Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 84 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

84 reviews | 4 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
36
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 66 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
9/16/2013

Customer review by ValuedConsumer2

4.0 stars 9/16/2013 by ValuedConsumer2
by ValuedConsumer2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've bought two in the past few years from the Walmart store, and liked its design. I wear it to the gym on a daily basis. Its front zip makes it easy to remove after sweaty workouts, unlike other designs where you must peel it over your head to remove it. It also holds you securely in place during vigorous workout. The first one I purchased was white, and quickly became dingy due to sweat and frequent washings. When I was ready to purchase another, it had been discontinued from Walmart shelve to my disappoinment. Then saw it on line and ordered it. I've found that buying a smaller cup size is helpful in keeping you nice and snug, also buy a darker color to keep it looking crisp and clean. I've recommended this sports bra to others due to its comfort, value and design.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValuedConsumer2
NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great support
5/23/2012

Customer review by PJBRAD

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by PJBRAD
by PJBRAD

I purchased this after a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer. I needed something that was easy to put on & with good support....this was perfect....it was comfortable & provided the support I needed while recuperating after surgery. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (75) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PJBRAD
Gansevoort, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for those who don't actually exercise
4/3/2013

Customer review by StAll88

1.0 stars 4/3/2013 by StAll88
by StAll88

I bought this bra shortly after taking up running. I am a D cup, and I liked the support this provided, without having to deal with wrestling a sweaty bra off at the end of a workout. So, I gleefully zipped this baby on and went out for my morning run. I was about a mile and a half in when suddenly, with no warning, the front unzipped and suddenly my girls were free styling for all to see. Please note that this is also not a bra that easy to do back up inconspicuously. I promptly crossed my arms and, luckily, found a nearby park restroom to get re-situated. I had to cut my run short that day, but I learned a valuable lesson: Cheap plastic zippers will betray you, if given the chance! I now only use this bra around the house.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StAll88
Logan, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
I wish I could find them in stores!
6/15/2012

Customer review by ShoppingQueen68

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by ShoppingQueen68
by ShoppingQueen68

I use this bra for Zumba and boot camp. It has good support and is really comfortable. I wish they were readily available in the store instead of having to order online. Either way, I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingQueen68
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Zipper rubbed skin raw
9/9/2012

Customer review by IrishGeorgieGirl

1.0 stars 9/9/2012 by IrishGeorgieGirl
by IrishGeorgieGirl

I purchased this bra a week ago and have worn it twice for workouts. The first workout I used the stair climber at the gym and found the overall support to be excellent. I washed it and used it for my workout yesterday, where I ran 4 miles on the treadmill. The zipper part rubbed my skin raw from the force of jogging. By time I finished, I was in excruciating pain. I am 5 '4", a 135 pounds and a size 36C. I would consider myself a normal sized woman. My skin is so irritated that I could not even wear a regular bra today. I would not recommend this bra for vigorous exercise. It does support you, but what good is it if it rubs your skin off.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrishGeorgieGirl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great workout bra
3/25/2012

Customer review by IAMTOSHIE

4.0 stars 3/25/2012 by IAMTOSHIE
by IAMTOSHIE

This bra is so easy to put on and take off, bad thing is if your not careful when putting it on it will tear a little on seams. I love the quality and feel of it, fits a size smaller than what I am normally so I went and bought the next size up so now I have 2.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IAMTOSHIE
circleville, oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/24/2012

Customer review by OOArmyWifeOO

5.0 stars 9/24/2012 by OOArmyWifeOO
by OOArmyWifeOO

I bought this as a workout sports bra that would offer great support and be easy to also breastfeed if I have to stop working out to feed my baby girl and it works amazing. The zipper does come totally off which is a pain in public, but it really meets my needs. I don't have to stretch it out to get myself out to feed my daughter. Love it will be buying another one!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OOArmyWifeOO
US Army Storck Barracks, Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
the fit was samller than a similar product
4/8/2012

Customer review by Florida10

4.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Florida10
by Florida10

The fit was smaller than another bra I had ordered; however, my daughter who is slightly smaller than I liked this bra very much, so I did not even need to return it........

