Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A classic product
4/12/2012

Customer review by LeMortedeScoffer

5.0 stars 4/12/2012 by LeMortedeScoffer
by LeMortedeScoffer

These are basic, no-frills tabs, use once, and leave them alone. I have been very disappointed that these are not readily available off-the-shelf at most retailers. I even had to special order them online from Walmart. I'm suspicious of all the new-fangled 'removable tabs' products flooding the market. I need tabs to stay in play, doggone it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeMortedeScoffer
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Convenient and Versatile
3/25/2013

Customer review by tmillion

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by tmillion
by tmillion

I love these little tabs. I can use them everywhere, including directly on book pages that I reference frequently. I like printing my labels instead of handwriting them - easier to read and more professional - so that feature is great. The only minor issue I have is getting them straight when I place them on the edge of the page without having them stick before I'm ready. As I said, that's minor; I use these a lot and have been very happy with them.

tmillion
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Convenient and Versatile
3/25/2013

Customer review by tmillion

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by tmillion
by tmillion

I love these little tabs. I can use them everywhere, including directly on book pages that I reference frequently. I like printing my labels instead of handwriting them - easier to read and more professional - so that feature is great. The only minor issue I have is getting them straight when I place them on the edge of the page without having them stick before I'm ready. As I said, that's minor; I use these a lot and have been very happy with them.

tmillion
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tabs
3/20/2013

Customer review by KathyJ

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by KathyJ
by KathyJ

We, as a department, have used so many of these tabs on my recommendation. We put together tons of binders and these tabs work wonderfully. When printed on the computer they look very professional and clean. The ability to duplicate names/info is a lifesaver.

KathyJ
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tabs
3/20/2013

Customer review by KathyJ

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by KathyJ
by KathyJ

We, as a department, have used so many of these tabs on my recommendation. We put together tons of binders and these tabs work wonderfully. When printed on the computer they look very professional and clean. The ability to duplicate names/info is a lifesaver.

KathyJ
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/30/2012

Customer review by jade1977

3.0 stars 3/30/2012 by jade1977
by jade1977

I love being able to make my own tabs without having to waste an entire sheet of paper for a divider. The only two down sides are that the tabs are hard to print if you don't use them all at once and they do not sell the inserts separately.

jade1977
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
3/30/2012

Customer review by jade1977

3.0 stars 3/30/2012 by jade1977
by jade1977

I love being able to make my own tabs without having to waste an entire sheet of paper for a divider. The only two down sides are that the tabs are hard to print if you don't use them all at once and they do not sell the inserts separately.

jade1977
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well but needs some color
1/16/2012

Customer review by Color

4.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Color
by Color

I love using these for the textbooks and training folders at work. The only problem I have is that they do not come in better colors like light blue, pink, or purple. Not everyone wants their projects in the primary colors.

Color
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works well but needs some color
1/16/2012

Customer review by Color

4.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Color
by Color

I love using these for the textbooks and training folders at work. The only problem I have is that they do not come in better colors like light blue, pink, or purple. Not everyone wants their projects in the primary colors.

Color
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Customizing Product
9/28/2010

Customer review by Maria10

5.0 stars 9/28/2010 by Maria10
by Maria10

We recently were working on a project of over 30 binders and needed several dividers with different size tabs. This product came in very handy. We were able to customize to our needs by using differnt sizes as sub dividers.

Maria10
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
10/19/2010

Customer review by TeachersPet

5.0 stars 10/19/2010 by TeachersPet
by TeachersPet

These fabulous little tabs can turn any notebook into an easy to find divided journal. I use them in my classroom all of the time.

TeachersPet
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Always need these
6/21/2013

Customer review by nikki357

4.0 stars 6/21/2013 by nikki357
by nikki357

I always need these! It seems I always have more files to add and I just grab these. So easy!

nikki357
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for bookmarks
6/21/2013

Customer review by JoelJoelLarson

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by JoelJoelLarson
by JoelJoelLarson

These index tabs are great for bookmarks. They are also great for crafts.

JoelJoelLarson
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for School books
6/21/2013

Customer review by JoelJoelLarson

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by JoelJoelLarson
by JoelJoelLarson

These index tabs are great for book-marking pages in books.

JoelJoelLarson
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes