Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fairly easy to assemble.
8/18/2016

Customer review by Andy

5.0 stars 8/18/2016 by Andy
by Andy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Pieces are well machined so there is a tight fit. My daughter is pleased with her new bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bang for buck bed.
7/31/2015

Customer review by JohnnyBlaze

5.0 stars 7/31/2015 by JohnnyBlaze
by JohnnyBlaze
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not difficult to install. Based on reviews here that said it was, not sure what their issues are. Patience, a cordless drill/impact driver, and a couple hours is all you'll need. To offer tips: sort all your pieces and hardware first, follow the instructions step by step, impossible to screw up. A second person is helpful, but not required, I did it solo. Great looking bed, very functional drawers, great value.

JohnnyBlaze
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
11/3/2012

Customer review by gypcgirl

4.0 stars 11/3/2012 by gypcgirl
by gypcgirl

Make sure you are available for delivery and have muscular help, this is heavy and awkward, and you need to be careful with it, both during assembly and forever after as the veneer can damage when roughly treated. But this bed was easy to put together, looks fantastic, has awesome extra under-bed storage and really is the best value out there. Believe me, I looked.

gypcgirl
Banff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Purchase
6/1/2013

Customer review by Lovetoshopforadeal

5.0 stars 6/1/2013 by Lovetoshopforadeal
by Lovetoshopforadeal

This bed is totally worth the money! Although it did take a few hours to put together, all of the pieces were a little bit overwhelming, but once you got going on it, then it went quicker. The finished product made it all worth it, it looks great & my son loves it!

Lovetoshopforadeal
Prince George, BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mates Bed
5/1/2013

Customer review by Sickofpickingnicknames

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Sickofpickingnicknames
by Sickofpickingnicknames

I put this together by myself and it was quite easy as long as you followed the instructions to the word. My daughter loves the bed and it's perfect for her room!!

Sickofpickingnicknames
ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed Fame
12/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great frame for the use of smaller bedrooms,the setup is easy, my 15 year old set it up without my help so that is great instructions

An anonymous customer
Alberta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day