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Florida10
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
zipper doesnt work!!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by djbabystuff

1.0 stars 1/31/2013 by djbabystuff
by djbabystuff

i saw the reviews about the the zipper so i tested it at the store without trying it on. As soon as I tried it on at home I realized the zipper does not work, it wont stay zipped.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djbabystuff
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bad place for a zipper!
6/12/2012

Customer review by sooozyque

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by sooozyque
by sooozyque

I LOvE this bra...unfortunately, the zipper sticks out and pushes the fabric of your workout clothes out. My daughter and her friends said I looked like I had a uni-boob! I thought maybe you were supposed to wear it without a top, but I was too shy...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sooozyque
WENDELL, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not a good fit
8/14/2012

Customer review by Exercisegrandma

2.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Exercisegrandma
by Exercisegrandma

For larger chested women I would not recommend this bra as it is too bulky, adds to largess and material is rather rough against the skin. I like the idea of the style for snapping in the front but I am returning it for the bulk and fit.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exercisegrandma
Long Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Not as great as I was expecting.
1/7/2013

Customer review by MEMMM

2.0 stars 1/7/2013 by MEMMM
by MEMMM
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been wearing Danskin sports bras for several years but they have discontinued the style that I love.. This new style was the correct size but instead of giving me the support I require, it just flattened me and the bottom elastic let everything fall out below. I am SOO disappointed. I love the front close zipper feature. Please bring back the old style-- It actually gave me a SHAPE . And the SUPPORT I need. The elastic was different on the old style and the shape was not flat.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MEMMM
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality sports bra.
1/22/2013

Customer review by EansNona

4.0 stars 1/22/2013 by EansNona
by EansNona
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this same style of sports bra at my local Walmart several years ago and have been very satisfied with it. I was happy to be able to find it still offered on Walmart.com. The best sports bra I have every owned! Love the zip front which doesn't completely smash "the girls" like most sports bras do. Comfortable, quality design. Place in a lingerie bag, wash in cold water on the delicate cycle, hang to dry, and this bra will last for years! Runs small so order one size larger.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EansNona
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality, runs VERY small.
1/29/2013

Customer review by Egypsy

3.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Egypsy
by Egypsy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read reviews that this bra runs small, so I ordered two sizes larger and it was too small. It was well constructed and of heavy material, so it would be more usable in the winter. It was a good value, but I had to return it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Egypsy
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/29/2012

Customer review by WalmartWally123

4.0 stars 10/29/2012 by WalmartWally123
by WalmartWally123

This bra would be perfect if you changed the clip on the zipper so it is not so bulky. Does not lay flat. Years ago you used a much smaller clip and that worked out just fine. Why did you change? If you go back to a smaller clip, please let me know so I can purchase again. Think I will return these ones I just got since I absolutely hate the size of the clip and how it sticks out under my clothing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartWally123
Waltham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This bra is an outstanding value
2/11/2014

Customer review by foxisbeautiful

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by foxisbeautiful
by foxisbeautiful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite sports bra. It's easy to get on and off with the front zipper closing and the support is good without flattening like a pancake. I have priced this bra other places and it has run as high as $40.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
foxisbeautiful
Elkton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit and support
3/14/2014

Customer review by MamiPass

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by MamiPass
by MamiPass
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This sports bra is comfortable and supports high intensity exercise. Moisture wicker keeps you dry as well. Does not smoosh your breasts, makes them look shapely.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamiPass
Saint Augustine, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works like it should, but I don't love it.
7/8/2013

Customer review by LittleGate

3.0 stars 7/8/2013 by LittleGate
by LittleGate
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

On the plus side, this bra is very supportive and keeps you locked in. That is what it is meant to do and it does it. This bra is only comfortable for me if I am standing up. When I sit, the band gets uncomfortable and the bottom of the zipper pokes into me. I did not have the problem of it unzipping as I have read in other reviews. I do not like that you can see the zipper tab under clothes and I really hate that it gives me a uni-boob. I still wear the bra when I jog, but not in public and it comes off the minute I am done.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleGate
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
5/19/2012

Customer review by DrPepperGirl

4.0 stars 5/19/2012 by DrPepperGirl
by DrPepperGirl

This is a very nice bra. i love the look of it and it is very comfortable and fits well. My only wish is that it didn't have the lines down the front of the bra because they are pretty thick and can be seen under your clothing. I plan to wear this mostly for exercising and when i am wearing several layers to hide the lines. I am normally a 34 and the 34 fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrPepperGirl
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1/17/2013

Customer review by sunnydakota

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by sunnydakota
by sunnydakota
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a bra like this after my double mastectomy per my plastic surgeon/reconstructive surgeon's advice. This worked well for my purposes, and I could see it very useful for exercise, as well.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunnydakota
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews