Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best product out there!
5/28/2013

Customer review by Annanieto

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Annanieto
by Annanieto

This is the best product by far for fire ants and it also can cure your home if u have a roach problem. We put it in the yard first and killed all the ants in a day. If you have roaches and you've tried everything you should try this I've recommend this to several friends and we are all roach free now . The powder is for outside so it does stink like rotten cabbage but if your as desperate as I was you won't mind. Sprinkle it thinly like you would boric acid around all base boards under stove, refrigerator, toilet, and all appliances where they hide put it in paper plates under cabinets. Clean and reapply after 1st 7 days then wait another week after 7 more days clean every thing very good and just put a then layer under appliances. Depending on how bad your infested it how many applications you'll need you may need less or more. I promise within a month you won't have roaches any more. Keep out of reach of pets and children. I hope I helped some one battling bugs like I have .

Was this review helpful? (61) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annanieto
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Kills them dead overnight!!!
7/27/2011

Customer review by ortho123

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by ortho123
by ortho123

The day before my son's 4th birthday party, I realized the yard was overun with fire ants. I bought one bottle of Orthene Fire Ant Killer and spread it on every mound I could find. The next morning, I came out to check out the yard and it looked like a cemetery. There were dead fire ants everywhere. I swept them up and the party went on, out in the yard, without a single person getting stung. What a wonderful product!!!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ortho123
Hiram, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT FOR A BUG FREE HOME
10/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This stuff kills roaches. Any time I move in somewhere sprinkle ortho! I live around water and I have NO roaches and No spiders or any other bugs. My son is 6 soon to be seven and when we go to other peoples houses he says "mom theres a BUG!" he doesn't even know what a roach is....lol

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Is a great product killing all ant in the house
10/15/2012

Customer review by Housekeeping2013

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by Housekeeping2013
by Housekeeping2013

I like to have this product in my house all a time because it can keep my house out of any ant for all day in my life.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Housekeeping2013
Denison,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
7/4/2012

Customer review by MssAbilene

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by MssAbilene
by MssAbilene

I'm not a bug person this helps me keep them away

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MssAbilene
Abilene,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
This products couldn't be any better!
9/2/2012

Customer review by Mel3180

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Mel3180
by Mel3180

It does exactly what it says it's going to do. This product worked amazingly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mel3180
Grand Prairie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Wonderful fire ant killer
9/17/2012

Customer review by JiShers

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by JiShers
by JiShers

Most powerful fire ant killer. It does not matter how large or small the fire ant mound is, only 2-shake application will kill whole colony within 12 hours. Do not need any watering, only shake a little bit power, That is it !! So easy to apply, but really effective. I strong recommend to my friends and coworker. Thanks for this product research and manufacture.

Was this review helpful? (17) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JiShers
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Best I have found
11/15/2012

Customer review by Silverbullett

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Silverbullett
by Silverbullett

Have used this for years with outstanding results. We always have bottle handy when mowing the yard...doctor the mounds as we go. Use it even in the pastures

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Silverbullett
Teague,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days