Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Buy!
7/15/2012

Customer review by AzaleaCreations

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by AzaleaCreations
by AzaleaCreations

As always, I search the internet for the best price on items when finding something I like. Wal-mart, not only had the best price, but you can't beat the low shipping cost! This day planner is awesome! It is constructed well, has a great feel to it, the size is perfect, and comes with all the customizable fillers that you need, including a sticky note pad and pocket. So if you are like me and love to use sticky notes, you are going to really LOVE this! Located on the inside cover is a place to put a standard size sticky note pad! PLUS you are helping Women's Cancer by purchasing this! Highly Recommend this!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AzaleaCreations
Summerville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Do not order
10/13/2013

Customer review by Poorplanner

1.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Poorplanner
by Poorplanner
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All you get in the outer shell. There is no calendar; none of the items that the website indicates are included.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poorplanner
Mabelvale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great everyday planner
8/21/2012

Customer review by hellokitty888

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by hellokitty888
by hellokitty888

i love this planner. i was buying a planner every year and i was spending alot of money and with planner i can just buy the refills and and i love the cover and i'm also helping out with breast cancer. this is one of my best buys.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellokitty888
athens, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Planner for the Organized
1/2/2013

Customer review by Em92TD

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Em92TD
by Em92TD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This Day-Timer Planner has everything I was looking for and more! The planner pages themselves offer many ammenities. There is room to track appointments, make notes, and an agenda list per day. Along with daily pages it also includes handy monthly pages to get an overview of your schedule. To keep you extra organized, this planner also has a place for sticky notes, a pen holder, and a flap to keep a few loose papers. Not only is this a great product but it also supports a great cause. I love my new planner!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Em92TD
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I really like this planner.
5/26/2013

Customer review by DianaDC

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by DianaDC
by DianaDC

I love this type of planners, and after reading review here, I decided to get one. I requested to be shipped to FedEx location, and it came fast, no more than 4 day when I was already informed that I can pick it up. Once I opened the planner I thought it will be on smaller size, but actually its pretty good. I love that it supports breast cancer, since my original planner is also pink but the 8x11 size which is becoming almost like a notebook for me instead of planner since I stuff all my paper there. Instead I like this size 5x8 its not to small nor too big. Fits great into my purse, it has all nifty stuff inside that helps you say organized and keep everything under the track including place for finance records or whatever you need to stay organized and up to date with day to day things. I love that's its durable, nice material for the price you pay its satisfactory. I don't think I would go back to big bulky planners that take so much space. I find this much neater and lasting for a long time .You cant really go wrong, unless you are not fan of undated planners. But even that can be fixable by buying additionally dated refills. :).I am happy with the purchase and would definitely recommend it .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DianaDC
DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Prefect
6/22/2016

Customer review by Teetee

5.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Teetee
by Teetee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Me and myy mom bought one and we love it..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Teetee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great but big
8/20/2015

Customer review by Alexis

4.0 stars 8/20/2015 by Alexis
by Alexis

It's kind of bigger than what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2012

Customer review by ceecee12344

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ceecee12344
by ceecee12344
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this as a gift. when i saw it i had to buy one for myself. I have a planner that is about 15 years old but i was never able to find refills i can throw that one away and start a new trend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ceecee12344
bronx ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the Day-Timer Brand dare books
2/24/2013

Customer review by catlady718

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by catlady718
by catlady718
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have many Doctor Appointments to keep track of and knew that I wanted a Day-Timer,which I used exclusively when I was working. The only place locally that I could locate one was at Walmart online. Having had great success with Walmarts' online and only $.97 shipping. I ordered the Pink Ribbon book it arrived within a couple of days and was very much as expected. I liked it so much I am going to order another one for a family member.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catlady718
Sturgis, Mich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of the besy planners that I have come across
1/25/2013

Customer review by Strawberry79

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Strawberry79
by Strawberry79
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I is bigger than I thought it would be, that was good. It has a casual but classy look to it. Also for the cause that it stands for I like that as-well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Strawberry79
St.petersburg,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
11/23/2014

Customer review by eljcherokee

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by eljcherokee
by eljcherokee

It's perfect for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eljcherokee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's Ok
1/19/2016

Customer review by Miche

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by Miche
by Miche

I really do like my planner but it's not exactly what I thought it was going to be.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miche
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/7/2011

Customer review by Emtisme

5.0 stars 11/7/2011 by Emtisme
by Emtisme

Very professional looking, LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emtisme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect size..not too big & not too small.
12/27/2012

Customer review by 14armygirl

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by 14armygirl
by 14armygirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect size, not too big and not too small. I didn't realize it had a pocket for post it notes (or whatever you want to put in it). That was a nice surprise! Also love the design..not too girly and frilly but gets the point across. Just love this planner! Do wish the calendar was dated but a very minor detail and I ordered the dated inserts so very happy overall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
14armygirl
Reno, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
planner great, but too large
12/4/2013

Customer review by kentucky41

4.0 stars 12/4/2013 by kentucky41
by kentucky41
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered by mistake. It was too large for my needs, but it is a great planner. It was hard to return it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kentucky41
lexington ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
1/31/2016

Customer review by April

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by April
by April

Exactly what I needed. I love that it has a notepad in the back for those times I just need to write something down without it going on the calendar. Love the sticky notes too. The one downside is the sticky note compartment doesn't work properly. It tears up the notes as you try to pull them out. Other than that a great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
April
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Incomplete!!
12/29/2013

Customer review by HatingWalmart17

1.0 stars 12/29/2013 by HatingWalmart17
by HatingWalmart17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this and it was only the outer case and nothing inside!! What good is a yearly planner without the calendar!? I had to waste gas just to return it! This was a huge disappointment

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HatingWalmart17
Midwest City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE it!
11/28/2015

Customer review by LoriC

5.0 stars 11/28/2015 by LoriC
by LoriC

Love the book!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoriC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes