are back full force...Price is great compared to other products that try to do the same thing but this one is the only I found to work ..I feel like Im a healthy woman,not dripping wet anymore... Why is Walmart not getting it in lately? Its a fabulous product!It works...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I do buy this product over and over again . . .
7/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Best post menopause product available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This stuff works great for me.
8/26/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I don't know why they stopped carrying this in the stores, it works great for me, thank goodness I can order it online. This soy suplement is the only one that is easy on the stomach and effective on reducing hot flashes, night sweats and helps my mood too. I sure know if I am off of them for 4-5 days.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I went two weeks without this and boy could you tell the difference, Good bye sweaty nights.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
HEALTHY WOMAN SOY SUPPLEMENT
8/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Used Healthy Woman in the past when it was available in store. Very happy can now purchase on line. Healthy Woman helps me to get a good night's sleep by alleviating hot flashes. A more comfortable, restful sleep. Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Healthy Woman Soy Supplement
3/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was suggested to me about 12-15 years ago and have taken it every since. It is to help with Night Sweats during and after Menopause.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
healthy woman
3/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This works amazing. I was waking up drenched with sweat every night. From the first night I took these I have had no night sweats. Amazing results! I didn't take it with me out of town for short 1 night trips and still no night sweats.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works
8/25/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my wife uses this product to relieve the hot flashes and night sweats connected to menapause. it works fast and usually everything is back to good in about 20 min. so glad we found this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
11/7/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product has helped greatly in relieving the symptom of menopause, night sweats, and hot flashes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using healthy woman for 2yrs now to help treat my PCOS hot flashes and night sweats it is the only thing that work and ive looked at all the local stores and the only place ive found it was on clearance at walmart and i bought all of them now i have run out once again and i am desperate to find an alternative has anyone found one?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great soy suppliment.
3/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My Dr recommended I take a soy suppliment. Healthy Women seemed to be the best buy for your money. I've been taking it for 3 years and it works wonderful. My only problem is I can't always find it in the store. It's so convenient buying it on line but I hate to pay shipping on something the store sells but never has on the shelf.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
looks promising
10/16/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This product was suppose to help with heat flashes. it does seem in the two weeks or so I have been using it my heat flashes are a bit more under control. Time will tell if it works as well for me as others but it is a very natural supplement to try with no side effects. Even it it helps just a little no issues with trying it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked great at first.
9/28/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am new to this menopause thing so I was desperate to find something that would help with hot flashes and night sweats. I used to use Estroven products but after about a year they stopped working for me. I started using this product about 2 months ago and the results were great. Unfortunately, I am starting to have more frequent hot flashes during the day and night sweats again but not as severe. It might just be me but I would recommend this product and hopefully it will work for you.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best pill for night sweats. Just 2 days without it and I am so much worse. If Wal-Mart ever stops selling it I don't know what I will do. I wish they would sell it in the store again. I don't know why they stopped. Wal-Mart put it back in the store please!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this product
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only Menopause Supplement that works for me. I just don't understand why the Bullhead City, AZ Walmart stopped carrying it. I used to buy at least 2 at a time...now I have to order it online. I certainly hope they don't completely discontinue it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this product for many years with tremendous success. I am without hot flashes as long as I take one tablet of Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement each morning. I am disappointed that it is not available in the Wal Mart stores anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the only suppliment that helps with menopause, my hot flashes have subsided since I have been taking Healthy Woman, please put it back on your shelf, I recently visited Walmart in Texas and could not find it there either. Thank You
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't Live Without!
1/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Have used this product for over 5 years now. Only natural product that works for me. No longer sold in stores only can find online. If you found it here you know its the best price, same as when they stocked it in the store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Going through the change this is your product.
10/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been useing this since 2000 when I started going through the change and it really works for the hot flashes. I highly recommind this to any woman that's at that stage in their life.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-