Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 21 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
HealthyWoman by Options is a must for Hot Flashes
8/30/2012

Customer review by FreshasaDaisy

5.0 stars 8/30/2012 by FreshasaDaisy
by FreshasaDaisy

Taking this for a two years,its safe, drug free,natural no calories, no more hot flashes,no sweats.One a day and im feeling so releaved im not heated anymore.When I dont take this pill daily the flashes are back full force...Price is great compared to other products that try to do the same thing but this one is the only I found to work ..I feel like Im a healthy woman,not dripping wet anymore... Why is Walmart not getting it in lately? Its a fabulous product!It works...

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreshasaDaisy
BoonesMill,Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthy Woman is Amazing!!!!!!
8/31/2012

Customer review by bparris62

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by bparris62
by bparris62

I started using healthy woman about a year ago, and it works wonders. No more night sweats or hot flashes! Unfortunately they quit carrying it at the Walmart where I shop, but they still continue to carry it online. I'm just afraid this product is going to be discontinued since they don't carry it in the store anymore. I hope not, because it's the only thing I've found so far that works for me.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bparris62
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/16/2012

Customer review by 1spendinggranny

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by 1spendinggranny
by 1spendinggranny

I went two weeks without this and boy could you tell the difference, Good bye sweaty nights.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1spendinggranny
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff works great for me.
8/26/2012

Customer review by TheTimeHasCome

4.0 stars 8/26/2012 by TheTimeHasCome
by TheTimeHasCome

I don't know why they stopped carrying this in the stores, it works great for me, thank goodness I can order it online. This soy suplement is the only one that is easy on the stomach and effective on reducing hot flashes, night sweats and helps my mood too. I sure know if I am off of them for 4-5 days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTimeHasCome
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
11/7/2012

Customer review by thechew

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by thechew
by thechew

This product has helped greatly in relieving the symptom of menopause, night sweats, and hot flashes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thechew
washington, dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love this product
10/26/2012

Customer review by Malevelina

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Malevelina
by Malevelina

This is the only Menopause Supplement that works for me. I just don't understand why the Bullhead City, AZ Walmart stopped carrying it. I used to buy at least 2 at a time...now I have to order it online. I certainly hope they don't completely discontinue it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Malevelina
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
10/30/2012

Customer review by Mussig

5.0 stars 10/30/2012 by Mussig
by Mussig

Love Healthy Woman Soy Supplement....takes away the hot flash that I so dread...... also its a natural supplement. Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mussig
Willoughby Hills, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I've tried at leasr two other products similar to
10/31/2012

Customer review by MzFanci

5.0 stars 10/31/2012 by MzFanci
by MzFanci

I've tried at least two other products similar to this, but none works well like this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MzFanci
Mineral Wells, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/16/2012

Customer review by onean4

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by onean4
by onean4

This is the only suppliment that helps with menopause, my hot flashes have subsided since I have been taking Healthy Woman, please put it back on your shelf, I recently visited Walmart in Texas and could not find it there either. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onean4
Topeka, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great relief for menopause .
9/24/2012

Customer review by returnto1912

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by returnto1912
by returnto1912

Love this product. It is a natural way to help with hot flashes and other problems menopause gives us. I only wish they still carried it in their stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
returnto1912
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Going through the change this is your product.
10/4/2012

Customer review by Calcets

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Calcets
by Calcets

I have been useing this since 2000 when I started going through the change and it really works for the hot flashes. I highly recommind this to any woman that's at that stage in their life.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Calcets
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2012

Customer review by Supermuttermensch

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Supermuttermensch
by Supermuttermensch

Helped me a lot with menopause,.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Supermuttermensch
Blaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by Helpme923

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by Helpme923
by Helpme923

I have been using healthy woman for 2yrs now to help treat my PCOS hot flashes and night sweats it is the only thing that work and ive looked at all the local stores and the only place ive found it was on clearance at walmart and i bought all of them now i have run out once again and i am desperate to find an alternative has anyone found one?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Helpme923
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Can't Live Without!
1/25/2013

Customer review by dls55

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by dls55
by dls55

Have used this product for over 5 years now. Only natural product that works for me. No longer sold in stores only can find online. If you found it here you know its the best price, same as when they stocked it in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dls55
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great soy suppliment.
3/1/2013

Customer review by Leeluvswkends

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by Leeluvswkends
by Leeluvswkends

My Dr recommended I take a soy suppliment. Healthy Women seemed to be the best buy for your money. I've been taking it for 3 years and it works wonderful. My only problem is I can't always find it in the store. It's so convenient buying it on line but I hate to pay shipping on something the store sells but never has on the shelf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leeluvswkends
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by Ahappucustomer

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by Ahappucustomer
by Ahappucustomer

This is the best pill for night sweats. Just 2 days without it and I am so much worse. If Wal-Mart ever stops selling it I don't know what I will do. I wish they would sell it in the store again. I don't know why they stopped. Wal-Mart put it back in the store please!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ahappucustomer
Newark, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
healthy woman
3/9/2013

Customer review by mvbfit

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by mvbfit
by mvbfit

This works amazing. I was waking up drenched with sweat every night. From the first night I took these I have had no night sweats. Amazing results! I didn't take it with me out of town for short 1 night trips and still no night sweats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mvbfit
Maplewood,Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/25/2013

Customer review by flashless

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by flashless
by flashless

I have used this product for many years with tremendous success. I am without hot flashes as long as I take one tablet of Healthy Woman Soy Menopause Supplement each morning. I am disappointed that it is not available in the Wal Mart stores anymore.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flashless
Barboursville, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked great at first.
9/28/2012

Customer review by msdolybear55

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by msdolybear55
by msdolybear55

I am new to this menopause thing so I was desperate to find something that would help with hot flashes and night sweats. I used to use Estroven products but after about a year they stopped working for me. I started using this product about 2 months ago and the results were great. Unfortunately, I am starting to have more frequent hot flashes during the day and night sweats again but not as severe. It might just be me but I would recommend this product and hopefully it will work for you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdolybear55
Danville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looks promising
10/16/2012

Customer review by kmt12

4.0 stars 10/16/2012 by kmt12
by kmt12

This product was suppose to help with heat flashes. it does seem in the two weeks or so I have been using it my heat flashes are a bit more under control. Time will tell if it works as well for me as others but it is a very natural supplement to try with no side effects. Even it it helps just a little no issues with trying it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmt12
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews