Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Pricey disappointment
11/3/2013

Customer review by lsrichlo

1.0 stars 11/3/2013 by lsrichlo
by lsrichlo

I was very disappointed in this device. It produces steam in sufficient quantities to work for about 30 minutes to an hour, depending on what you are cleaning, but I found that it leaves a LOT of water behind, necessitating additional wiping. Also did not do very well on upholstery. There is no suction function, so again, lots of follow on work to dry the items you are working on. Finally, the stick used for floor work is really no better than what you would find on a Swiffer-type product. The various pads for floor/counters/upholstery are flimsy and difficult to affix to the attachments. Not worth the price.

lsrichlo
Oxford, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
So happy
12/2/2013

Customer review by Green Cleaner

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Green Cleaner
by Green Cleaner

Did my research before buying the Primo. Overall very happy.I like the fact not using any cleaner cheimcals. I have wood, tile and carpeting in my house. I like that you can adjust the very hot steam pressure,lots of attchments, retractable cord and you can store the brushes in the unit. It runs for about an hour after that a need a coffe break. I also have used it for cleaning bathrooms and car. That also have a great warranty and web site.

Green Cleaner
Tuscon Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Far So Good
4/5/2012

Customer review by Jana

4.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Jana
by Jana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have only used this little cleaning machine a couple of times so far but so far so good. I have cleaned the kitchen floor, the cat box, and my childs car seat that was nasty. It has done a great job so far. My only complaint and it isn't a huge complaint is the attachments have kind of started to melt.

Jana
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommend!
10/24/2012

Customer review by Momof3Aimee

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Momof3Aimee
by Momof3Aimee

This cleaner is just as good as I'd hoped it would be. The steam lasts a long time, and it is very powerful. I thought my house was pretty clean overall--boy, was I wrong. Some of the attachments are great; others I'm not even sure why they were included. But maybe I just haven't used them or don't know how to use them correctly yet. The cleaner works on just about everything. I was amazed at how well it worked on my grout, cabinets, and even furniture. And it's fun to use--my 11-year old son was even cleaning the grout in the kitchen!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof3Aimee
Castle Hayne, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works very well
2/17/2014

Customer review by gunadvocate79

4.0 stars 2/17/2014 by gunadvocate79
by gunadvocate79

I used this thing to clean the grout in my kitchen tile the other day. It took the spraying the grout with some bleach cleaner and using the steam to scrub it out, but, the floors have never looked better. Scrubbing by hand, it would have taken an entire day. With the Vapamore steamer, it took about an hour. Wish there was a cheaper way to replace the small brush attachments and that's why I knocked a star off.

Was this review helpful? (16) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gunadvocate79
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Love it!!!
7/24/2015

Customer review by Autumnfairy

5.0 stars 7/24/2015 by Autumnfairy
by Autumnfairy

We bought the steamer for a bedbug "problem", and works just as stated. Would purches this item again!

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Autumnfairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/17/2012

Customer review by skoalburn

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by skoalburn
by skoalburn

Definitely works, so I'm happy about that. The design is a little bit cumbersome in the sense that you need to push or pull it with the handle and the wheels make it slightly hard to maneuver. Also, it doesn't have a water level reading so there's no way to tell how much is in the tank. I think these are things I can deal with though as long as the product works great - and it does!

Was this review helpful? (26) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skoalburn
Hightstown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Mr-100
7/10/2016

Customer review by sleepover

4.0 stars 7/10/2016 by sleepover
by sleepover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

work great for the size

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sleepover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.