Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4out of 5 stars
4 out of 5 | 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-8 of 8 reviews
1-8 of 8 reviews
Highly recommend!
10/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cleaner is just as good as I'd hoped it would be. The steam lasts a long time, and it is very powerful. I thought my house was pretty clean overall--boy, was I wrong. Some of the attachments are great; others I'm not even sure why they were included. But maybe I just haven't used them or don't know how to use them correctly yet. The cleaner works on just about everything. I was amazed at how well it worked on my grout, cabinets, and even furniture. And it's fun to use--my 11-year old son was even cleaning the grout in the kitchen!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works very well
2/17/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this thing to clean the grout in my kitchen tile the other day. It took the spraying the grout with some bleach cleaner and using the steam to scrub it out, but, the floors have never looked better. Scrubbing by hand, it would have taken an entire day. With the Vapamore steamer, it took about an hour. Wish there was a cheaper way to replace the small brush attachments and that's why I knocked a star off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it!!!
7/24/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We bought the steamer for a bedbug "problem", and works just as stated. Would purches this item again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/17/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Definitely works, so I'm happy about that. The design is a little bit cumbersome in the sense that you need to push or pull it with the handle and the wheels make it slightly hard to maneuver. Also, it doesn't have a water level reading so there's no way to tell how much is in the tank. I think these are things I can deal with though as long as the product works great - and it does!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Pricey disappointment
11/3/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was very disappointed in this device. It produces steam in sufficient quantities to work for about 30 minutes to an hour, depending on what you are cleaning, but I found that it leaves a LOT of water behind, necessitating additional wiping. Also did not do very well on upholstery. There is no suction function, so again, lots of follow on work to dry the items you are working on. Finally, the stick used for floor work is really no better than what you would find on a Swiffer-type product. The various pads for floor/counters/upholstery are flimsy and difficult to affix to the attachments. Not worth the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mr-100
7/10/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
work great for the size
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So happy
12/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Did my research before buying the Primo. Overall very happy.I like the fact not using any cleaner cheimcals. I have wood, tile and carpeting in my house. I like that you can adjust the very hot steam pressure,lots of attchments, retractable cord and you can store the brushes in the unit. It runs for about an hour after that a need a coffe break. I also have used it for cleaning bathrooms and car. That also have a great warranty and web site.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Far So Good
4/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have only used this little cleaning machine a couple of times so far but so far so good. I have cleaned the kitchen floor, the cat box, and my childs car seat that was nasty. It has done a great job so far. My only complaint and it isn't a huge complaint is the attachments have kind of started to melt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-